Overview

Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

2850 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7368421/5Overall Rating 4.7368421/5Overall Rating 4.7368421/5Overall Rating 4.7368421/5rating 4.7368421
Original
Overall Rating 2.4736884/5Overall Rating 2.4736884/5rating 2.4736884rating 2.4736884rating 2.4736884
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Buffalo, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/08/2019 Category: Service
Friendly service
Great service with reminders for maintenance.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 07/09/2019

THANK YOU FOR RESPONDING TO THE HYUNDAI SURVEY. OUR GOAL FOR NEXT VISIT WILL BE A 5 STAR RATING AND WILL
PAY MORE ATTENTION TO EXPLAINING DETAILS OF SERVICE TO YOU.
SINCERELY, MIKE LUCE AND THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


AS
Amy S.
West Seneca, NY
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/07/2019 Category: Service
Bad Gas Tank switch
Everyone was really great. My only concern about my car is how expensive the repair was.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 07/09/2019

THANK YOU FOR RESPONDING TO THE HYUNDAI SURVEY. OUR GOAL IS TO OBTAIN A 5 STAR RATING. HOPE WE CAN KEEP COST DOWN FOR YOUR MAINTENANCE.

SINCERELY, MIKE LUCE AND THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


Verified Customer
Angola, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/03/2019 Category: Service
Awesome
Awesome service
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 06/03/2019

Thank you for your great comments. Much appreciated. Hopefully next time we can earn a 5 star rating. (Hyundai corporation views anything less than a five star rating as a failure.)

Sincerely,
Mike Luce, Towne Hyundai Service


MS
Mark S.
Hamburg, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Simple and efficent with regard to the requested work to be done!
Good job all the way around...
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 05/20/2019

We thank you for the response, hopefully next visit we can earn a "5" star rating (anything less Hyundai regards as a failure)
The Hyundai Service Team


JR
Jackie R.
Buffalo, NY
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/16/2019 Category: Service
Good services, god job with my car and good communication
Good ****
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 05/17/2019

Thank you for taking the Hyundai service survey. We appreciate your kind words. Please let us know what we can do in the future to earn a five star rating.Hyundai views anything less than five stars as a failure.
Sincerely,
Mike Luce, Towne Hyundai Service .


LP
Lisa P.
East Aurora, NY
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/18/2019 Category: Service
acceptable service
Facility was clean, people were professional, service was timely, but recommended brake job when pads were more than 50% left
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 04/19/2019

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO TALK WITH ME TODAY, MUCH APPRECIATED!!
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


PO
Patricia O.
Hamburg, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/11/2019 Category: Service
excellent.
Did what was asked and in the timeframe expected
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 04/12/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT RESPONSE!!
HOPEFULLY NEXT VISIT WE CAN EARN A "5" STAR RATING - (ANYTHING LESS HYUNDAI CONSIDERS A FAILURE)
THANK YOU FOR RESPONDING
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


MW
Michelle W.
Gowanda, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/04/2019 Category: Service
Service was great!
I had to bring my new car in for a 5000 mile check up and have a check engine light checked out. Towne Hyundai was great! I was given a courtesy car and was able to go about my day as planned while my car was worked on. So glad everything is ok with it and that I have a service department that is efficient and great at what they do!
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 04/05/2019

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE GREAT COMMENTS.!!! HOPEFULLY NEXT VISIT WE CAN EARN A "5" STAR RATING (ANYTHING LESS HYUNDAI CONSIDERS A FAILURE)
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


CM
Courtney M.
Depew, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/29/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai Sonata recall
My experience was great as always.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 04/01/2019

WE THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT COMMENTS (HOPEFULLY NEXT VISIT WE CAN EARN A "5")
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


Verified Customer
Eden, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/25/2019 Category: Service
Service
Had great service there. Car had to sit a bit until part came in. Would have been nice for somebody to wash it. They did one other time when I had to come there and I was really impressed. Otherwise, I was very happy! Thanks!
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 03/26/2019

THANKS FOR THE GREAT COMMENTS, APPRECIATED!!
HOPEFULLY NEXT VISIT WE CAN EARN THE "5" STAR RATING
(ANYTHING LESS - HYUNDAI CONSIDERS A FAILURE)
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


Verified Customer
Buffalo, NY
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Everything was explained as it happened and I was notified throughout the service.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 03/22/2019

THANK YOU FOR HAVING YOUR VEHICLE SERVICED HERE AT TOWNE HYUNDAI. HOPEFULLY WE CAN EARN A 5 STAR RATING IN THE FUTURE.
SINCERELY, MIKE LUCE AND THE TOWNE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM.


JH
Jeramie H.
West Seneca, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/21/2019 Category: Service
Labor cost is a little pricey!
Great service, but they soak you in labor cost. You think a big company where you’be spent a lot of money to purchase your vehicle would give you a break on repair cost once in awhile.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 03/21/2019

THANK FOR SERVICING YOUR VEHICLE AT TOWNE HYUNDAI. WE WILL REVIEW YOUR CONCERNS. SINCERELY MIKE LUCE AND THE TOWNE HYUNDAI TEAM


Verified Customer
Eden, NY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Waiting area, timely, rental car aervice
Good service
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 03/19/2019

THANK FOR THE NICE REPLY, HOPEFULLY NEXT VISIT WE CAN EARN A "5" STAR RATING. (ANYTHING LESS HYUNDAI CONSIDERS A FAILURE)
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


KB
Karen B.
Strykersville, NY
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/13/2019 Category: Service
The people are there to HELP.
Good place to take your vehicle if its a Hyuandi.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 03/13/2019

THANK YOU MUCH FOR THE VERY KIND REMARKS; HOPEFULLY NEXT VISIT WE CAN EARN A "5" STAR RATING. HYUNDAI CONSIDERS ANYTHING LESS A "FAILURE"
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


Verified Customer
Buffalo, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/05/2019 Category: Service
Service
Na
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 03/06/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REMARKS - MUCH APPRECIATED, HOPEFULLY NEXT VISIT WE CAN EARN A "5" STAR RATING. HYUNDAI CONSIDERS A FAILURE FOR ANYTHING LESS THAN A "5"
AGAIN - THANK YOU FOR THE VERY NICE REMARKS!!
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


PM
Peter M.
Hamburg, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/05/2019 Category: Service
excelllant
amen
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 03/06/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REMARKS - MUCH APPRECIATED, HOPEFULLY NEXT VISIT WE CAN EARN A "5" STAR RATING. HYUNDAI CONSIDERS A FAILURE FOR ANYTHING LESS THAN A "5"
AGAIN - THANK YOU FOR THE VERY NICE REMARKS!!
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


RR
Robert R.
Collins, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/18/2019 Category: Service
communicated with me very well and did all they could to help me
Very happy with service at Towne Hyundai
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 02/19/2019

APPRECIATE YOUR RESPONSE, HOPEFULLY NEXT VISIT WE CAN EARN A "5" STAR RATING. APPEARS EVERYTHING WENT WELL, HYUNDAI CONSIDERS ANYTHING LESS THAN A "5" A FAILURE.
WE LOOK FORWARD TO YOUR NEXT VISIT, THANK YOU!!
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


JK
Jeffrey K.
Akron, NY
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/08/2019 Category: Service
drive inside for drop off.
no complaints nice people at the service desk
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 02/08/2019

APPRECIATE THE SURVEY, WE HOPE ON YOUR NEXT VISIT WE CAN EARN A "5" STAR RATING. (ANYTHING LESS HYUNDAI CONSIDERS A FAILURE)
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


Verified Customer
Hamburg, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/01/2019 Category: Service
REVIEW
NONE
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 02/01/2019

HOPE THOSE NEW SNOW TIRES ARE WORKING GREAT FOR YOU!!
THANK YOU FOR THE RESPONSE!!
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


MR
Michael R.
West Seneca, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/31/2019 Category: Service
customer
ok
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 02/01/2019

YES WE AGREE, RENOVATIONS ARE GOING ON INSIDE AND OUTSIDE, LOTS OF EXCITING NEW AMENITIES FOR OUR CUSTOMERS ARE HAPPENING - BUT - THERE IS THE DISCOMFORT OF IT BE BUILT. HOPEFULLY YOUR NEXT VISIT YOU WILL IMPRESSED WITH WHAT WE HAVE DONE TO BETTER SERVE YOU!! OUR CUSTOMER!!
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM