Style image original

2018
Hyundai
Elantra

Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79

59 Reviews

Latest review about 4 hours ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love my Elantra"

I feel my Elantra was made to meet every need I have. The seat warmers help my sore hips and lower back, the dual air keeps me cool and my husband is able to adjust his side warmer which helps his with his muscle illness...the sunroof lets fresh air in without messing my hair, and I just love the satellite radio that give me a whole new selection of stations to listen to. The gas mileage has been fantastic...on the highway I average just over 40 mpg and around town around 28 The car is sharp looking and very comfortable, and with the keyless entry, I am never hunting for my keys in my purse :-)
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Feels like Money Well Spent"

The Hyundai Elantra is extremely dependable for my needs in travel for work and personal errands. It feels like a safe ride and comfortable. I hope it lasts as long as my first Hyundai Elantra GLS which has been 15 + years now.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A fun Elantra to drive everyday"

Hyundai has made a car that is fast and fun to drive without spending a ton of money. Being this is the Sport edition there is not a lot of the new advanced safety features that other models have equipped in them. But with 201hp, you are always paying attention to everything around you.

Pros
Turbo engine with 201 hp Enlarged front disks for more stopping power All black "all" interior Android Auto and Apple car built-in Sport tuned suspension

Cons
No electric seats

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I simply like the features and control of the vehicle"

This is the type of vehicle I was looking forward to own, the interior and exterior style and the cool features of the 21 century requirement that this vehicle has.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love this car"

This is my first new car and so far I am loving it. It is only a base model so has limited bells and whistles, but that is ok. For me. I have blue tooth, hands free phone usage and can listen to Pandora. I’m happy.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the second car is great!!!! the first one was lousy bad engine from day 1"

Very happy with second one

Pros
second car is great

Cons
first car was lousy

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A perfect choice "

This is one of the best Hyundai’s in the market, it is super nice and easy to dry you will not believe it. It has a lot of great features and it is very powerful. I had an accent before and the change was impressive. The design is amazing, the interior is very good, not cheaper materials. So far I am very happy

Pros
Super easy and nice drive A lot of features Very confortable Goof materials

Cons
No led lights

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"New Elantra "

Nice vehicle. Just missing some features that were said were included but not in this vehicle. Just

Pros
Rides ok

Cons
No remote start

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2018 Elantra"

Love my Elantra
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great car "

Excellent
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great."

I love the car, I hope to keep it for years.

Cons
Need to be fully loaded.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A Great Vehicle to Drive and Own"

This Elantra has been great to own and drive. It has everything you need and will get you where you are going with no trouble and a great ride. I recommend Hyundai to anyone that wants a dependable and comfortable ride at a good price.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"hodshc"

JBHFIUheufh

Pros
exelent

Cons
jwdhqwfi

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"None"

Needs beter radio

Pros
Should have a better radio

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My first Hyundai "

Great car so far it’s my first Hyundai

Pros
Looks great, drives great

Cons
Materials on some parts of the interior like door panels are hard plastic and look cheap, reverse on my manual transmission is a bit hard to get in gear it helps if you put it in third gear before putting it in reverse

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"First New Car"

I bought the 2018 Hyundai Elantra because of the cost. I need something reliable and affordable. This car is both of those things. I doesn't have enough get up and go for me and there is a ton of wind noise. The speakers also have tons of static. I do love that I am able to project my phone to the car screen for navigation.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2018 Elantra"

Great Car

Cons
No CD player

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Granny’s"

Awesome, very happy with
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"For the first 50-100 miles, OK!, but I need your expert service men to fix the "bugs.""

I'm not ashamed of my name, Howard K.

Cons
Back door, passenger side refuses to open at times. Steering wheel still doesn't "stick"

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love this car!"

The dealer showed me one car, and I didn't need to see anything else. I was able to meet my budget with room to spare, and know that I am driving a reliable vehicle.

Pros
electronic features, gps, back up camera, heated seats, sun roof

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 59 in total