Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2966 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2966 Reviews)

TP
gravatar
Tamika P.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/02/2022
Verified Review

Experience

That car is the worse I have ever driven. I was sold a car for a new car price but a very bad used car. It had lots of Mike's and lots of defects that has to be fixed and priced what I would have spent on a new car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CJ
gravatar
Cynthia J.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2022
Verified Review

The vehicle runs excellent, I have not had repair anything on the vehicle besides regular maintenance.

The car runs well, is a good size, good on gas, and I will recommend it to anyone. The vehicle runs excellent, I have not had repair anything on the vehicle besides regular maintenance. I love my car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
Barbara P.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/02/2022
Verified Review

Love the car - Hate that there has been an issue from the date of purchase

I purchased my Elantra used at 38k miles with an extended warranty. While I love the vehicle, there has been an issue with crunching/squeaking noises around right turns from the day I bought it. It has been verified by a service manager but they don't seem to be able to pinpoint the issue. This same issue has been documented by other 2018 Hyundai Elantra owners on various chat sites so it is not an isolated issue. If not for this problem I would rate the car 5 stars.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
Mariann T.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2022
Verified Review

I got the car 1 year ago.preowned.looked like new inside and out,and drove like new.still looks same and drive same

I am a HYUNDAI fan.in 2002 I bought my first hyundai.NEW.drove it until I traded it for my present car.it still had a great engine and transmission.I have no worries that this 2018 car will be just as great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
Chuck S.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2022
Verified Review

86K miles and still going strong.

I use my vehicle for work and the car gets excellent gas mileage in the city. It's barely needed any parts replaced during it's lifespan so far. Once this baby is paid off I'm going to try my hardest to find a hybrid model. If not then definitely a full electric Hyundai. As someone who believes speaking with your wallet matters. Find a company/product you believe in and support it. If they break your heart then take your business elsewhere. And Hyundai has absolutely proven to me they care and that's why I continue to bring my business to them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
Courtney H.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2022
Verified Review

Deal on this wheel

I like this car it’s compact to look at but it’s roomy enough for you to sit in comfortably the car has speed to it although it’s only a 2.5 litter I would recommend this car to a young student starting college or a new job
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NB
gravatar
Natalie B.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2022
Verified Review

Best Elantra Yet!

I’ll start by saying that this is my third Hyundai Elantra. This company continues to improve this vehicle. The design of my first was great in 2007 and only got better in 2015. Hyundai outdid itself for this third 2018 Elantra. It made the exterior and interior designs even better!! The exterior is sharp and sporty yet practical. The interior maximizes all space. I think this car has the most leg room of any in its class. It also has several covered storage spaces to deter theft and keep things out of the sun. It also boasts a large, full color touch screen with Bluetooth audio, Apple CarPlay, and navigation. It is very fuel efficient which is super great with the rising gas prices. To be balanced I will share the one thing I tend not to like about the Elantras I have owned-they tend to be loud on the highway but overall I highly recommend this car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
Kathern S.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2022
Verified Review

2018 Hyundai Elantra

Love my Hyundai. Excellent service. Sporty plus luxury. Excellent gas miliage in town and highway. Very comfortable to drive. Lots of power. Love the sunroof. Just a all around good car plus warranty
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FS
gravatar
Felipe S.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2022
Verified Review

Great car to have

Great car to have And own . Hyundai company offers the best warranty. I'm not to big on speeches but I definitely would own another Hyundai car. My son has a Hyundai, My wife has a Hyundai. We swear by them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
John M.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2022
Verified Review

My sweet little car

This car is extremely nimble, quick, and fun to drive. Great gas mileage, and REALLY comfortable. The most fun thing, however, is the room in this car! I'm a single guy and I do a lot of hobby woodworking. I can lower the back seat and slip in 8-foot 2X4's and other lumber for the trip home from the wood store. In fact, they had a sweet deal on a 10" table saw there one day, and I looked at the box the saw came in, and I told the guy, "If you can get this in the back seat of my car, I'm taking it home." --That big box slid right in! --I'm a happy little boy!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NS
gravatar
Nayankumar S.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/14/2022
Verified Review

Very nice design, but bad material and engine

This car has good technical features, but internal paint and material are very cheap. Lot of interior coated paint came off in my car & engine makes terrible noise in cold condition and also vibrating lot.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ST
gravatar
Sharon T.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2022
Verified Review

My 2018 Elantra

I would recommend the Elantra to everyone!! I bought it brand new! Nancy Barron is the best! The whole experience was great! Now I will not Car shop anywhere else! The whole package for the Elantra was great! The warranty on this car is amazing! I don’t ever worry if I have any concerns or questions because if I do , they are prompt in answering !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MO
gravatar
Maud O.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2021
Verified Review

Excellent car

This car is comfortable, I am happy with it, I definitely recommend it. If you want an excellent and economical car, go for this vehicle I have 4 years with my elantra and I'm thinking about changing for a model 2022
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
Maurice A.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2021
Verified Review

Great Fantastic Vehicle

My 2018 Hyundai Elantra is one that is very dependable and reliable. It drives and rides like a dream. I love the way it handles in all types of weather. I love the backup camera and the warning alert.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
Scott K.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/17/2021
Verified Review

Starting issue

2018 Hyundai Elantra daughters first vehicle purchase. Only starts maybe a third of the time. Took it to a Hyundai dealer to get service and claimed nothing wrong with it. Worst purchase ever. Have to try now and find another Hyundai service garage that will listen to the issue and actually take time to fix it the right way
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
Mike C.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2021
Verified Review

2018 Elantra Review.

This vehicle again meets or exceeds al that Hyundai advertises. The reliabilty has been very good. Gas mileage especially on the highway is supurb - exceeds the expectation. Fun car to operate and would not hesitate to purchase another next year. Handles well in town and espcially on the interstate - good pick up , comfortable and does not wear you out when drving long distances i.e 11 hour one way trips in this vehicle are no problem at all.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BA
gravatar
Betty A.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra 2018

Yes,I brought this Car Brand New in 2018, The Life of Car is the Oil Change, get the best Oil, This car never brake down, i’m about 93,000 mile right now. i been in Hynundai Elantra sent 2013 i been getting the same Result, Excellent, Thanks Yes.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
Jesse N.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2021

The BEST Elantra of ALL TIME

Besides the new 2021 Elantra N, the 2018 Elantra Sport was in theory the first Elantra N. The 7 Speed DCT is super fun and feels more like a manual then any other DCT ive tried. I sell Hyundais and everyone whose ever bought an Elantra Sport from me have nothing but good things to say. The suspension is amazing, you can turn sharper than a ginsu knife without body roll. The only issue i have is that it didn't get the large style sunroof found in the Veloster and i wish it had stock Brembo brakes. Other then that, i turn heads wherever i go and its easily the most affordable car to customize I've owned. The exhaust sound is awesome with cracks and pops on cold starts and it surprises everyone who tries to overtake me.......its a quick little car and super fun to drive and cheap on fuel and to fix. Overall best car i've owned so far ( over 20 under my belt with cars such as a 2006 G35 Coupe SPort, GS 300 Lexus, Kia Optima SX Turbo, BMW 330i, Acura Integra GSR to name a few
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
Jaime F.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2021
Verified Review

Extraordinary

It is my second Elantra, they are very good and when I can I recommend it to anyone who asks me for car information, I work in uber and it satisfies me in my day to day work, and they are very aggressive in gasoline, they yield more than normal. Thank you
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
Beverly W.
2018 Hyundai ELANTRA
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/08/2021
Verified Review

Nice car overall

The one negative about the car is the suspension is poor. I can feel every bump in the road and it is annoying sometimes. I didn't notice it as much until I rode in my son's luxury car. After riding in his car, I was made more aware of the poor quality of the suspension.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 2962 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(111 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(85 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3847 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
James Wood Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1154 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(139 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Greenway Hyundai Orlando
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(130 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(47) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3818 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(30 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hyundai Of Venice
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(203 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(27) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Price Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2664 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(100) ReScores