Style image original

2013
Hyundai
Elantra

Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

1327 Reviews

Latest review about 6 hours ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Hyundai Elantra"

It is a good car.

Pros
It is a fuel saver

Cons
Problems with catalyst converter

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Car"

Overall I love my car, I've had it for 4 years now and it still drives like it did when I drove it off the lot brand new.

Pros
The color pops and still after 4 years still has the new car shine.

Cons
The interior is super light so it easily stains.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"CAR IS A SOUR ORANGE/LEMON 😤😤😤😤😪"

I would never recommend this car to anybody. I've driven older model cars and they drove triple times better than this one! Must and will write the CEO of this company!!!!

Pros
Dash board

Cons
The ride is ruff fells like a 50 year old car from day one.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2013 Elantra"

Great vehicle! Low maintenance cost. No mechanical problems. A very nice looking trouble free car!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good car"

I really like my Elantra. I wish it had either a back windshield wiper or a steeper slope on the window.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Elantra"

Love my Elantra, low gas mileage and over all good vehicle.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai elantra"

I love my car. Great gas mileage, and is bigger than it looks. I hope I can get another 100,000 miles out of it.

Pros
Everything about it. It is sporty, but yet classy.

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I love it"

I call my car sexy in black.. it's lovely
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Elantra"

Great gas mileage. Easy to read screen.

Pros
Like almost everything

Cons
Harder to get out of passenger seat

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2013 Elantra"

I'm in my 2nd 2013 Elantra and love it. Have never had any issues with either car. I wish I didn't still owe so much on my car because I'd be in a new 2017 or 2018 Elantra.

Pros
Handles great, very good gas milage, lots of great features and is fun to drive.

Cons
None so far

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Elantra"

Great car, no problems, looks good good gas mileage

Pros
Good looking, stylish, fun to drive great gas mileage

Cons
Cloth seats stain terribly

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Retirement Gift to Myself!"

I purchased my 2013 Hyundai Elantra when I retired in 2012. It has performed very well over the years with a minimum of maintenance and repairs.

Pros
Love this vehicle! The heated front seats in the cold, winter months here are great! This model still has a CD player which is fine with me since I own a ton of CDs. It is fun to drive, especially on long trips. As I said, I love this vehicle and look forward to purchasing an upgraded model year that includes blind spot monitoring, & a rear view camera.

Cons
Exterior Design: I would like to have both rear & front bumper guards to protect the paint from chipping. Also in the winter, the deep well around the windshield wipers collects snow and ice when the vehicle is parked outdoors, so a redesign might remedy this problem. Interior Design: The horn is very weak and sounds wimpy - it needs to be louder and stronger. Also the speakers for the radio do not boost the sound enough.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2013 Elantra"

I really like thus vehicle its small and kinda sporty

Cons
I really hate that my seats will stain from anything including water

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 years with my Elantra"

This has been a great little car. Styling is impressive both interior and exterior. The ride is comfortable as are the seats. The car has many features one would expect only on a more expensive vehicle. The mileage this car gave me is remarkable. My averages in the city were 35 to 38 and on the open road usually about 40.5 to 44 mpg. The car did not disappoint and never had any problems. I loved driving it and owning it.

Pros
just about everything!

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"13 Elantra GLS"

Only 31K miles but so far so good. Only problem is paint peeling on hood and in the process to getting it fixed. Also distorted inside rear view mirror.

Pros
Good reliable transportation and a good number of features on the GLS.

Cons
Paint peeling and rear view mirror distorted. Seats get stained easily with tan interior.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Exceptional Service"

Eric has always taken the extra steps to help me out, even if I do not have an appointment.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love my car! "

Best car I have ever owned

Pros
Still looks great as far as it's styling

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice"

Car runs well and goes nice and fast

Pros
Leather seats, camera, runs fast

Cons
There's a lil whooshing kind of noise that happens when I go fast quickly, and it takes awhile to down shift when I speed up fast

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Ok "

Car is ok....
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Absolutely awesome car!"

I have been complimented on my pretty car hundreds of times and it has been trouble-free for 5 years. Need I say more?

Pros
Aside from routine maintenance, never needed any special attention. Rides like the first day I brought it home.

Cons
Little trouble with side visibility due to window design but just need to turn your head a little more than you normally would with other vehicles.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1327 in total