Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1433 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1433 Reviews)

MR
MARY C R.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle!

Second time I owned an Elantra. Has served me well. Great on gas. Comfortable interior. Never in a garage and exterior is still in good shape. Bought in 2015. No major issues so far. Would definitely buy again..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
Richard M.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2022
Verified Review

2015 Hyundai Elantra Limited

I love my 2015 Hyundai Elantra limited. It is loaded to the hilt. Even has rear heated seats, crazy. Every time I walk up to my car I love how it looks and every time I drive it, 'm glad I bought it and I would buy it again in a heartbeat. Nice job Hyundai keep up the good work.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EP
gravatar
Elisabeta P.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2022
Verified Review

The best car ever!

In 2013 I bought my first Hyundai Elantra. Unfortunately, after 5 months, I was involved in an accident and my car was totaled. In 2015 I returned and bought the same car. I love the model. If your commute is in downtown, this will be your great pick. Fast enough on the highway, lots of space, comfortable, big space in the trunk and eco friendly. I love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
Jennifer W.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2022
Verified Review

2015 Elantra

My car seats 5 comfortably. It is good in gas mileage and comfortable for trips. It handles excellently in curves and parks easily. When going on a trip the trunk is roomy. All controls for radio and phone are very handy on the steering wheel
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DO
gravatar
Damian O.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2022
Verified Review

Amazing drive

Love the car. Drives very safely and is a great overall car! I would highly recommend this vehicle to anyone looking at purchasing a new car. Not only is it a great price, but it has great performance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NS
gravatar
Nancy S.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2021
Verified Review

Elantra 2015

This little car has been extremely reliable and lots of fun to drive. The Elantra gets outstanding gas milage. I love the 100,000 mile service warranty. Getting my car serviced is never a problem. My Hyundai dealer provides excellent service and I am always able to get an appointment. Buying the Elantra was definitely one of the best purchases I have ever made!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LYSANDRA S.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2021
Verified Review

Red Delicious is my car's name

It is very dependable car I love the great gas mileage and its performance. It's a great car for the price and very stylish. It had quick response. I can say enough about the great gas mileage per gallon . Its. Just an awesome car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

QF
gravatar
Quadella F.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/15/2021
Verified Review

I hate it

I bought the vehicle brand new it’s ok for a starter vehicle however it’s always a recall!! My brake lights is always going out I don’t understand why. No ac vents in the back so back passengers not comfortable
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KE
gravatar
KAREN E.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2021
Verified Review

Love my Elantra!

Just received the email that my Elantra is paid in full! I purchased it new and it has been the best vehicle! Safe, reliable, smooth ride 6 years later! Easy maintenance and has done well in all weather. I hope it’s with me at least another 6 years - when it’s time though, I would definitely purchase another one!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CJ
gravatar
Carol J.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021
Verified Review

My Elantra is so awesome

Hyundai cars are awesome they look great and they drive so well .There are not many issues or problems, very durable and they last for many years. Very comfortable , built to last ,great performance , fun to drive, very reliable. Worth every penny you spend for it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
gravatar
Erika B.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra

My Hyundai Elantra has over 100000 miles and thanks to the excellent service of Hyundai of Las Vegas Sahara it is still in service for my Driving school . Also, the service department at Sahara is excellent and very efficient.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
Jan J.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Verified Review

Elantra fan for life!

This is my 2nd Elantra and my 3rd Hyundai and I really like the company and the cars fit me! I have done a lot of driving and having a car that doesn't fit me is really uncomfortable! So, yes, should I ever need a new car, it will be an Elantra!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
DAVID K.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra 2015

My Elantra has been running great for six years and over 135,000 miles now. First Elantra i’ve ever owned, and I’m glad I bought it. I’m currently planning that when I decide to purchase my next car, it will also be an Elantra, although I’ll probably check out the next larger model (Hyundai Sonata) also. David K
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
James W.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Verified Review

2015 Elantra limited

We love our car. great car! We love to drive it. Haven't had any problems with it other then normal maintenance we had our engine replaced in 2019 under the warranty and no problems with it it has been a really good car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
Robert H.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Verified Review

Been a great car

Been a great car, mileage has been between 38-41 highway and 35-38 in town. Runs down the highway like a dream and has the power to get you where you are going and with less gas than any car I have owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
Judith R.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2021
Verified Review

I love it!

I love it! It is very reliable and has great mileage. I am really enjoying the Bluetooth, I just wished it also had GPS (I assumed it did, my bad), and the reverse view screen, and the fact that you have to open the gas tank from inside the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
Robert H.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020
Verified Review

Great till 50,000, now it is hell. Loved it till 50,000 +.

After 2 trips to service with the third on this Thursday I can’t trust this vehicle to go anywhere. I do start it and drive close to home Then the shuddering and I creep home. Really hurting my gas mileage, went from 38-42mpg to thriving to get 32-34mpg. Been driving my Chevy truck. Trust it for sure. 2014 with about 15,000 on it. Like new.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OO
gravatar
Olivia O.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020
Verified Review

Elantra satisfaction guaranteed with sleek features.I

Seats up to 6 people comfortably; love the trunks space; love it because of the safety features; really like the interior of my car. I just truly enjoy driving my Elantra with its compact- easy to park. I recommend Elantra to anyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
Jeffrey G.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/25/2020
Verified Review

Nice overall car

I like my Elantra, which I admit I bought because of the killer certified car warranty, and it's a good thing I did. It has a five-star crash rating - and feels super safe for a sedan - but it also has fuel pump and wobbly camshaft issues, both of which showed up within 18 months of owning my vehicle (I bought it when it was three years old, with 18,000 miles). When the fuel pump blew three months after I bought it, it left me stranded, which really ticked me off since the car had less than 24,000 miles on it. But Hyundai paid to have it towed to the dealer 60 miles away and fixed it. The ticking engine problem was first addressed by changing the timing chain, but that didn't solve the problem. When it became apparent the camshaft was loose, the dealer cleared it with the company for me to get a new sub-engine. We're talking big bucks! I drove it in and they gave me a rental car for three weeks while they fixed it. None of these repairs or rentals cost me one penny, and I'm guessing we're that we're talking about $6000-$7000 if it wasn't covered! My five-year bumper-to-bumper warranty expired a year ago, but I still have four years to go on my 100,000 drivetrain warranty. My advice - Elantras are nice cars that are safe and get great gas mileage, but get the warranty!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DANNY B.
2015 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Verified Review

Lasts N lasts

I have a Hyundai Elantra 2015 that has just turned over 195,000 miles and have had no major problems with it. I have just done the regular maintenance and oil changes and she has been extremely reliable! So impressed with Hyundai that I just bought a Sonata and hope for the same kind of results!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1433 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(111 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(85 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3846 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
James Wood Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1154 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(139 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Greenway Hyundai Orlando
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(130 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(47) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3818 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(30 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hyundai Of Venice
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(203 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(27) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Price Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2664 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(100) ReScores