Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5084 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5084 Reviews)

TB
TYRONE B.
2017 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2022
Verified Review

I Love This Car!

This car has been pretty reliable, and it's so much fun to drive. The car is 5 years old, and still draws stares. The exhaust snaps and pops, and the car is deceptively quick. This is a car I'd like to hold onto, should I decide to buy a new vehicle; not an SUV! I wish Hyundai would've held on to this design theme a bit longer...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
Megan T.
2017 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2022
Verified Review

2017 Elantra

I love my beautiful sparkly blue 2017 Elantra sooo much!! It is my baby! She handles like a dream and has wonderfully heated seats on cold snowy rainy pgh days.! Wonderful moonroof for beautiful sunny days!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VN
gravatar
Vickie N.
2017 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2022
Verified Review

A Lot of Car for the Money

Love my 2017 Hyundai. Bought pre owned in 2020 as a first car for my granddaughter. A lot of standard features, make it a very good value. Safe, dependable, and sips fuel. Beautiful to look at, and nicely appointed inside.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BT
gravatar
Bridgitte T.
2017 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2022
Verified Review

Love my car

I just enjoy my car! It’s a very nice looking car and it moves on the road, gotta keep your eye on your speed because you’ll be over the speed limit without you even noticing. It’s ability to change drives is cool too
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LA
LAVCENYA A.
2017 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2022
Verified Review

Love it!

I had gone several years without a vehicle and hadn’t considered any Hyundai makes. It’s a testimony of mine of how I came across this car. This one was truly worth the wait. It drives easy, it’s low maintenance, has great pickup, and fits me like a glove! It has truly been a blessing, a hidden gem, and I am so thankful for it. God truly answers prayers. To God be the glory!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
Doreen P.
2017 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/21/2022
Verified Review

2017. Hyundai Elantra

Great car. Just went out west getting an average 40 mpg. At 56,000 it has started using oil. Never a drop until this trip. Drive a 1,000 miles, no use. Next 1,000, almost a quart. Strange. Used 2-1/2 quarts total. Told the service department and was told this was acceptable.??? Next issue is the seats. My wife hav a 2011 same model. Her seats are comfortable but on long trips the 2017 lack comfort. It is a low end car but I wish we could swap seats. Overall, no real complaints. Love the mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
Carol D.
2017 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2022
Verified Review

ELANTRA

Excellent car for doing errands around town as well as day trips of a longer nature. I love the sunroof & the smartkey function. It is also excellent on gas usage, so important these days. Handles nicely in inclement weather such as sudden monsoon downpours. It got me through a sudden flooded section of roadway where most cars had gotten stalled.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
Patricia H.
2017 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2022
Verified Review

Nice family sedan

Nice comfortable car good on gas and good looking has nice interior and nice style wheels comfortable specially for big guys engine and transmission are 100% steering nice and tight specially on sports mode
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LO
gravatar
Lafrantz O.
2017 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2022
Verified Review

I love this car lots of options for the money

I love what Hyundai has done with this car the design of the body and the performance is great currently having some issues with the car but I have faith in Hyundai and the service team this will get resolved soon
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LJ
gravatar
Linda J.
2017 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/07/2022
Verified Review

My 2017 ELANTRA

This car I drove almost 200 miles to shop. I looked at several Hyundais and decided on this one based on overall appearance and comfort as well as safety features. I liked how quiet the cabin was when driving at highway speeds..so easy to enjoy a conversation. The passenger compartment was very comfortable with space enough for rear seat passengers not to be cramped. Great gas mileage and very smooth comfortable ride. I am disillusioned and dissatisfied that the paint has begun to flake and even though I otherwise really like this car this would seriously deter me in considering the purchase of another Hyundai since I have researched and found that Hyundai is aware.of the paint defect and has not repaired the numerous vehicles affected. I have never had a car with 30 thousand miles on it and not paid off yet that has had any loss of paint. I find that a very serious and unacceptable problem.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
Sean M.
2017 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle! Super reliable!

My Elantra has been a great car. And I owned a 2012 Elantra, that I drove for 5 years before I bought the 2017 Elantra. The car is super reliable and gets great gas mileage as well. The only warranty issue that I can remember, is that the coil packs needed to be replaced.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
Avis R.
2017 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2022
Verified Review

The vehicle is a nice car,it get good mileage.

It is a nice car, I have been please with it until a few months ago. It kept on over heating.I have had minor work done on my car. but all and all it's a nice car. I would purchase another one maybe in the near future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
Jody G.
2017 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2022
Verified Review

2017 Elantra

I love this car. It is nice looking inside and out. It rides and handles nicely. I have two minor complaints. One is my tires loose a little bit of air every couple of months so the light comes on and makes me nervous. The second, I found the driver’s seat uncomfortable for any long drive so I got a gel cushion to sit on. I just finished a 118 mile trip on a quarter tank of gas with no problems, comfortably.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HS
gravatar
Helen S.
2017 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2021
Verified Review

Have never had a problem with this, my fifth Hyundai.

I just returned from round trip to FL. Got great gas mileage and no performance issues from my almost 5 year old Elantra. I must admit I loved my Sonata but switched to the Elantra which is equal in performance but a little less stylish.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
Bob H.
2017 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2021
Verified Review

Great Car

Fantastic car Easy to maneuver. Great gas mileage (47 mpg highway). Nice features. Easy to get in and out of. Sharp looking. My Elantra is arguably the best overall car I've had (out of many cars over 45 years). Hyundai has a fantastic warranty too!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LR
gravatar
Leo R.
2017 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2021
Verified Review

Love my Elantra

This car is easy to drive, it’s a beautiful ride. Definitely a car to purchase, had my Elantra for four years with no problems no repairs I maintain my service appointments keeping my automobile in perfect condition.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
Rosalie B.
2017 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/17/2021
Verified Review

Great Car With a Few Shortcomings

Overall, the car is comfortable and dependable with great gas mileage; handles well and has good visibility. There’s decent room inside & in the truck, considering its size, although you have to duck down when entering due to its low profile. Only problems are a stiff and somewhat noisy ride, especially if you keep the tires inflated to the recommended 36 psi (cold) and worse over rough roads. Other cars of this class, with these same size tires, recommend lower inflation; I recommend keeping them at 32 or 34 to improve the ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
Linda B.
2017 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/30/2021
Verified Review

Very Unhappy With Vehicle

Crappy mileage. The material on the driver side arm has ripped. Never had that happen in any another car I owned. Terrible pick-up. I miss my Corolla. Very upset that I did not buy another Toyota Corolla.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CZ
gravatar
Charles Z.
2017 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2021
Verified Review

1 of the best car Owned

Great Style car. Excellent gas mileage 4 1/2 yrs ave mileage for me of 44 miles a gallon for all driving. Have gotten low to high mileage on long trips of 50-55 mpg. I love my 2017 Elantra ES ECO
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VA
gravatar
Vivian A.
2017 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2021
Verified Review

Dependable

As long as I've driven my car, it's preformed well. Would recommend a Hyundai model. Not being knowledgeable of all makes of cars, this is one model I would recommend. Maintenance department knows what has to be done according to maintenance timeline.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 5144 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(118 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Parkway Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(45 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(18) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(142 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(90 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3859 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
James Wood Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1162 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1582 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(146 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Hyundai Of Cumming
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(147 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(40 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores