Style image original

2014
Hyundai
Elantra

Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

671 Reviews

Latest review 2 days ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great car with good ride"

We purchased this car used and has been a great bargain with great warranty. Was referred by other family members that own Hyundai Sante age. The love theirs as well.

Pros
Good mileage with pretty good pick up speed.

Cons
Ideals a little rough but seems to be normal for this model.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My 2014 Elantra"

This Hyundai Vehicle is the All Time Favorite Car I Have Ever Owned!

Pros
ALL Pros, No Cons

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great car"

Very happy with my Elantra

Pros
Grady gas mileage

Cons
The no seatbelt only dings when driver not wearing seatbelt. Would be nice if alerted when other passengers were not wearing it

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2014 Hyundai Elantra "

Love my car, the way it looks, the way it drives and the good gas mileage it gets!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I love my car!"

Every time I walk to my car in a parking lot I'm still so impressed by the sleek design and shiny look! It's been 3 years and I'm still in love with my Hyundai Elantra Limited! I drive A LOT and my car has never let me down. It is by far my favorite car I have ever owned and I have had a few through the years.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2024 Elantra"

I love my Rlantra. It's great on gas and is dependable.

Pros
Gas mileage. Trunk space.

Cons
Paint chips very easy.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great ride!"

This car is fun to drive great on gas, the seats are very comfortable even on long trips. But I totally recommend getting the Limited that comes with leather seats, sun roof, navigation system and more although its a bit higher in price you'll see that its worth it.

Cons
i wish they would have offered Xenon headlights on the Limited.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great vehicle "

Gas mileage is great.

Pros
Gas mileage Back-up camera Heated seat Touch screen radio display Bluetooth Steering wheel control

Cons
Slow going from 0-60

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fun to drive"

I love getting around town in my little car. Maneuvers great in congested areas. I save a lot in gas too. Great, sporty car.

Cons
The seats are not comfortable for long drives.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"This is one of the best vehicles I have ever owned."

GREAT car...this year is the best....I am not crazy about the changes they did to the 2017 models.

Pros
N/A

Cons
I wish the driver side door panel buttons were all illuminated - not just the windows. The mirror and door lock buttons are not illuminated.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love it!"

I love my Elantra! It's a small car that doesn't feel small. Gets GREAT gas mileage!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Red Riding Hood"

I never knew I could love a car as much as I love my "Red Riding Hood"! For over a year, I had to drive an hour each way to work. This car has proven to be smooth, comfortable, and reliable. It's sleek and aesthetically pleasing, but the ride is what it's all about. My younger sister owns a Hyundai and my older sister just bought one, too!!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Elantra Limited"

I love my car. It looks good, fits me, and loves to go!!

Pros
No other auto manufacturer can come close to the awesome style of the Elantra. They try....the car handles great. I like all the bells and whistles the Limited has.

Cons
The front passenger seat feels like you're sitting in a go kart. My Husband is 5'10", and he has trouble getting in and out of it. Either seat.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I don't know what a review title means."

I love my Elantra. I love the color and I love the space in the back seat.

Pros
Great car.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I love my car"

Still performing like new to my opinion with routine maintenance of course lol

Pros
Na

Cons
Na

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very good"

have had great luck with this vehicle including great gas mileage as well as good durability.

Pros
all good

Cons
none.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome car"

I'm now on my second elantra as well as my wife. great cars

Pros
Good size car. not too small and not too big.

Cons
can't really give any.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2014 elantra "

Very low maintenance required. Only replaced 2 tires so far , a battery amd regular required maintenance. Gas efficient. No complaints
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2014 Elantra"

My 2014 Elantra Limited has been a great car, no problems at all. Just turned over 29,000 and working great. I will buy Hyundai again from Bowser of Chippewa.

Pros
Everything

Cons
nothing

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Solid Car with more room inside than it looks like from the outside..."

Bought my 2014 Elantra new and it has been very reliable, gets good gas mileage, and most surprising can be loaded up with lots of stuff or people when needed. I had to rely on this car to help move lots of extra stuff between two homes when moving and it had no problem carrying 200 - 300 lbs of floor tile several times back and forth and allowed us to stuff the car with lots of large and small heavy boxes of stuff bought from IKEA with the seats down, comfortably, for a two-hour drive home. When we have company and need to drive people to/from airport, the beach, restaurants/shopping there always seems to be enough arm/leg room for people in the back which was surprising since I did not expect that from this car.

Pros
Gas mileage, interior room for people and storage, features such as dual zone climate control, heated seats, power moon-roof.

Cons
Not built for fun driving like acceleration on highways.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 671 in total