Overview

Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

2556 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7058818/5Overall Rating 4.7058818/5Overall Rating 4.7058818/5Overall Rating 4.7058818/5rating 4.7058818
Original
Overall Rating 2.4117647/5Overall Rating 2.4117647/5rating 2.4117647rating 2.4117647rating 2.4117647
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


CS
Charles S.
S Cheek, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/24/2019 Category: Service
Great service dept.
Factory service recall was handled quickly just like the one last year. The waiting area is very nice with hot & cold beverages. along with the morning newspaper. Service technicians were prompt, competent and informative.

Verified Customer
Tonawanda, NY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/23/2019 Category: Service
Awesome
Amazing fast service, no surprises.

Verified Customer
Hamburg, NY
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/23/2019 Category: Service
Professional
The staff is consistently polite and professional.

DW
Diane W.
Buffalo, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/23/2019 Category: Service
Car Starter
I had a car starter installed in my Tucson and they were very quick to complete the installation. They also were great on getting me a loaner car since I couldn't stay to wait for my car to be finished. Excellent service!! A+++

SA
Salvatore A.
Orchard Park, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
great service
good service friedly people
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 03/23/2019

WE ARE SINCERELY GLAD THAT YOU LIKE OUR SERVICE DEPARTMENT AND OUR STAFF. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU IN THE FUTURE.
MIKE LUCE AND THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM.


Verified Customer
Buffalo, NY
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Everything was explained as it happened and I was notified throughout the service.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 03/22/2019

THANK YOU FOR HAVING YOUR VEHICLE SERVICED HERE AT TOWNE HYUNDAI. HOPEFULLY WE CAN EARN A 5 STAR RATING IN THE FUTURE.
SINCERELY, MIKE LUCE AND THE TOWNE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM.


CM
Cheryl M.
Dunkirk, NY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
great service.
friendly staff and helpful
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 03/22/2019

IT IS ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO SERVICE YOUR VEHICLE. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU IN THE FUTURE.
SINCERELY, MIKE LUCE AND THE TOWNE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM.


DL
Dan L.
Blasdell, NY
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Great service personnel
These guys are great

Verified Customer
West Seneca, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2019 Category: Service
Very professional
Great service. No attempt to oversell. Very professional service department
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 03/22/2019

WE ARE VERY PLEASED THAT YOU FEEL THAT OUR SERVICE DEPARTMENT IS SO PROFESSIONAL. WE APPRECIATE HAVING YOU AS OUR CUSTOMER.
SINCERELY, MIKE LUCE AND THE TOWNE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM.


JH
Jeramie H.
West Seneca, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/21/2019 Category: Service
Labor cost is a little pricey!
Great service, but they soak you in labor cost. You think a big company where you’be spent a lot of money to purchase your vehicle would give you a break on repair cost once in awhile.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 03/21/2019

THANK FOR SERVICING YOUR VEHICLE AT TOWNE HYUNDAI. WE WILL REVIEW YOUR CONCERNS. SINCERELY MIKE LUCE AND THE TOWNE HYUNDAI TEAM


GS
Gary S.
Hamburg, NY
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019 Category: Service
Service
Good job
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 03/21/2019

THANK YOU FOR RESPONDING TO THE SURVEY AND FOR YOUR APPRECIATION OF OUR SERVICE DEPARTMENT. WE LOOK FORWARD TO ASSISTING YOU AGAIN.
SINCERELY, MIKE LUCE AND THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM.


JL
James L.
Cheektowaga, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Five Star
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 03/21/2019

THANKS FOR TAKING THE SURVEY. WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR POSITIVE REVIEW.
SINCERELY, MIKE LUCE AND THE TOWNE SERVICE TEAM.


MV
Michael V.
Orchard Park, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019 Category: Service
Inspection
Went in on a Saturday morning for a 10 o'clock appointment and had my tires rotated, oil changed, and inspected in less than an hour. All the inspection work was well explained and pricing was presented before they took the car to do the work and also when I went to go pay at the cashier. Before meeting with the cashier the gentleman from service again explained how everything went and what the cost was for each item. This was also my 5th oil change so I did receive it for free with the buy 4 get 1 free which is awesome for somebody who drives as much as I do. Thank you Towne Hyundai and staff for the excellent service.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 03/21/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND REVIEW OF OUR SERVICE DEPARTMENT HERE AT TOWNE HYUNDAI. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN!!
SINCERELY, MIKE LUCE &THE TOWNE HUNDAI TEAM


Verified Customer
Eden, NY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Waiting area, timely, rental car aervice
Good service
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 03/19/2019

THANK FOR THE NICE REPLY, HOPEFULLY NEXT VISIT WE CAN EARN A "5" STAR RATING. (ANYTHING LESS HYUNDAI CONSIDERS A FAILURE)
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


CG
Charles G.
Silver Creek, NY
2006 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Nice work on tough job
Took my vehicle to several garages just to pass emissions. They convinced me to do an engine swap,which I did. Still wouldn't pass. It took 12 hours but they got it to pass.
Should have gone to them before the engine swap !
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 03/20/2019

WE APPRECIATE YOU TAKING THE TIME TO ANSWER OUR SURVEY WE VALUE YOUR OPINION.
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


RW
Richard W.
Fredonia, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
GOOD SERVICE AND POLITE STAFF
this has been my first experience owning a korean vehicle and i am pleased with the quality, dependability and value in the product. So much so that i bought a second tucson in 2018 after buying my wife one in 2017.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 03/20/2019

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO RESPOND TO OUR SURVEY WE VALUE YOUR OPINION.
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


PG
Peggy G.
S Cheek, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Very personal feeling when dealing with staff
I have been coming to Towne for several years. I find they are consistently efficient, conscientious and friendly. I have full confidence in the staff at Towne.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 03/19/2019

WE THANK YOU - ALWAYS - OUR PLEASURE!!!!
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


Verified Customer
Orchard Park, NY
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
60,000 mile check up
we had this done to our satisfaction. No unnecessary charges were added which we can count on. Everything done in a timely manner with the utmost respect and the transportation provided was much appreciated
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 03/19/2019

WE THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO SUBMIT SURVEY VERY MUCH APPRECIATED!!
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


CP
Christine P.
Orchard Park, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2019 Category: Service
Amazing
I made an appointment to fix a recall on my vehicle. They ended up telling me there were two and fixed them both for me! I was so happy that I didn’t have to come back for another appointment.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 03/18/2019

WIN - WIN DEAL THANK YOU!!
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


KP
Kenneth P.
East Amherst, NY
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Plug
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
A +++ Service experience at Town Hyundai with my Hyundai Ioniq Plugin
From the online service scheduling to driving home my experience with the Town Hyundai service department was Excellent!
Multiple maintenance items were preformed perfectly and quickly in just over an hour!
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 03/16/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE A++ RATING FOR OUR SERVICE DEPARTMENT HERE AT TOWNE HYUNDAI. WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR KIND WORDS.
SINCERELY,
MIKE LUCE AND THE TOWNE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM