ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 20 hours ago
Nancy D. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My service 😊"
Exceptional service ..
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 01:21 PM
YSIDRO F. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Knowledge of representative
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/11/2017 07:32 PM
Brian J., Service/Parts director at Hamilton Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for all your service needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305
Teresa S. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Always timely
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/11/2017 02:34 PM
Brian J., Service/Parts director at Hamilton Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for all your service needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305
Monica R. on 11/03/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Not great"
Need improve
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/03/2017 11:21 AM
Brian J., Service/Parts director at Hamilton Hyundai responded on 11/04/2017

we would deffinatly like to discuss your visit, we see it much different, 45 minutes for oil change, while making calls to find out who and what service plan you had constituded a large amount of our time.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305
Sodaricka P. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome"
They did a really great job servicing our elantra!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/25/2017 12:06 PM
Brian J., Service/Parts director at Hamilton Hyundai responded on 10/26/2017

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for your service needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305
Marli R. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Great service. I can just drop in and they work fast to get my car sorted out. Works well with schedules of clients. Timely repairs.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 10:55 AM
Brian J., Service/Parts director at Hamilton Hyundai responded on 10/21/2017

Thank you for using Hamilton Hyundai for your service needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305
Dennis S. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Yes
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/25/2017 09:06 AM
Brian J., Service/Parts director at Hamilton Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for your servcie needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305
Derek B. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
The guys in the service department were friendly and very helpful. I will definitely be back!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 11:12 AM
Brian J., Service/Parts director at Hamilton Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for your service needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305
Beatrice S. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are always so friendly "
I would so recommend this place for anyone
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/30/2017 06:43 AM
Brian J., Service/Parts director at Hamilton Hyundai responded on 08/30/2017

thank you for choosing hamilton hyundai for your service needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305
Eladio L. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Everything"
Yes
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/28/2017 07:57 PM
Brian J., Service/Parts director at Hamilton Hyundai responded on 08/29/2017

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305
Verified Customer on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hood Latch Recall"
Professional service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/25/2017 06:45 AM
Brian J., Service/Parts director at Hamilton Hyundai responded on 08/29/2017

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305
Isabell W. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome every time"
always friendly and professional. I have no concerns or issues with any maintenance performed on my Sonata.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/22/2017 05:12 PM
Brian J., Service/Parts director at Hamilton Hyundai responded on 08/23/2017

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305
Michael A. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2017 Hyundai Sonata hybrid limited edition"
Awesome job by all. Brian did a phenomenal job at making sure I was well taken care of and satisfied.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/28/2017 08:27 PM
Brian J., Service/Parts director at Hamilton Hyundai responded on 07/29/2017

Thank you for using Hamilton Hyundai, we hope to see you again, and will continue to do our best for your auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305
Verified Customer on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and Knowledgable Service Manager"
The Service Manager ensures excellent service is provided. He knows my vehicles and personally monitors service. I trust his work and always take his advice on actions I should take to maintain my vehicles.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/25/2017 03:14 PM
Brian J., Service/Parts director at Hamilton Hyundai responded on 07/26/2017

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for your service needs, its a pleasure serving you.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305
Raquel W. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service!"
I trust the team at Hamilton Hyundai to take care of my vehicles.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/23/2017 07:50 PM
Brian J., Service/Parts director at Hamilton Hyundai responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for your auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305
Karen W. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied with service"
Very easy to schedule and always has service done on time.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/05/2017 07:18 PM
Brian J., Service/Parts director at Hamilton Hyundai responded on 07/06/2017

thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for all your auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305
Johnnie E. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast Service!!"
Fast and courteous service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/05/2017 01:27 PM
Brian J., Service/Parts director at Hamilton Hyundai responded on 07/05/2017

Thank you for choosing Hamilto Hyundai for your service needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305
Verified Customer on 07/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service"
The service department got my vehicle in and out on less than 30 minutes and got the job done right.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/02/2017 07:09 PM
Brian J., Service/Parts director at Hamilton Hyundai responded on 07/03/2017

Thank you for useing Hamilton Hyundai for your auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305
Charles H. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"nice people"
I never have problems with the service department
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/27/2017 03:52 PM
Brian J., Service/Parts director at Hamilton Hyundai responded on 06/28/2017

Thank you for  choosing Hamilton Hyundai for your auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305
Vivian G. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, friendly and an overall great experience."
I have gone in several times and every time the people there are friendly, fast and they know what they are doing. Very happy to have this place to go to for service for my car.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/23/2017 05:09 PM
Brian J., Service/Parts director at Hamilton Hyundai responded on 06/24/2017

Thank you for using Hamilton Hyundai for all your auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 76 in total