Style image original

2013
Hyundai
Elantra

Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

1437 Reviews

Latest review about 9 hours ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"

Great audio no problem
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jc"

Great
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai "

Great car

Pros
Great on parking and gas wise it has a very sporty look

Cons
Since it's a small car, it's not such a smooth ride & of course the roads are not exactly the greatest

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Why Own A Hyundai?"

I started with a 1997 Savannah Green/Beige interior Elantra Hyundai Station Wagon, not in production...trade-in for 2013 Elantra Hyundai... I feel confident to drive. Thank You Hyundai

Pros
Still Comfort & Reliability

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellant vehicle"

Nearly 65,000 miles no problems.

Pros
Satisfied

Cons
nothing apparent

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Car for the Money"

This car is awesome for the money spent. You get great miles per gallon, it drives amazing, and it is a great looking car! There is plenty of room in the backseat and the trunk is also very spacious. This car is a great value for the money.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love it "

Excellent car

Pros
Economic

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Little Sedan (GLS)"

Great fuel Mileage and comfort... What more could ask for...... 30K trouble free miles....

Pros
MPG Heated Seats Cold A/C

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Elantra "

the vehicle runs very smoothly, Everything works likes it's supposed to. No regrets at all. And to top it off the whole staff at bronco motors is so helpful they go above and beyond to meet your needs and that's what makes bronco motors amazing!!

Cons
The seats stain fast

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"My Hyundai"

I enjoy my Hyundai Elantra. This car has very good gas mileage, actually the best I have gotten with any of my cars. It's fun to drive except on snow and ice. It is a light car, actually one of the lightest I have ever owned. So far, in the winter with my original factory tires, it hasn't been the best on snow and ice. A friend gave me a large bag of sand to put in my trunk, but I didn't notice much difference. I just bought new tires, I hope this will give me better traction on snow and ice. I know that I can get winter tires for this car, but it wouldn't be practical for me. I have never needed winter tires in the past.

Pros
Good gas mileage; fun to drive, except in winter

Cons
Not the best of snow and ice; the brakes were hard to get used to;

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Loveee my car!!"

Unfornately my last car my sibling totaled and I had to purchase a different vehicle. My goal was to stay on a low budget but with the best features I could have. The Elantra wasn't my first choice but once I found one and test drove it I FELL IN LOVE! I hate my last car was totaled because I had just paid off the loan, however, I am so grateful to have this car. It was sooo much better/nicer than my last one.

Pros
Interior design, comfortable, affordable, best bang for your buck

Cons
You must really "step on it" to get the car to go from 25 to 50.. for example going from local road to the highway

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Almost a car of the year"

i chose the 2013 Hyundai Elantra as a replacement for my 2012 Car of the Year, which was totaled in an accident. It is almost as good, but I think the 2012 must have had a noise-suppressing undercoating, because this car is noisier.

Pros
great gas mileage

Cons
noisy at highway speeds

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Vehicle! "

Great vehicle! It's comfortable on long trips, very economical and after 4 years, I've only had to replace the wiper blades, brakes and tires!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Comfortable and reliable"

Comment box

Pros
Standard features are more than basic love my seat heater, front and rear defroster work great.

Cons
Huge blind spots. Rear cup holders small and oddly angled. Center console difficult to clean.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I love the Elantra"

The Hyundai Elantra is the best purchase I’ve ever made. Fantastic value!

Pros
Sleek. Comfy. Compact.

Cons
Rear view is small

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2013 Hyundai Elantra"

My Daughter owns a 2013 Hyundai Elantra. When I drive her car, I liked it so much I purchased a 2018 Hyundai Elantra Value Package [ I LOVE THIS CAR ]

Pros
DRIVES SMOOTH / STEERING IS GREAT / SEATING FEEL GREAT

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best car I've ever had!"

I love my Hyundai Elantra. It's beautiful, easy to care for, and and continues to be a terrific vehicle!

Pros
Good car, good service, easy to maintain, and I can trust it's dependability.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Elantra"

Great car! Only thinkbide change in my car is I️ wish I️ had the Homelink to open the gate at my condo.

Pros
Good on gas

Cons
With all the features I️ have it should have a button to open a garage or gate.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"I have had my automible for about 31/2 years it good on gas however my sight lines and not good . Too low to the ground."

Cabin space could be a little more roomier , I looking to change car in the up comming months For a larger automible.

Pros
I like the color. Good on gas mileage.

Cons
The sight lines are not good , the body is too low to ground had to repair back fender twice.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love Our Elantra"

The Elantra is a great family car. There is plenty of room on the inside even for my husband who is tall- and the trunk is also large. It had a smooth ride and has needed very few repairs. The mileage is great too. This is our second Elantra, thje first was bought used and sold us on the brand!

Pros
This car is loaded like a luxury car with features like heated seats

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1437 in total