Overview

Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

2538 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7058818/5Overall Rating 4.7058818/5Overall Rating 4.7058818/5Overall Rating 4.7058818/5rating 4.7058818
Original
Overall Rating 2.4117647/5Overall Rating 2.4117647/5rating 2.4117647rating 2.4117647rating 2.4117647
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


CP
Christine P.
Orchard Park, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2019 Category: Service
Amazing
I made an appointment to fix a recall on my vehicle. They ended up telling me there were two and fixed them both for me! I was so happy that I didn’t have to come back for another appointment.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 03/18/2019

WIN - WIN DEAL THANK YOU!!
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


KP
Kenneth P.
East Amherst, NY
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Plug
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
A +++ Service experience at Town Hyundai with my Hyundai Ioniq Plugin
From the online service scheduling to driving home my experience with the Town Hyundai service department was Excellent!
Multiple maintenance items were preformed perfectly and quickly in just over an hour!
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 03/16/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE A++ RATING FOR OUR SERVICE DEPARTMENT HERE AT TOWNE HYUNDAI. WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR KIND WORDS.
SINCERELY,
MIKE LUCE AND THE TOWNE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


KB
Kenneth B.
Boston, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
Mike and rob are absoulty the best !!!
I have received 3 plus years of excellent service from Mike , Rob and staff .. theres is no other way of putting it .without them I would not be going to towne .
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 03/16/2019

THANK YOU FOR RESPONDING TO THE HYUNDAI SURVEY AND FOR YOUR KIND WORKDS REGARDING OUR PERSONNEL. MUCH APPRECIATED.
SINCERELY,
MIKE LUCE AND THE TOWNE HYUNDAI TEAM


Verified Customer
Hamburg, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Your service people.
While having the latest recall taken care of, it was suggested that I probably should have the coolants replaced. I declined at that time but returned this week to have it done. The service people at this dealership havealways been courteous, pleasant and accomadating. AND ..my car wash washed. It looked as if it was polished. Looked like a new car. I really appreciated my car being washed but most of all how comfortable it is to deal with your service people.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 03/16/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR ENTHUSIASM FOR OUR TOWNE HYUNDAI DEALERSHIP!! WE SINCERELY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. 
SINCERELY, MIKE LUCE
TOWNE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


RC
Richard C.
Buffalo, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Service call
I have been to the Towne service dept. 3 times since procuring my Sonata. Could not be happier with both. The staff is very welcoming and professional. Make you feel like Hyundai family. Well done Towne automotive.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 03/16/2019

SO HAPPY TO HEAR THAT YOU ARE PLEASED WITH BOTH THE SALES AND SERVICE DEPARTMENT HERE AT TOWNE HYUNDAI!!
SINCERELY,
MIKE LUCE, TOWNE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


VS
Vinod S.
Orchard Park, NY
2012 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Courteous and friendly service
They make it easy to make an appointment. Once there, you are in and out within the time estimate provided. I appreciate a loaner if the service will take more that a couple of hours. Once the service is completed, they always take time to discuss the report. Thank you Lisa, Jim Mike and the Team.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 03/16/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND WORDS REGARDING OUR SERVICE DEPARTMENT HERE AT TOWNE HYUNDA!! WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN
SINCERELY,
MIKE LUCE, TOWNE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


JM
Judith M.
Buffalo, NY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
recall
It is fast, friendly, clean. I like going to Towne Hyundai Orchard Park.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 03/15/2019

WE ARE VERY PLEASED TO HEAR THAT YOU ARE HAPPY WITH YOUR SERVICE HERE AT TOWNE HYUNDAI
SINCERELY,
MIKE LUCE
TOWNE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


LM
Larry M.
Lake View, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Received prompt, courteous service at my scheduled appointment time. Service advisor (James) was exceptional. Kept me informed during the very short wait time and explained the service to be accomplished.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 03/15/2019

VERY HAPPY TO HEAR THAT YOU WERE PLEASED WITH YOUR SERVICE HERE AT TOWNE HYUNDAI!!.
SINCERELY,
MIKE LUCE
TOWNE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


Verified Customer
West Seneca, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Service at towne hyundai orchard park
Did not have to wait. Took my car right away & even wash it when they were done! Kind friendly , very informative. Thanks Towne Hyundai!
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 03/14/2019

WE ARE VERY GLAD THAT YOU WERE SO PLEASED WITH YOUR SERVICE HERE AT TOWNE HYUNDAI. IT IS A PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU AS A CUSTOMER. SINCERELY,
MIKE LUCE
TOWNE HYUNDAI SERVICE


CS
Christopher S.
Hamburg, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
fast, efficient, friendly
GREAT PLACE TO DO BUISNESS
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 03/14/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND WORDS, WE SINCERELY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.!!


NH
Nancy H.
Derby, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Wiper arm repair - not so repaired.
I called the dealership after my wiper arm (not blade) fell off of my 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe. The dealership had me bring it in and looked at it right away. I was told that this time the service would be complimentary, I'm glad because it's under warranty. I was told to make sure I clean the snow and ice from under the arm so this wouldn't happen again. Still scratching my head about how snow and ice can unscrew the bolt on a wiper arm. Driving home, I didn't need to use the wipers. I felt certain the problem was resolved and quickly. The next day I saw that the wiper that was bolted back down was not tracking the way it supposed to be. It doesn't clean high enough and when it comes down the bumps. It appears that the tech didn't run the wiper to make sure it was bolted back on in the right position. Never enough time to do things the right way, but all ways time to do it over. Not so happy.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 03/14/2019

LEFT MESSAGE ON YOUR PHONE JUST NOW 3/14/19 AT 11:52
PLEASE GIVE ME A CALL BACK IF YOU LIKE. THE HYUNDAI'S HAVE A "BREAK AWAY" NUT ON THE WIPERS ARMS - I'VE BEEN HERE WITH HYUNDAI SINCE 2007 - WE DO MOST OF THE "TIGHTENINGS" IN THE WINTER TIME. MANY TIMES PEOPLE FORGET TO CLEAN THE WINDSHIELD OF SNOW BEFORE ACTIVATING THE WIPERS. I HAVE ALREADY ACCOSTED MY TECH - HE BELIEVES HE DID CHECK BUT OBVIOUSLY HE CHECKED TO MAKE SURE WORKING - NOT THAT HE HAD IT TIGHTENED IN THE EXACT SPOT AS PRIOR. BE HAPPY RE-DO - YOU DO NOT DO YOUR SERVICE HERE BUT I WOULD BE HAPPY TO EXTEND A FREE OIL FILTER AND TIRE ROTATION FOR YOU TIME.
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


Verified Customer
Angola, NY
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Friendly, efficient .
Appointment time is kept, friendly staff, explain what needs to be done before they perform it.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 03/14/2019

APPRECIATE YOUR RESPONSE AND THANK YOU FOR MAKING THE DRIVE IN TO SEE US!!
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


CW
Cheryl W.
Akron, NY
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Good, good and good
The people are friendly, respectful and the service is efficient. Waiting area is comfortable as well.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 03/14/2019

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME FOR THE SURVEY, ALWAYS NICE TO SEE YOU!!
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


WM
Will M.
Orchard Park, NY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Awesome Job
Great knowledge of the vechile and impressive detail about what is being worked on today. Amwzing customer service and professionalism.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 03/13/2019

THANK YOU, WE APPRECIATE YOUR REMARKS. THANK YOU AGAIN!!!
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


KB
Karen B.
Strykersville, NY
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/13/2019 Category: Service
The people are there to HELP.
Good place to take your vehicle if its a Hyuandi.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 03/13/2019

THANK YOU MUCH FOR THE VERY KIND REMARKS; HOPEFULLY NEXT VISIT WE CAN EARN A "5" STAR RATING. HYUNDAI CONSIDERS ANYTHING LESS A "FAILURE"
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


Verified Customer
West Valley, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Awesome dealership
Awesome dealership to purchase from and for service needs!
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 03/13/2019

APPRECIATE YOUR REPLY, WE THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


MS
Marshone S.
Buffalo, NY
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai is the best!!
Always a pleasure when my car is serviced at this Hyundai dealer. Prompt, courteous and Great Customer Service. Keep up the great work Rob, Ray & mechanics!!
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 03/13/2019

ENTIRELY WELCOME - WE THANK YOU!!
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


Verified Customer
West Seneca, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Fast, courteous service, very happy with the dealership.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 03/13/2019

THANK YOU, MUCH APPRECIATED!!
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


JO
James O.
Buffalo, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Service A+
Always fruendly, courteous service
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 03/13/2019

THANK YOU, FOR USING OUR QUICK LANE, PAT MAKES IT RIGHT!!
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


RK
Robert K.
S Cheek, NY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Recall service
Prompt, explained repair and recall information.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 03/13/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE RESPONSE, ALL SURVEYS APPRECIATED!!
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM