Overview

Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5rating 4.81

106 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


VH
Vera H.
Fort Sumner, NM
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service
Always courteous and responsive.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for your auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

CH
Clara H.
Clovis, NM
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
The best car dealer in town!
Brian Jones & his crew are awesome!!
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai

Thank you for your buisness and we hope to meet all your needs here at hamilton Hyundai.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

VG
Vivian G.
Clovis, NM
2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2018 Category: Service
Great Service Great People
Friendly people that provide great fast service. Thank you!
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai

Thank you for choosing Hamilton service for you auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

EP
Eleanor P.
Clovis, NM
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2018 Category: Service
Special
Brian makes me feel as a valued customer!
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai

Thank you for trusting and useing our Hyundai service department.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

ND
Nancy D.
Clovis, NM
2013 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018 Category: Service
April car service
Prompt friendly service, always greeted with a smile and treated very kindly. My questions are always answered, I fully trust my car to the service department. I will always bring my car here. Also, the cost is very low for all they do.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai

Thank you for choosing, and trusting us for all your service needs , we hope to continue being your service center.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Clovis, NM
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Went in for my regular oil change, and they let me know my car had 2 recalls that needed to be fixed, what they were, and how long they would take. Wonderful people, and wonderful service.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai

Thank you for allowing us to be your auto center, we enjoy helping you with all your auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Portales, NM
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2018 Category: Service
The service department.
Always good service.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai, we hope to always meet all your auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Clovis, NM
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2018 Category: Service
Very friendly staff
The staff is very friendly and the sales person Emily was very helpful with showing me everything about my car.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai

we hope to continue to meet all your automotive needs, sales and service.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Clovis, NM
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/19/2018 Category: Service
oIL cHANGE
LACK OF REVIEW OF WHAT WAS actually DONE TO CAR
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai

Thank you for coming to Hamilton Hyunda. we appriciate your
buisness.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

BL
Betty L.
Clovis, NM
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2018 Category: Service
Hamilton Hyundai
Always pleasant. Good Service & trust them
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai

Thank you for giving us the chance to meet all your service needs.


JD
Jeff D.
Clovis, NM
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2018 Category: Service
Routine mx
I needed an oil change and had a problem with the right rear tire, camber out of align caused the tire not to be road worthy, gave me a spare, ordered 4 new tires and had all 4 tires balanced...thank you.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai

Thank you for using Hamilton Hyundai, we are happy we could help with your auto needs. 

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

JB
Jimmy B.
Portales, NM
2014 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2018 Category: Service
Great friendly service
Great service in a friendly environment
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai

Thank you for useing Hamilton Hyundai service for your auto needs. we hope to meet all your automotive needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Fort Sumner, NM
2012 Hyundai Azera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/03/2018 Category: Service
Personalized service
I take my vehicles there exclusively so the service manager knows me and my vehicles. I appreciate the personalized service.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hamilton for your service needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

KT
Kenneth T.
Clovis, NM
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/03/2018 Category: Service
Got a great deal here.
Got a better deal locally than traveling to either Lubbock or Amarillo.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for your auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

RW
Raquel W.
Portales, NM
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/02/2018 Category: Service
Good
Good Service and treatment
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai, we hope to meet all your auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

JH
Joe H.
Clovis, NM
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2018 Category: Service
Awesome store
Best place to buy a vehicle up front and honest dealership thanks Mr Hartsfield
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for all your auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

SF
Sid F.
Muleshoe, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2018 Category: Service
Great service
I like that they actually bring my filters out and show me. Then I’m given the option whether to change or not. Excellent customer service!!
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai

Thank you for using Hamilton Hyundai service department, we hope to continue to meet all your auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Clovis, NM
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/25/2018 Category: Service
Fast service
Super fast service and very friendly
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai

Thanke you for useing Hamilton Hyundai, we hope tyo meet all your service needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

JE
Johnnie E.
Clovis, NM
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and professional service.
A OK.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai we appriciate your buissness and hopr to see you again.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

GS
Genaro S.
Portales, NM
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/17/2018 Category: Service
Service department
Awesome customer service
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai, we hope to continue to be meet all your service needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 106 in total