Overview

Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

446 Reviews

94% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


RP
Russ P.
Arlington Heights, IL
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2019 Category: Service
Russ said this business got the work done in a timely fashion and there were no problems.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

EH
ELIZABETH H.
Lisle, IL
Mercedes-Benz GL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2019
Excellent job.
Really knowledgeable crew. They are extremely friendly and take the time to educate their customer.. Quick turn around and even delivered the vehicle back to me.

PK
Pete K.
Mount Prospect, IL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/10/2019 Category: Service
Pete said he was happy with the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AC
Alexander C.
Bartlett, IL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2019 Category: Service
Alexander said the employees were very friendly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BS
BOB S.
Park Ridge, IL
Jaguar XK
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2019
Great Place
The service is excellent. People are great place is clean. 5 stars for sure.

CL
Carol L.
Arlington Heights, IL
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2019 Category: Service
Carol said they are very good. She said they are professional , detail oriented and pleasant to work with.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RT
Rich T.
Glenview, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/23/2019 Category: Service
Rich said the business charged him a lot of money to put a starter in his vehicle and they were not negotiable. He also said they wanted to charge him to put their radiator in and not the new one he purchased somewhere else.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AA
Anthony A.
Des Plaines, IL
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Anthony said the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PS
Peg S.
Bensenville, IL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2019
Service Call
I called AAA this afternoon because my car would not start. They sent All About Automotive from Arlington Heights.. Rachel called and explained the service and also let me know that they were on the way and when I could expect them. Brian and Jeremy replaced the dead battery in my driveway, and I was driving my car again within 30 minutes Excellent service!

BR
Bernadette R.
Algonquin, IL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/19/2019 Category: Service
Bernadette said that they provided her with quick service. They were able to help her right away.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RB
Robert B.
Mount Prospect, IL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2019 Category: Service
Robert said he had no issues with the business, everything went smoothly and they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RE
ron e.
Altadena, CA
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/07/2019
maybe 5 star for being a liar, a cheat, and a thief
Attention of Chris.

I made contact with you via the “Contact us part “ of your web page over two weeks ago re the problem we had with you, and you haven't even bothered to reply! I should have thought that a truly honest business man would be quick to defend his good name.
But as it looks like you are not a truly honest business man and don't have a good name, so there is nothing to defend.

By your actions you have stolen money from me, but this can be replaced in time. However what you have stolen from yourself cannot be replaced. You have robbed yourself of dignity and the right to stand amongst your peers as an honest and upright man. Instead by your actions you have chosen to adopt the mantle of a Liar, a Cheat, and a Thief.
It does not have to be this way, there are ample opportunities in your profession to make good and honest money...tens of thousands of others do it this way, and we the public are fortunate that we only come across your kind of L.C. T on the rare occasion that we let our guard down, and don't check you out before doing any kind of dealing with you.

I am a firm believer that what goes around, comes around, and come around it will.
I just hope that your wife and children will not be with you when the Bad Karma strikes you down as you truly deserve. When it does happen, just remember that it did not have to be this way, the choice was always yours.....and you chose to be the Liar, the Cheat, and the Thief.

May your life give you what you truly deserve!

Sincerely. Ron Edmond.

LB
Lee B.
Arlington Heights, IL
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2019
Great place
Always courteous and accommodating. Very honest pretty quick on completing reoairs.

MZ
Mary Z.
Oak Park, IL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2019
Emergency Tire Repair
I went to All About Auto for an emergency tire repair while traveling, returning home from a long trip; despite an obviously busy schedule, they fitted me in and got the job done quickly and at a reasonable price, so I could be on my way. I'm grateful, and would have no hesitation in going back for more extensive auto work.

VB
Vijay B.
Mount Prospect, IL
INFINITI EX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/23/2019 Category: Service
Vijay said the service was good. His vehicle was delayed by 1 day because of parts.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JH
Janet H.
Chicago, IL
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2019 Category: Service
Janet said the business is really good. The employees were nice and responsive.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GH
Gary H.
Arlington Heights, IL
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/21/2019
Some4 issues of concern
I AAA should be concerned with this location.I have used them a few times (AAA).
Seemed to get the issue resolved .
The part that is concerning there is the same guy that goes around the corner to the McDonald's parks their auto carrier tow truck practically in the middle of the lot.
Driving up to the drive through or just leaving from the drive through you are now forced to squeeze through their truck and parked cars.A child may run out or just a adult and will get hit by a car.Or if you are unlucky enough to have your car parked you wont be able to back up and leave.
The real reason Im writing this .Last night at 830 pm their van was driving on Arlington Heights Road no lights on at all .This is the insane part a Arlington heights Ambulance was comming up behind they had their light on though with alrms they refused to pull over as all do.Finally the ambulance was maybe 10-15 car spaces behind and really let the alarms off before he finally pulled from the left lane to the right.

AT
Anthony T.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Astro Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2019 Category: Service
Anthony said the service provided by this business was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JM
Jimmy M.
Chicago, IL
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Vans
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Jimmy said he recommends this facility.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BM
Bridget M.
Mount Prospect, IL
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Bridget said the place's staff has been very courteous and very nice, and she understands that kind of stuff.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying 1 Review