ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 12 days ago
Verified Customer on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
The shop was swamped so there was a decent wait however there are shuttle services. Professional the whole time which is all to expect right?
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/08/2018 04:11 PM
Brian J., Service/Parts director at Hamilton Hyundai responded on 01/09/2018

we appriciateyour buisness and will continue to provide great service , for all your auto needs, thank you.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305
Michael A. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Great job"
Like working with Brian instead of the person I worked with this time.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/06/2018 12:10 PM
Brian J., Service/Parts director at Hamilton Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai, we hope to be able to make your next visit even better, with 5 stars,

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305
Loretta D. on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Everything was just great.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/01/2018 05:04 PM
Brian J., Service/Parts director at Hamilton Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305
Brian J., Service/Parts director at Hamilton Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

thank you for using Hamilton Hyundai service dept for all your automotive needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305
Gretchen L. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai surpasses my expectations"
Love, love my Sonata! Joe the best car salesperson I have ever had. I have been with Toyota for 17 years, but after owing my Sonata for a year, I will never go back. Clovis Hyundai by far the best dealership in Clovis
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/28/2017 10:32 AM
Brian J., Service/Parts director at Hamilton Hyundai responded on 12/30/2017

Thank you for for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for all your service needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305
Verified Customer on 12/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and effective"
Great place, wonderful people and service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/23/2017 08:59 AM
Brian J., Service/Parts director at Hamilton Hyundai responded on 12/23/2017

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for your service needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305
Mario U. on 12/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Vehicle - Oil Change etc"
Courteous staff. Outstanding service. Brian Jones makes it easy and fast service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/19/2017 01:19 PM
6dd1addb68b92972983b02a2503c4f26?s=28
Rhonda B. at Hamilton Hyundai responded on 12/19/2017

Thank you Mario! We appreciate our customers and Brian always does his best to take care of them promptly and efficiently! Come see us anytime! 

Brian J., Service/Parts director at Hamilton Hyundai responded on 12/21/2017

Thank you for chooseing Hamilton Hyundai for your service needs,

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305
Nancy D. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My service 😊"
Exceptional service ..
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 01:21 PM
Brian J., Service/Parts director at Hamilton Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for all your service needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305
YSIDRO F. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Knowledge of representative
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/11/2017 07:32 PM
Brian J., Service/Parts director at Hamilton Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for all your service needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305
Teresa S. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Always timely
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/11/2017 02:34 PM
Brian J., Service/Parts director at Hamilton Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for all your service needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305
Monica R. on 11/03/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Not great"
Need improve
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/03/2017 11:21 AM
Brian J., Service/Parts director at Hamilton Hyundai responded on 11/04/2017

we would deffinatly like to discuss your visit, we see it much different, 45 minutes for oil change, while making calls to find out who and what service plan you had constituded a large amount of our time.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305
Sodaricka P. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome"
They did a really great job servicing our elantra!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/25/2017 12:06 PM
Brian J., Service/Parts director at Hamilton Hyundai responded on 10/26/2017

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for your service needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305
Marli R. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Great service. I can just drop in and they work fast to get my car sorted out. Works well with schedules of clients. Timely repairs.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 10:55 AM
Brian J., Service/Parts director at Hamilton Hyundai responded on 10/21/2017

Thank you for using Hamilton Hyundai for your service needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305
Dennis S. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Yes
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/25/2017 09:06 AM
Brian J., Service/Parts director at Hamilton Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for your servcie needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305
Derek B. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
The guys in the service department were friendly and very helpful. I will definitely be back!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 11:12 AM
Brian J., Service/Parts director at Hamilton Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for your service needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305
Beatrice S. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are always so friendly "
I would so recommend this place for anyone
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/30/2017 06:43 AM
Brian J., Service/Parts director at Hamilton Hyundai responded on 08/30/2017

thank you for choosing hamilton hyundai for your service needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305
Eladio L. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Everything"
Yes
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/28/2017 07:57 PM
Brian J., Service/Parts director at Hamilton Hyundai responded on 08/29/2017

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305
Verified Customer on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hood Latch Recall"
Professional service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/25/2017 06:45 AM
Brian J., Service/Parts director at Hamilton Hyundai responded on 08/29/2017

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305
Isabell W. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome every time"
always friendly and professional. I have no concerns or issues with any maintenance performed on my Sonata.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/22/2017 05:12 PM
Brian J., Service/Parts director at Hamilton Hyundai responded on 08/23/2017

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305
Michael A. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2017 Hyundai Sonata hybrid limited edition"
Awesome job by all. Brian did a phenomenal job at making sure I was well taken care of and satisfied.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/28/2017 08:27 PM
Brian J., Service/Parts director at Hamilton Hyundai responded on 07/29/2017

Thank you for using Hamilton Hyundai, we hope to see you again, and will continue to do our best for your auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305
Verified Customer on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and Knowledgable Service Manager"
The Service Manager ensures excellent service is provided. He knows my vehicles and personally monitors service. I trust his work and always take his advice on actions I should take to maintain my vehicles.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/25/2017 03:14 PM
Brian J., Service/Parts director at Hamilton Hyundai responded on 07/26/2017

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for your service needs, its a pleasure serving you.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 82 in total