Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1092 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1092 Reviews)

LS
gravatar
Lisa S.
2014 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2022
Verified Review

2014 Elantra

This was my first brand now out of the show room car. Great luxury features and great on gas . I am looking forward to getting anew one in the future . I also enjoy the service when I come they had given me complementary oil changes they always put my car through the washer and clean it it looks always like brand-new and I always like the warranty that it’s covered under service is usually very professional and they greet me very nicely and Armand is very courteous and helpful so in all I was very satisfied with my experience of owning a Hyundai Alantra
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
Carlos A.
2014 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/19/2022
Verified Review

Well-made

2014 Elantra It’s a really good stylish car outside well-made and look luxury inside The car give me a very good gas mileage the air conditioner work great I got heated seat that’s a+ They materials inside the car are really good for the price
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
Colin M.
2014 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/15/2022
Verified Review

Great car

The not do good. - paint on door handles will lose clear cost and look bad. Sunglasses holder is flimsy. The good- reliable bulletproof running vehicle. High quality finish on the sport. Sprightly engine and six speed manual makes it pretty lively- livlier than it looks. Drive carefully you can get 40 mpg Or enjoy it for 30 odd mpg. Just remember to buy injection cleaners and feed it regularly or it will start to choke up….I have to use mid grade too. Enjoy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
Allie L.
2014 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2021
Verified Review

It still feels new

Although I purchased my Hyundai in 2014, I still think of it as my new car. Except for a parking lot ding or two, the exterior still looks great and the interior is still in excellent condition (if only it would self-vacuum!) I have never had a mechanical issue for which I'm very grateful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
Elaine M.
2014 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021
Verified Review

The Perfect Car for Me

My Elantra SE is 7 years old and still doing well. It is as dependable as the day I bought it. As a Senior citizen, it's important for me to feel safe and secure and comfortable in my vehicle. It's a nice looking vehicle too which makes me proud to drive it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MJ
gravatar
Marjorie J.
2014 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Verified Review

Excellent

Great economical vehicle that is nearing 200000 miles without any major repairs needed. Still running exceptional with regular oil changes and getting recommended service for upkeep. This is our second Hyundai Elantra and would buy another one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BO
gravatar
Brian O.
2014 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Verified Review

EXCELLENT, COMPETENT, PROMPT REPAIR AND SERVICING OF AUTOMOBILE!

EXCELLENT, EXCELLENCE, EXCELLENT, EXCELLENCE, EXCELLENT, EXCELLENCE. EXCELLENCE, EXCELLENT, EXCELLENCE, EXCELLENT, EXCELLENCE, EXCELLENT, EXCELLENCE, EXCELLENT, EXCELLENCE, EXCELLENT, EXCELLENCE, EXCELLENT, EXCELLENCE, EXCELLENT, EXCELLENCE, EXCELLENT, EXCELLENCE, EXCELLENT, EXCELLENCE, EXCELLENT, EXCELLENCE, EXCELLENT, EXCELLENCE, EXCELLENT, GREAT. COULDN'T BE A BETTER BUILD OR DESIGN OF AN AUTOMOBILE. JUST A DELIGHT TO OWN AND DRIVE. EXCELLENT FUEL ECONOMY AS WELL.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
Kim M.
2014 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/26/2021
Verified Review

Dangerous vehicle

I really liked my Elantra. Unfortunately it had major electrical issues that couldn't be resolved. Initially Hyundai tried to fix it, but then left me stranded. I traded in the car to the competition.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NF
gravatar
NANCY F.
2014 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/24/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai elantra

2014 vehicle. Have had six years Mostly expected repairs such as brakes And tires etc. comfortable ride and much Easier than smaller Accent I had before Roomier m And still easy to park. Good value for the money
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CK
gravatar
Carol K.
2014 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra

Best car I ever purchased. Never needed any repairs for a 7 year car except oil change and tire rotations. Would recommend the Hyundai Elantra the best purchase you can make. Beat out all the other cars I have ever owned. Very satisfied with my car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
John C.
2014 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/02/2021
Verified Review

Almost perfect

My 2014 Elantra has been an extremely reliable and dependable vehicle. I had previously owned a Toyota Camry and was concerned that the Hyundai might not meet my expectations but it has, except for the finish on my door handles. The finish on three of my four door handles has blistered and discolored and no longer matches the door color. When I asked one of your representatives about this I was told that it was a problem with the "clear coat finish" and that it is a" common problem on older Elantras." He offered to correct the problem for a price but I thought that if this is a common problem why doesn't Hyundai fix it without charge.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
CHRISTINA D.
2014 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/27/2021
Verified Review

Very Reliable

This has been an extremely reliable vehicle. No major issues (I used Carfax to find it). Like any vehicle, the plastic parts started breaking right away but it has not hindered my travels. I'm not sure what it's called, but the liner behind my front wheels kept falling off. We cut off the problem area and it's not been an issue since. My tire air sensor has never worked but I'd never had that anyway, so I just ignore the light. The clear coat on my handles has also started pealing up in the hot sun... a little odd.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
Robert M.
2014 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/15/2021
Verified Review

Are all Elantra brake systems poor?...

Everything about this vehicle is above satisfactory...except for the brake design. Road noise is loud, but could be because of the low profile tires. Otherwise, the remainder of the vehicle is quite impressive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NK
gravatar
Nancy K.
2014 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
Verified Review

Love this car

Loved this car from the first day of ownership. Took it on a 1600 mile trip several times over the years to visit family. Absolutely love this car over all the cars I've had in the past. The trunk is larger than I expected in a car this size and the choice of driving mode is great especially on a long trip. I can put it in Sport mode and then down the road in Comfort mode. I taught my granddaughter to drive in this car and we both felt safe.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
John S.
2014 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Verified Review

Reliable

The Hyundai Elantra is a small, economical car that is extremely reliable. It is a true workhorse.. I drive it approximately 5 days a week and take it on busy surface streets with lots of stop and go traffic and also on highways. It handles both superbly.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
Dottie F.
2014 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/05/2021
Verified Review

Bad Paint

This is my Second Elantra. I bought it new in 2014. It rides good, I like the Interior BUT on the Exterior, the Paint Coating is peeling off my mirrors, antenna and other spots!! The 2nd Sun Visor snapped and I’ll have to call to see if they’ll replace it Free? They replaced the 1st one that snapped for Free.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
Darrin S.
2014 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2021
Verified Review

2014 Elantra with premium pkg.

Its been a great car. 60k now and just got back from trip to Oregon and averaged 39mpg on freeway. Bought new in 2014. Sunglasses holder broke twice when new. Windshield wiper stripped out shortly after. Drivers heated seat when out under warranty 30k. Headlight malfunction and replacement 30k Finally wore out front brakes at 50k and replaced. 60k and going strong
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

M
gravatar
M.
2014 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020
Verified Review

Elantra

I love my Hyundai Elantra I use it for work it's a 2014 I have a hundred and seventy-five thousand miles on it. And the car runs great in the spring I am looking to buy a new one. The car has all the options in it that I need and the car rides very good
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
Joan T.
2014 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020
Verified Review

Elantra 2014

We love our Elantra and it fits both sets of golf clubs or camping stuff and the two of us ...that's all we need... love the heated seats and we will drive it till it dies................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
Brian S.
2014 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Verified Review

Great car...very dependable

Great car to drive. Lots of leg room. Good performance and fuel mileage. Sporty looking. Don't plan on trading for quite awhile. Maybe next would be performance Eclipse. Would make a great touring sedan race car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1094 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(111 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(85 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3846 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
James Wood Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1153 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(139 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(29 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Greenway Hyundai Orlando
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(130 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(47) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3817 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hyundai Of Venice
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(203 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(27) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Price Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2664 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(100) ReScores