Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(3,197 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


WP
William P.
Orchard Park, NY
2019 Hyundai Kona Electric
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Best in Class
Always professional, top level service and prompt.

Verified Customer
Hamburg, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Great Workers
Service Team is great. Body shop is great.
Cashier not friendly.

DG
Donna G.
Orchard Park, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Professional
Service department is always friendly, efficient & knowledgeable. They make the process easy and smooth.

LG
Linda G.
Cheektowaga, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Service dept mike rob and the guys. Also sales Jon Burgasser joe powers
Love Towne Hyundai would never go anywhere else . Just purchased a 2020 Tucson. My 3rd one. I love this dealership. Linda Gruttadauria
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 02/25/2020

Thank you for your very kind review and the 5 star rating.
At Towne Hyundai we truly appreciate your business and
happy to meet your expectations.
Sincerely, The Hyundai Service Team


MB
Martin B.
Buffalo, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Friendly, competent service
Staff was very friendly. Service was done timely and complete.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 02/25/2020

Thank you for your kind response and your 5 star rating.
At Towne Hyundai we truly appreciate your business and
hope to meet all your expectations.
 Sincerely, Thw Hyundai Service Team


KC
Karen C.
Colden, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Service Department
For the first time since purchasing my 2015 Hyundai Sonata, I needed to make a service appointment for something other than the regular oil change and brake jobs. James was very knowledgeable and polite and my car was repaired in less than 24 hours. What I thought was going to be an expensive emissions problem turned out to be nothing more than a software upgrade. Was especially pleased when finding out there was 0 cost for this service. Definitely recommend Towne Hyundai for a great product...and great service department.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 02/22/2020

Thank you for taking the time to participate in the Hyundai service survey process.  We sincerely appreciate your five star rating of our facility and your kind words regarding your recent service visit.

Sincerely,
Mike Luce, Towne Hyundai Service


CM
Charles M.
Hamburg, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Honesty
Dealing with Town Hyundai for many years, I have never came away with the slightest feeling of having the wool pulled over my eyes.
As long as I am treated with this level of honesty, I will remain a customer for life.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 02/20/2020

THANK YOU!!
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


SH
Shirley H.
West Seneca, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai Service Dept
I gave them a five star rating because of the excellent service I received. The service advisor was very thorough explaining all the details with regards to my car.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 02/19/2020

We thank you very much for the response!!!
Our Pleasure
The Hyundai Service Team


NH
Nancy H.
Orchard Park, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Helpful, honest, understanding
This is my 9th Hyundai and a main reason I return is the service department
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you for your kind response to the Hyundai survey and the 5 star rating.
At Towne Hyundai we truly appreciate your business!!

Sincerely, The Hyundai Service Team


Verified Customer
Eden, NY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
Timely service!
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you for your kind response to the Hyundai survey and the 5 star rating.
At Towne Hyundai we truly appreciate your business!!

Sincerely, The Hyundai Service Team

MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you for responding to the Hyundai survey and the 5 star rating.
At Towne Hyundai we truly appreciate your business!!

Sincerely, The Hyundai Service Team

MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you for responding to the Hyundai survey and the 5 star rating.
We at Towne Hyundai truly appreciate your business!!
Sincerely,  The Hyundai Service Team


WW
William W.
Buffalo, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Overall great dealership
The staff at Towne are very professional but with a relaxed feel. Great atmosphere there.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 02/15/2020

Thank for your positive feedback regarding your recent service here at Towne Hyundai.  We are very pleased that you had a positive experience and we appreciate your five star rating!!

Sincerely,
Mike Luce, Towne Hyundai Service


MK
Michael K.
Blasdell, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE
Every time I go for service I have never had any problems. Fast and courteous service all the time.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 02/15/2020

We are very happy to hear that you were pleased with your recent service experience here at Towne.  Thank you for your participation in the Hyundai service survey. We greatly appreciate your five star rating!!

Sincerely,
Mike Luce, Towne Hyundai Service


JT
Joseph T.
Hamburg, NY
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
fast and friendly
AAAAAAAAAAA===========
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 02/15/2020

Thank you for taking the time to participate in the Hyundai service survey.  We really appreciate your five star rating of our facility and are very happy that you were pleased with your recent service experience.

Sincerely,
Mike Luce, Towne Hyundai Service


RE
Robert E.
Buffalo, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Efficiency
Skilled technicians
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 02/14/2020

Thank you for responding to the Hyundai service survey.  We really appreciate your five star rating and are happy that you are pleased with our technicians.

Sincerely,
Mike Luce, Towne Hyundai Service


BK
Barbara K.
Buffalo, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
First Disappointment
Service Team Normally Great on mechanical issues. This was a computer program issue.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 02/13/2020

WE REPAIRED WITH YOUR HELP. YOUR EARLIER VISIT - NO LIGHTS ON AT THE DASH AND NO "CODES" IN THE SYSTEM TO INDICATE A CONCERN. TAKING THE PICTURE WHEN THE CONCERN OCCURRED WAS 1/2 THE BATTLE TO PERFORMING THE REPAIR. THE MOST IMPORTANT PART WAS THAT THE 2'ND TIME - THERE WERE CODES IN THE CARS COMPUTER SYSTEM. THE CODES WERE ABNORMAL - BUT OUR CALL TO THE HYUNDAI TECH LINE HELPED OUT. THEY ADVISED US ON THE REPAIR PROCEDURE - WE FOLLOWED AND WERE ABLE TO GET YOU BACK ON THE ROAD. HOPE YOUR TRIP IS GOING WELL!!
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM