Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5073 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5073 Reviews)

AR
gravatar
Avis R.
2017 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2022
Verified Review

The vehicle is a nice car,it get good mileage.

It is a nice car, I have been please with it until a few months ago. It kept on over heating.I have had minor work done on my car. but all and all it's a nice car. I would purchase another one maybe in the near future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
Jody G.
2017 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2022
Verified Review

2017 Elantra

I love this car. It is nice looking inside and out. It rides and handles nicely. I have two minor complaints. One is my tires loose a little bit of air every couple of months so the light comes on and makes me nervous. The second, I found the driver’s seat uncomfortable for any long drive so I got a gel cushion to sit on. I just finished a 118 mile trip on a quarter tank of gas with no problems, comfortably.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HS
gravatar
Helen S.
2017 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2021
Verified Review

Have never had a problem with this, my fifth Hyundai.

I just returned from round trip to FL. Got great gas mileage and no performance issues from my almost 5 year old Elantra. I must admit I loved my Sonata but switched to the Elantra which is equal in performance but a little less stylish.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
Bob H.
2017 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2021
Verified Review

Great Car

Fantastic car Easy to maneuver. Great gas mileage (47 mpg highway). Nice features. Easy to get in and out of. Sharp looking. My Elantra is arguably the best overall car I've had (out of many cars over 45 years). Hyundai has a fantastic warranty too!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LR
gravatar
Leo R.
2017 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2021
Verified Review

Love my Elantra

This car is easy to drive, it’s a beautiful ride. Definitely a car to purchase, had my Elantra for four years with no problems no repairs I maintain my service appointments keeping my automobile in perfect condition.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
Rosalie B.
2017 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/17/2021
Verified Review

Great Car With a Few Shortcomings

Overall, the car is comfortable and dependable with great gas mileage; handles well and has good visibility. There’s decent room inside & in the truck, considering its size, although you have to duck down when entering due to its low profile. Only problems are a stiff and somewhat noisy ride, especially if you keep the tires inflated to the recommended 36 psi (cold) and worse over rough roads. Other cars of this class, with these same size tires, recommend lower inflation; I recommend keeping them at 32 or 34 to improve the ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
Linda B.
2017 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/30/2021
Verified Review

Very Unhappy With Vehicle

Crappy mileage. The material on the driver side arm has ripped. Never had that happen in any another car I owned. Terrible pick-up. I miss my Corolla. Very upset that I did not buy another Toyota Corolla.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CZ
gravatar
Charles Z.
2017 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2021
Verified Review

1 of the best car Owned

Great Style car. Excellent gas mileage 4 1/2 yrs ave mileage for me of 44 miles a gallon for all driving. Have gotten low to high mileage on long trips of 50-55 mpg. I love my 2017 Elantra ES ECO
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VA
gravatar
Vivian A.
2017 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2021
Verified Review

Dependable

As long as I've driven my car, it's preformed well. Would recommend a Hyundai model. Not being knowledgeable of all makes of cars, this is one model I would recommend. Maintenance department knows what has to be done according to maintenance timeline.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
Jermaine A.
2017 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2021
Verified Review

My review

I love my Hyundai. Excellent performance and the price you can not go wrong. I would suggest everyone get a Hyundai from Auffenburgh Hyundai wheather new or used. You cannot go wrong. Go get yourself a Hyundai
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
Mercedes T.
2017 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/20/2021
Verified Review

Good budget car

Good budget eco friendly car. Lots of upgraded features but cheap plastics. The outside is sporty and stylish. Good car for compact but can get a little tight the more people in vehicle. Drive mode makes driving more fun
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
Deborah W.
2017 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2021
Verified Review

Love my ECO Model

Excellent car! This car gets great gas mileage, hardly any maintenance needed on the 90,000 miles I’ve put on it. The Hyundai warranty is great and they stand by it! It’s a small car that doesn’t feel like it’s getting blown all over the road. The inside is roomy, even for a 6’5” driver.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
Sandy B.
2017 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/03/2021
Verified Review

BAD ENGINE?

the engine has a tapping sound it,it sounds like gonna blow when you accelerate, has been in dealership several times for problem ,they keep replacing things but problem not fixed still taps AND the car only has 36000 MILES ON IT and they say it falls with in specs???? i had another elantra same year same engine ,,,,you couldnt tell it was running it was so quite,i even let the manager listen to how quite it was ,and then went over to the other one and it sounded like a bucket of screws inside the engine when you give it a little gas..and they have the nerve to say it falls with in Hyandai specs,REALLY
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SO
gravatar
Steven O.
2017 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2021
Verified Review

Enjoying the ride...

I must admit that I had no intention of buying a Hyundai initially. My daughter told me about her positive experience there so I decided to make Lithia our first stop (even though I had another car preference in the back of my mind). At that time, I also was aware that in the early years, Hyundai really didn't have the best reputation so I honestly was not expecting much. Little did I know that I was in for a wake up call. I was looking for something comfortable, roomy, good gas mileage, and a stylish design. At that time, the 2017 Elantra caught my eye. The sales team I worked with were great; no pressure and extremely knowledgeable about the car that seemed to check all my boxes. As I got into the base model, I noticed that it had a lot more room than I expected both front and back. The controls were pretty standard but I learned that there was an add on package that gives you additional accessories. The test drive was smooth and a lot quieter than my previous vehicle. The drive modes were interesting and I immediately realized how beneficial they were depending on the need. The gas mileage was good at about 350 miles per full tank. After the test drive and learning about Hyundai and the recognition / awards they were receiving, I was quietly being sold on this car. In the end, I became a proud owner of the 2017 Elantra and have only had very minor but normal issues 70k miles later (bad battery, 1 bad coil).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
Michael G.
2017 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2021
Verified Review

Good value for price

We have owned it for four and one half years. The 5/10 warranty is a testament to the quality. Additionally we have service we can. Gas mileage is great. Love the back up camera. Love the size. Kept an 07 Sonata for 15 years . Loved it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
Cathy D.
2017 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2021
Verified Review

Great Car for my daughter

We bought this car back in 2017. It still is running great and my daughter has been thrilled with it since we bought it. We love color, the seats have really nice heaters. A feature that I really appreciate as a mother is the alarm that sets off when a car is approaching on the side you want to turn.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
Mark S.
2017 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
Verified Review

Third Elantra

This is my third Elantra. Has been a reliable vehicle for me while still working. I have averaged about 20,000 + miles per year Gas milage is good and upkeep is good with normal wear and tear. Handles well in all weather and I like the safety features along with some of the upgrades on the limited model including Sirius radio and blue tooth. Would like the front doors to stay opened when opened as they tend to want to close when opened. Controls for heat/ a/c and defrosting are difficult sometimes as it defaults to it's own setting. Wish trunk was larger. As we get closer to retirement will look at Tucson model for added space for traveling along with good gas milage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LR
gravatar
Lennyshka R.
2017 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/27/2021
Verified Review

Multiple electrical issues

I’ve just had multiple electrical issues in 6 months. I love the car itself, I just hate all the problems that are coming with it. I shouldn’t have to keep coming back to the dealership every other month regarding the same issue. Then it gets “fixed” and I have the same problem again. It’s time consuming & I have a busy lifestyle. This just interferes with stuff I already have going on.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
Chireda C.
2017 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021
Verified Review

Love It!!!

The Hyundai Elantra was affordable, stylish and has great gas mileage. It has a sport, eco, and regular feature. The eco feature allows us to save even more when it comes to gas mileage. It is also a great family car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AN
gravatar
Andy N.
2017 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021
Verified Review

Goodbye 2017, hello 2021

The 2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited, for me was a good experience. Had it for 2 years, got it certified used and very little issues or problems. I was the 2nd owner so I lucked out w the 60K warranty and the few things I ran into were small and luckily covered under my warranty.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 5133 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Mountain View Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(49 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(13) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(99 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(37) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
Autonation Hyundai N Richland
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(51 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(38) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Suresky Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(129 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(24) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Circle Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(368 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(66) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
Beardmore Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(57 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(13) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
OBrien Hyundai of Normal
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(4434 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(72) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hyundai Of Lufkin
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(426 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Texoma Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2481 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(15) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1065 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(22) ReScores