Overview

Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

115 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 24 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Clovis, NM
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
The people working there
I sure would recommend you all
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Thank you for choosing Hamilton service for your auto needs,

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

DH
Deborra H.
Clovis, NM
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
I Love Hyundai Cars
Although I love Hyundai cars, my new car has a defect where the brake pedal intermittently goes all the way to the floor. I have had this issue since I purchased the car. Hamilton Hyundai, Clovis, NM, has worked on it 5 or 6 times and cannot seem to fix it. I have asked Shaun Hamilton for a different vehicle of the same model and I am still getting the run around. I have also filed a complaint with Hyundai Corporate and they are telling me their investigation takes longer. The solution is simple. I have a defective new car. Give me a different one. I am very dissatisfied as I have spent a lot of money on my very first new car, which is defective. At this point they have had my car over 30 days total trying to fix it. PLEASE GIVE ME A DIFFERENT VEHICLE! If I had purchased any other type of item and it was defective, the business would replace it. REPLACE MY CAR. I love the cars, but mine is defective and there is no offer to replace although I have asked for a replacement over and over again. PLEASE HELP ME. I do not feel safe in my car. If I have an accident, there will be a law suit, of course and I hope I live through it.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

thank you for choosing hamilton hyundai service for all your service needs

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

Verified Customer
Clovis, NM
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2018 Category: Service
Fast service
Great place and fast service, they always do a good job too!
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 07/02/2018

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyunda for your service needs

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

EM
Elizabeth M.
Melrose, NM
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2018 Category: Service
Hospitality and customer relations
I always recommend friends and family to purchase their next vehicle at Hyundai in Clovis all of you are very concerned about my needs and always willing to answer any questions I may have and I appreciate that. Thank You!!
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 06/27/2018

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for all your service needs

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

SL
Sherridan L.
Clovis, NM
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Amazing staff
Service is really good
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyunda service department for your service needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

SF
Sid F.
Muleshoe, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2018 Category: Service
Great Place
The man that greets you in the front is friendly and helpful! Always had a great attitude!! He always shows me my filters and gives me the choice to change or not.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 06/05/2018

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for you auto needs, we look foward to seeing you again.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

GL
Gretchen L.
Portales, NM
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2018 Category: Service
Super Service Department!
I won’t go anywhere else!
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 06/01/2018

Thank you very much for chooseing Hamilton Hyundai for your auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

SR
Samantha R.
Clovis, NM
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Always friendly quick service.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 05/30/2018

Thank you for using Hamilton Service department for you auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

Verified Customer
Clovis, NM
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2018 Category: Service
Service
The service always provides exceptional service.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 05/29/2018

Thank you for choosing Hamilton service department for all you auto needs, and congratulations on your new car. 

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

VH
Vera H.
Fort Sumner, NM
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service
Always courteous and responsive.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 05/14/2018

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for your auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

CH
Clara H.
Clovis, NM
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
The best car dealer in town!
Brian Jones & his crew are awesome!!
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 05/10/2018

Thank you for your buisness and we hope to meet all your needs here at hamilton Hyundai.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

VG
Vivian G.
Clovis, NM
2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2018 Category: Service
Great Service Great People
Friendly people that provide great fast service. Thank you!
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 05/01/2018

Thank you for choosing Hamilton service for you auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

EP
Eleanor P.
Clovis, NM
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2018 Category: Service
Special
Brian makes me feel as a valued customer!
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 04/27/2018

Thank you for trusting and useing our Hyundai service department.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

ND
Nancy D.
Clovis, NM
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018 Category: Service
April car service
Prompt friendly service, always greeted with a smile and treated very kindly. My questions are always answered, I fully trust my car to the service department. I will always bring my car here. Also, the cost is very low for all they do.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 04/27/2018

Thank you for choosing, and trusting us for all your service needs , we hope to continue being your service center.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

Verified Customer
Clovis, NM
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Went in for my regular oil change, and they let me know my car had 2 recalls that needed to be fixed, what they were, and how long they would take. Wonderful people, and wonderful service.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

Thank you for allowing us to be your auto center, we enjoy helping you with all your auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

Verified Customer
Portales, NM
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2018 Category: Service
The service department.
Always good service.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 04/13/2018

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai, we hope to always meet all your auto needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

Verified Customer
Clovis, NM
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2018 Category: Service
Very friendly staff
The staff is very friendly and the sales person Emily was very helpful with showing me everything about my car.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 04/13/2018

we hope to continue to meet all your automotive needs, sales and service.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

Verified Customer
Clovis, NM
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/19/2018 Category: Service
oIL cHANGE
LACK OF REVIEW OF WHAT WAS actually DONE TO CAR
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 03/19/2018

Thank you for coming to Hamilton Hyunda. we appriciate your
buisness.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

BL
Betty L.
Clovis, NM
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2018 Category: Service
Hamilton Hyundai
Always pleasant. Good Service & trust them
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 03/14/2018

Thank you for giving us the chance to meet all your service needs.


JD
Jeff D.
Clovis, NM
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2018 Category: Service
Routine mx
I needed an oil change and had a problem with the right rear tire, camber out of align caused the tire not to be road worthy, gave me a spare, ordered 4 new tires and had all 4 tires balanced...thank you.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 03/14/2018

Thank you for using Hamilton Hyundai, we are happy we could help with your auto needs. 

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305