Style image original

2015
Hyundai
Elantra

Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

949 Reviews

Latest review 3 days ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2015 Elantra great car, good gas milage, good performance. Had a Sonata before this but newer models to wide/long for my garage. Love kmy Elantra!"

As above

Pros
All of the above

Cons
None so far

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Elantra"

I have had no problems with my Elantra....

Pros
great gas mileage.

Cons
Sometimes it sounds like the engine is tapping even after having my oil changed.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2015 Hyundai Elantra"

Comfortable, stylish, responsive, stable-driving, high MPG...an ideal leased car for business!

Pros
Comfortable, stylish, responsive, stable-driving, high MPG

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2015Hyundai elentra"

Love the car, dependable, smooth ride, great gas mileage
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"2015 Elantra limited"

Fun to drive, great fuel economy and reliability.

Pros
Lots of trunk and interior space

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"no prombles"

this car is good
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2015 Hyundai Elantra"

Great Car all around

Pros
Great car

Cons
no cons

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome product"

Fuel economy...what more do I need to add?!! Hyundai has come a long way since the '80s. My only regret is that they don't off a pickup truck in their lineup.

Pros
gas mileage...35-40 mpg hwy...yeah!!

Cons
steering drift related to type of steering control takes getting used to.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best little car that I have ever owned!"

Great little overall car. I have had this car for almost three years now and have not had any problem with it at all. The styling and looks of the car remind me of a sports car. It is so much fun to drive and handles extremely well. I had a Chevy Cruze before this one and this car has it hands down. If you are in the market for a small car I highly recommend this car. Great gas mileage, very dependable, and a lot of fun to drive. It does not disappoint. Mine is a fully equipped limited, but my husband has the lesser model that he loves just as much. Just a great little car.

Pros
Fantastic looking car, has a lot of nice options for it, extremely dependable, great gas mileage, handles well, and is very well priced.

Cons
It needs better tires than what comes on it. Not good tires for wet weather. You also get a lot of road noise that can be greatly reduced by a quality undercoating. Also, if you are short like me and sit in the passenger seat. You will find there is no height adjustment for the seat.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New car"

Good car
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2015 hyandai elantra"

very pleased with this car wish i had bought a new one instead

Pros
excellent running car with free service for oil changes

Cons
blind spot from the windshield post

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Certified Pre-Owned Just like new"

Purchased as a Certified Pre-owned auto. This car was in excellent condition. Looks and runs like new.

Pros
Great price and mileage for a pre-owned auto.

Cons
Disappointed to find out that this car doesn't have a spare tire. For safety reasons it should be provided. When you purchase from Hyundai you expect reliability including knowing that you won't get stranded without a back up.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2015 Elantra"

Love it.....I am enjoying driving again! Great ride!

Pros
Really am enjoying driving again! Nothing better!

Cons
None!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love my Hyundai "

When my 2004 Accent was severly damaged in an accident, I needed another dependable, reasonably-priced vehicle that would get good gas mileage for my long daily commutes. Looked at a few other vehicles, but another Hyundai was always first on my last.

Pros
Great gas mileage & will run great for a long time!

Cons
No spare tire. The flat kit would be useless if the tire was really damaged.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great"

Overall great car....

Pros
Great car....

Cons
Acceleration is something not good.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very happy "

We are highly satisfied with our 2015 Elantra. Gas mileage we get is fantastic.

Pros
Overall look of the car, gas mileage and reliability

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great for price"

Good looking great on gas repairs are cheap

Pros
Everything

Cons
Brakes

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Really a Great Value"

Great value for the price paid. Loaded with nice features. Good ride, adequate power and excellent fuel economy. Good quality build --sound car.

Pros
Excellent fuel economy Great build quality Nice design Fun to Drive

Cons
A bit hesitant when accelerating uphill from stop or slow speed

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Fun to drive for an economy car."

Not a powerhouse but not a slug either. Good economy and stylish
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceptional Car"

I leased a 2012 Hyundai Elantra. I loved the 2012 so much, I wanted to continue leasing but wanted new updates and features so when my lease was up, I leased the 2015 limited model. I absolutely love the Elantra. It's sporty looking, stylish, comfortable, and so much fun to drive. I plan on leasing a 2018 sport manual model when my lease is up next year!

Pros
Everything is excellent.

Cons
No spare tire.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 949 in total