Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(125 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(125 Reviews)

CH
gravatar
CAROLYN H.
2007 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2022
Verified Review

EXCELLENT CAR

I have owned a Hyundai ever since they started selling them years ago. ALL of them have been good to me. The last one I kept because I was getting so much older & thought I would save on P.P. Taxes, etc. It has been an AWESOME car for me. My point is, just make sure you do your warranties & fix things if you have anything that goes wrong. ME...I HONESTLY CAN'T ENOUGH GOOD THINGS ABOUT THE HYUNDAI ELANTRA. I keep it serviced and it runs like a top.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
MARTIN G.
2007 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2022
Verified Review

Virtually trouble free 14 year old car

It's a well maintained car with low mileage for It's age. There were a number of recalls that were taken care of by the dealer. It's a GLS model with sun/moon roof, cruise control, fog lights, power windows, remote locks and mirrors as well .No complaints.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
Sylvia C.
2007 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2021
Verified Review

Best car ever had

This car has its original parts with the exception of the air conditioner that the condenser was replace because I damaged by parking my car to close to the parking bump 🙄 I am very please with my car since I bought it 0 miles
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
Donald F.
2007 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021
Verified Review

love the car

all round great car all round great great great great car love the love car would buy again and again. good car good car good car all round great car all round great great great great car all round great car all round great great great great car all round great car all round great great great great car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VH
gravatar
Viola H.
2007 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2021
Verified Review

Great car and style is super

I have had this auto since 2007. I bought it new and it has been the perfect car for me. I have kept up with its service and I never have any problems. When I take it in for service I am always treated very nice
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
Austin L.
2007 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Verified Review

Terrific automobile

Had the vehicle since new and has been a quality automobile - excellent . Good size trunk and interior space. Power performance is there when needed. Sooth ride and easy to handle, park, and visually few blind spots. Very reliable automobile and good quality throughout
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MARTIN G.
2007 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Verified Review

It is a great car.

This car is about to be 14 years. It's had no problems. A number of recalls were resolved by the dealer. Regular maintenance done locally including 60K timing belt. Would choose this make and model again if and when I need a new car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
Bess S.
2007 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Verified Review

Still have my car and it's reliable

I love my car. It's been very reliable. The only complaint is I think the driver seat shape contributed to messing up my back. Back when I first started driving this car, the curvature of the driver seat (which was somewhat concave near the bottom of the seat) wasn't good for me. I wound up having back problems. I went to a chiropractor over it for a while. Eventually I just put a pillow to prop my back and I have to drive like that.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CT
gravatar
CAROLINA T.
2007 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/17/2020
Verified Review

Car

The car is nice, wish they would make it a little bigger because they so room really, amd also seats that can bend over to out stuff in it. Wish it would habe more room, and a better deck like bluetooth connection.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WM
gravatar
William M.
2007 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2020
Verified Review

2007 Elantra GLS

The best car we have owned! (Had a Honda previously). We have owned this car for 13 years and have been very happy with it! We haven’t had any major repairs and regular service by the dealer has kept it running great! We did use our warranty for a few minor repairs, but the service we received by Roseville Hyundai was fantastic. The Elantra GLS is a perfect all around commuter and family car. Gas mileage is great, size if perfect and rides quietly on the road! It’s not the top of the line model, but is affordable for any salary. I can’t imagine what the top models are like with the quality Hyundai has put in the Elantra!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
Stevan B.
2007 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2020
Verified Review

A fabulous Automobile.

You cant go wrong with a Hyundai. Inexpensive, reliable and great on gas. .Hyundai rates right up there with Honda and Toyota....but much easier to work on than a darned Honda. I think Honda was designed by former Japanese prison camp guards to torture Americans dumb enough to try to work on them. I work on all my own automobiles and the engineers at Hyundai obliviously took care to make the car easy to work on. This even benefits the person who does not work on their car as it makes repairs cheaper. The other advantage to a Hyundai is that the Koreans I have met like America. They have not forgotten who helped them throw off the Communist yoke during the Korean war. We have done the same for other countries and none of them seem to remember. This in and of itself is a good reason to consider a Korean automobile.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
Julie T.
2007 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2020
Verified Review

2007 Hyundai ELANTRA

I am the only owner to my 2007 Hyundai ELANTRA, this car is still going strong. It has never broke down , I’ve only had it in the shop for recalls and to replace the timing belt every 80 thousand miles. I love this car and the next car I get will be a Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PR
gravatar
Pam R.
2007 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020
Verified Review

Love my 2007 and 2009 Hyundais.❤️😀

I loved my first used Hyundai so much and my daughter drove it and I got her a used one to drive to college. She still has it and loves it. Neither one of us have had any major problems with these vehicles. If I ever need another car, it will be a HYUNDAI.❤️❤️❤️
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FD
gravatar
Frances D.
2007 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020
Verified Review

13 years old and still going strong!

I loved this car from the moment I bought it and it hasn't disappointed. Great value for the money. Reliable. Quite comfortable for a smaller size sedan. Dashboard great! I can't find anything I don't like about it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MO
gravatar
Marsha O.
2007 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
Verified Review

Reliable

Purchased my Elantra in 2007 and currently have 134000+ miles. Keep up with regular maintenance and services and it will give you a good ride, great mileage, comfort, reliability, dependability, etc.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
Jennifer M.
2007 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Verified Review

Excellent First Car

Ive never had problems with this car, I love it. It's my first car and I take care of it because it takes care of me. If you looking for a car to take you from point A to point B with no problems then this is a perfect car. It will give you no problems. Definitely recommend Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
Denise W.
2007 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
Verified Review

Great Car

This is my second Elantra. I purchased one for my son who would still have his car except he was rear-ended. My car is a 2007 and runs like a dream. Of course I have the normal wear and tear but this car takes $20 to fill the tank and has never left me stranded or failed to start. This was a great value for the cost. It is fun to drive becasue I drive stick and the car moves!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
Robert S.
2007 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019
Verified Review

Elantra 2007

I've owned my elantra for more that four years now and it's never let me down, it's my daily driver so everywhere I go it takes me. I paid $ 6,500 for the car and it was money well spent . This car is in the top ten of all the cars I've ever owned that says a lot !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
Janet F.
2007 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2019
Verified Review

RELIABLE

MY CAR IS VERY RELIABLE ALL YEAR ROUND. I SERVICE IT AND IT RUNS BEAUTIFULLY. NO MAJOR PROBLEMS WITH IT. GREAT PURCHASE, I MIGHT ADD. I AM HAVING A HARD TIME TRYING TO PURCHASE A NEWER MODEL WHEN MY CAR RUNS SO WELL AND I DO LIKE THE STYLE. THE CAR IS 12 YEARS OLD AND I DO NOT THINK I WILL BE TRADING IT FOR A NEWER MODEL ANY TIME SOON.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LK
gravatar
Liz K.
2007 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2019
Verified Review

Best Vehicle Ever!!!

My 2007 Hyundai Elantra is my most favorite vehicle. It is comfortable, handles well, and it gives me awesome mpg!!! This is 2019 and I still drive my 2007 Elantra! The gas mpg is out of this world. I love my Hyundai Elantra!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 125 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(111 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(85 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3846 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
James Wood Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1154 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(139 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Greenway Hyundai Orlando
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(130 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(47) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3817 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(30 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hyundai Of Venice
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(203 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(27) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Price Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2664 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(100) ReScores