Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1557 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1557 Reviews)

RM
gravatar
ROBERT M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2024
Verified Review

wow smooth sailing

My Elantra is a fun car to drive with smooth acceleration and great safety features with a great warranty i love the style and the blue is outstanding i have gotten many complements and second looks....
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WJ
gravatar
WILLIAM J.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2024
Verified Review

Relaibility

Our Hyundai Elantra is a very reliable vehicle. We have had no mechanical issues. The dealer maintains it and services it for us. We have since purchased an second Elantra and are very pleased with it so far.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MJ
gravatar
MARY J.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/17/2024
Verified Review

A Tesla truck would be a better choice than this car

This is my third (and final) elantra, I didn’t pay as much attention as I should have during the test drive, but I didn’t expect the design team to ruin a car I previously loved. So many of the little things that made this brand comfortable were taken away, including a space for my sunglasses, decent storage, and heated rear seats. And in return, I get a car that one month in, needs a navigation chip upgrade that can only be done with a desktop computer. Like this is the 1990s and I still have a desktop. So navigation became worthless one month into ownership. The sensors misread road signs, trees, and even overpass walls as other vehicles and so my car randomly slammed on the brakes for no good reason at all and I’ve had to turn all of those features off before I get into a wreck. The sound system says Bose but sound like some cheap knockoff, not that you can hear it over the road noise. I had a 77 corvette with better sound proofing and more comfortable seats. Overall, this is the single worst purchase I’ve ever made and I cannot stress enough how disappointed I am in this car and this brand.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 04/17/2024 04:56 PM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. We encourage you to visit your local authorized Hyundai dealership for further inspection and assistance. ^cc

SB
gravatar
SANDRA B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2024
Verified Review

I'm a very nice person 💯 Riding in style 💯My favorite color candy apple red

When I purchased my Hyundai Elantra 2023,it was like a dream come true for me 💯 The moment I laid eyes on this car, I just had to have it.My Hyundai Elantra ride so smooth.I find myself getting it clean often,just to see it shine.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YG
gravatar
YAZMINE G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2024
Verified Review

Love it

Always recommending this vehicle to everyone and take it on trips often , has a lot of room and gas saving is amazing. Lane assist as well is really nice on long drives and makes for a safer trip. Will be looking expecting more features like this in future cars .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MICHELLE S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/29/2024
Verified Review

I liked my 2019 Hyundai Elantra and I enjoyed that the 2023 version was similar.

Always feel welcomed at the dealership. Wasn't planning on purchasing a care but ended up with one when the cost of my older model was too much to fix it. Wouldn't trade! Enjoying every moment of car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
Panorea B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2024
Verified Review

The experience went well

lack of color choices, it's noisy already when driving with exterior noise and it's only one year old; hard to adjust media features while driving - The overall performance of the car is very satisfactory
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JOHNNY T.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2024
Verified Review

None

Great vehicle! No complaints till I got to this question!😡mmnnnbnbbbbbbbbbbbbgvgbbgggfffffffggvvgggvvbhuuhgfgghhhggggggghhhhhgffffgggfffhhhgffghgggvvvvvfffffdsswwfgjjjbvfddvvvgcfdfvbhhvvghhfffvvvvvvvvcghbvffcggghb
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
James B.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2024
Verified Review

Great car for my sons first car.

The car is great for my son car. The safety features was the most important thing. We bought the limited that has everything and more for comfort styling , great sound system. We order the car and almost all option were on the car,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
TERRY H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2024
Verified Review

Exceeds our expectations

The moment we saw this Elektra N line at the dealership, we were hooked. It is sleek and stylish, painted scarlet red metallic. The interior surpasses expectations, it's more like a luxury car. We feel we certainly got our money's worth. It drives like a dream. The turbo is fantastic. We call it "the red dragon" on the highway. It flies down the highway effortlessly.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JARED M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2024
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Elantra Limited

I wasn't looking to purchase a car right away, but after I visited the dealership and drove the 2023 Hyundai Elantra Limited I was impressed by the value and features for a car at it's price point. Great on fuel economy too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DEREK H.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2024
Verified Review

Amazing performance in an affordable package

This car is beyond what you think it is capable of... when I tell people I drive an Elantra they chuckle... then I show them what an Elantra N is. This car turns heads with its look and sounds, and is an absolute joy to drive. Want to slow things down? Throw it into Normal or Eco mode... feeling a little adventerous? Sport and N mode have you covered. Far superior to other cars in its class, watch out, Honda Civic R, you have real competition (for a lot less money!)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CF
gravatar
CHELLE F.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2024
Verified Review

Love my stylish Elantra Limited!

After a great deal of research, I selected the 2023 Hyundai Elantra Limited. I love the sporty style, the handling, the comfort and so much more. Hyundai has simply the best warranty in the market today, and built their reputation on that warranty. The safety features were a pleasant surprise, and gives me a comfort in driving that I enjoy. The interior is luxurious and comfortable. Just a great purchase!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MORAIMA G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2024
Verified Review

My Hyundai Elantra 2023

Great vehicle to any family. Beautiful machine and good performan bumper to bumper. Perfect product for a nice price and exelent pot sale service. You can test and decided fast because is easy drive and ejoit that.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MAKAYLA M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/15/2024
Verified Review

It’s a good car just wish in the 2023 had cup holders in the backseat

I like the car it’s a great first time buyer car but I think it’s stupid of you that you are making me use a minimum of 200 characters it shouldn’t matter if the point gets across with a few words……..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOELLEN M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2024
Verified Review

1 year on, I still love my Elantra!

I love the Hyundai Elantra. It is my first car and I enjoy it very much. A year on and my car is still doing great and looking great! Feels amazing to drive while also feeling safe. The steering assist is very helpful and works great. Mileage is great and although the car was slightly expensive, it was so worth it!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KG
gravatar
KASITY G.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2024
Verified Review

Awesome car

My first car was an elantra 2013 and i loved it so much. Upgraded to 2023 elantra limted and i love it the styling is too notch great fuel economy and just overall a great reliable car Would Highly recommend an elantra or any Hyundai
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
Michael S.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2024
Verified Review

Great driving experience

Performance is great along with excellent gas millage. Adjustable driving features are easy to operate. Comfortable driving on long trips. Quality of overall features. Safety on this vehicle is acceptable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BETSY M.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/01/2024
Verified Review

Great car

The color is great runs smooth,. Is comfortable. Love the remote start and use it often. The warranty cant be beat. Controls are easy to use and read. Some of the beeping drives me nuts and dont like that it tells me to take a voffee break every couple miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TE
gravatar
TERRANECIA E.
2023 Hyundai Elantra
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2024
Verified Review

I love my 2023 Hyundai Elantra

I love my car. Everyone always says my car is so nice and that they love the color. I wish I would have got black or white because I wanted to decorate my car pink but it’s okay lol. I just love the features and everything.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1536 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(131 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(183 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(45) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3978 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(191 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1625 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gosch Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(4227 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(112) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(4481 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(172) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1369 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(113) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
High Desert Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1657 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(44) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(238 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(10) ReScores