Overview

Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

171 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6666667/5Overall Rating 3.6666667/5Overall Rating 3.6666667/5rating 3.6666667rating 3.6666667
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


CT
Chester T.
Clovis, NM
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2019 Category: Service
Truly OUTSTANDING AS ALWAYS - Mr. Chet & ThongMee Thomas
My family & I have dealt with Brian Jones throughout the years & he is a dedicated professional & gets it right the 1st time. Thank You Mr. Jones

JK
Jefferson K.
Clovis, NM
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/10/2019 Category: Service
Good customer service
Good customer service
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 09/10/2019

Thank you for allowing us to serve you, for all you car needs, we pride ourself on 5 star service, let us know how we can do better.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

RG
Ricardo G.
Uvalde, TX
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2019 Category: Service
Loved it....Everyone is so helpful.
Great. Good staff. Everyone so helpful and nice
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 09/09/2019

Thank you , we enjoy service you, we try hard to make every visit a good experience. look foward to seeing you again.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

CT
Chester T.
Clovis, NM
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2019 Category: Service
Truly OUTSTANDING AS ALWAYS - Mr. Chet & ThongMee Thomas
Mr. Brian Jones is Simply OUTSTANDING !
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 09/04/2019

Thank you very much for allowing us to serve you, we look foward to seeing you again. for all you car needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

CG
Christopher G.
Portales, NM
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/30/2019 Category: Service
Very helpful
Very helpful and patient
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 09/03/2019

I look foward to seeing you on your next visit, we as a team will try our very best to meet all your service needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

BL
Betty L.
Clovis, NM
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2019 Category: Service
Auto services.
I like service person. Always nice.
I don’t go anywhere else as purchased my car there.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 08/28/2019

Thank you for your review, we will continue to give the best service for all your auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

WC
Wendy C.
Clovis, NM
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/17/2019 Category: Service
Prompt friendly service
I have made it appointment for Saturday via the web they did not have you down for the appointment but works me in that morning so that was good. The service department manager was kind and friendly. My car was ready on time. If there is a drawback I can see electric tape in the car where they put in the component for the engine. I don't think that should be visible
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 08/19/2019

Thank you for using Hamilton HYundai, we would be glad to take care of the electical tape, anytime just stop by, we try our best to make every visit a good visit. 

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

RS
Robin S.
Clovis, NM
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Excellent
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 08/16/2019

Thank you very much for allowing us to serve you and all your car needs

Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

LD
Loretta D.
Causey, NM
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2019 Category: Service
Quality service
Will keep coming back
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 08/16/2019

Thank you very much, we hope to meet all you car care needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

RJ
Richard J.
Portales, NM
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/05/2019 Category: Service
Service manager Brian
Brian is the reason I bring my car back for service!
Rhonda B. from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 08/05/2019

Thank you Richard! We really appreciate your 5 Star rating and your recommendation! We look forward to seeing you next time! 

Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 08/06/2019

Thank you Richard, we enjoy working for you, and will continue to do our best for all your auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

Verified Customer
Portales, NM
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/27/2019 Category: Service
Vehicle recall
I had a software update with my 2018 sonatas. Hyundai was awesome about notifying me and made it very easy and convenient to get it done.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 07/29/2019

Thank you, and we hope to serve you again for all your aauto needs. vice/Parts director

575-935-9305

VE
Veda E.
Clovis, NM
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2019 Category: Service
Veda Ervin
Very good. Professional.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 07/29/2019

Thank you very much for using Hamilton HYundai for you auto needs we hope to continue to meet all your needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

JB
Jimmy B.
Portales, NM
2014 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
Rhonda B. from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 07/27/2019

Thank you Jimmy! We appreciate your business and you taking the time to give us a 5 Star rating! 

Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 07/29/2019

Thank you for you continued buisness , we hope to continue to meet all you auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

CM
Cindy M.
Clovis, NM
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
They are fast and very friendly.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 07/02/2019

Thank you for choosing Hamilton for all your auto needs, we look foward to seeing you again.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

MU
Mario U.
Clovis, NM
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change & 27pt Inspection
Rxcellent Service
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 06/26/2019

Thank you for allowing us to service your auto and all your

auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

SR
Samantha R.
Clovis, NM
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019 Category: Service
Friendly great service
Always a pleasure taking my car to get serviced at Hamilton. The manager of the service department is always nice and helpful.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 06/26/2019

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai, we hope to continue to meet all your service needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

RG
Robert G.
Clovis, NM
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
The people make it great
I give it a 10 this is the second car we got from you all Thank you
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 06/14/2019

Thank you for your loyalty, and choosing Hamilton service, look foward to seeing you again.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

ND
Nancy D.
Clovis, NM
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Service
Excellent customer service as always
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 06/14/2019

Thank you Nancy for choosing us to be your auto care dealer.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

TY
Terry Y.
Clovis, NM
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/30/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change
The quality and price of my oil change was good for our area.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 05/31/2019

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for your auto needs

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

Verified Customer
Clovis, NM
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
6 mo check
Resolved all concerns. Polite staff.

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Marked dash
Got the car back from checkup and oil change. 6 months old. Got it back with marks/scratches on dashboard 😡
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 05/29/2019

Hello this is Brian Jones, service manager at Hyundai, Im soory for the trouble, I would be happy to look at the marks on your dash, I was just made aware of this issue, and would like to see for myself and see if there is anything I can do.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305