Style image original

2015
Hyundai
Elantra

Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

1096 Reviews

Latest review about 12 hours ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great value vehicle"

I love my 2015 Hyundai Elantra, it's quick fun to drive, it has great styling. The auto stick transmission is a blast when your in heavy traffic and your stuck behind someone going slow, you can manually put your car in 3rd or 4th gear to keep your rpm's up then floor it to pass the slower vehicle. The Elantra is really fun to drive, in 35k miles my only maintenance besides oil changes are tires and front brake pads which took me 30 minutes to put on myself. I have taken the Elantra to South Florida twice and it's a comfortable ride with 34 miles per gallon. I would definitely buy another one of these cars.

Pros
Definitely the styling, gas mileage is 30 around town. Large trunk, seats fold down for larger items. Great leg room, im 6'8" tall and it's comfortable

Cons
factory tires wore out at 20k miles.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love it !"

Love my little car! Very affordable in gas and maintness. Very comfy and enough room for traveling. When I go and get my oil changedI get free car was jajajajaja. I love that my car came with a Bluetooth and am able to make calls while driving.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2015 Elantra review "

Runs great,especially on highway.great on gas ,great styling in and out.nice interior with plenty of room,remarkably in back seat. Dashboard interface one of the best and easy to use. A lot of features that work well.

Pros
Runs great,plenty interior room,great on gas.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good car"

Good car will be back to get new car. For my 3car Like the car !!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!

Pros
Good

Cons
Good

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good as new"

My car looks good and they car wash it after the job done. Excellent job. If you wait there is coffee. I got coffee with chocolate but Indiddnt wait coz I have work and the take Me To my work and when my car was done they pick me up at my work. So convenient for me. And I didn’t lost my time. Excellent. I will recommend Hyundai Serramonte Service to my friend. Thank you Hyundai team. I overall rate them a plus A

Pros
+A

Cons
+A

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Alandra, great vehicle for the money."

Hyundai Alandra, great vehicle for the money. I’ve now on three Hyundai Alandra’s, buying them all from Rosen Hyundai and I’ve always found them to be an excellent sales and service dealer providing high-quality.

Pros
Excellent overall

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I love my Elantra !"

My Elantra is just the car I was looking for. It has nice curb appeal, roomy interior, quiet ride, easy handling and great features like hands free telephone and backup screen! It was the first and last car I looked at! I love my 2015 Hyundai Elantra!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Elantra"

One cool car which fools you how fast it is and handles . Plenty of electronics to keep anyone humming. Very consistent experience with my Elantra . Greatttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt.

Pros
Everything one can want in a car .

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Performance "

Overall, I really enjoy the vehicle. Great mileage. Headlights could project better. Lack of spare tire is an issue. Drives fantastic in good weather..not the greatest in snow. I also think the angle of the windshield hampers night visibility and increase glare.

Pros
Great mileage. Fun to drive. Comfotable

Cons
Lacks power Headlights don't project well No spare tire

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My 5th Elantra"

I have bought 5 Elantras from Tarbox Hyundai. Each time they seem to get better and better. I've always enjoyed the comfort of this vehicle midsize but feels much larger inside, very smooth ride and very comfortable. The Elantra comes with a lot of extras that I standard. I will definitely buy another one in 2020.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"2015 Hyundai Elantra Review"

I leased the car in March of 2015. Overall, I have been happy with the performance, comfort, capacity and durability of the Elantra. I have driven the car through seasonal storms and am generally happy with its response to slippery and wet conditions.

Pros
Comfortable, capacious and generally responsive to the road - excellent MPG. I am able to drive long-distances without significant driver fatigue.

Cons
A little hesitation appears in steering after about an hour on the road - somewhat irritating but manageable. Slightly underpowered for me. Window supports a little larger than desired. I would prefer the extra legroom for passengers as in Sonata.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My first car."

I bought my car brand new, only 1 driver that was me. You save on gas. Don't drive much but when I do. I enjoy taking for ride of pleasure. Just a great car. Plenty of features don't know how to use.

Cons
Well I don't know how to lock door, while warming up my car.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Overall"

This is the best car for the money. It has a good reliability outcome and it a road friendly and sporty. Easy to maintain and very nice on maintenance and care. The performance is good and fun to drive. I get a lot of complements on the sporty design.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Couldn't Be Happier!"

The newer models have not made us feel like we need to trade up. Our 2015 Elantra gets great gas mileage and has enough extras that we feel spoiled. The maintenance is easy and doesn't break the bank.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"my car"

I love my car. Wish you could use better coupon or double coupon at time of service. I wish I had a navigation system but can't afford it However I wouldn't change anything about it other than the prize.

Pros
Gas mileage is awesome, drive is smooth on the highway

Cons
The cost is extremely high and the 2017 has more icluded yet a lower sticker price. Mine is not fully stacked.no key for the tire locks. Dashboard area hard to keep dust free.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great car"

I really enjoy my 2015 Hyundai Elantra. It gets good gas mileage and has held up well for what I need it for. It is roomy and there’s not much road noise. It meets the demands of my family. It gets us where we need to go safely.

Pros
Great gas mileage, comfortable

Cons
Having to travel to a Hyundai dealership for service. I live in the middle of nowhere.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Overall Performance"

Elantra is an excellent mid size car. Handles well, gets good gas mileage and doesn't cost an arm and a leg to fill it up with gas Gets me where I am going like the others. Would recommend to anyone especially someone that travels a lot.

Pros
Handles well on road. Good gas mileage.

Cons
Doesn't have remote start. Should be standard for all. Needs to include GPS

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"reliable,stylish transportation"

I originally chose this vehicle and dealership due to the friendly nature and excellent customer service provides to me during the vehicle acquirement process. This vehicle is reliable and sporty. This is the first Hyundai that I have owned.

Cons
plastic clips that hold the bumpers

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent"

I am absolutely in love with my Hyundai Elantra, would recommend purchasing this vehicle at this dealership to any of my friends and family. They always take care of you.I love the Hyndai/ Bob Bell experience.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"High efficiency "

Really great car I recommend it to first time car buyers! I first got this car in 2015 and it has taken me across California and back. Very safe vehicle for young adults and very affordable as well! :)

Pros
Gas

Cons
N/a

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1096 in total