Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(202 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


ND
Nancy D.
Clovis, NM
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
100 % customer service.... always!
I am always treated so well..
LJ
LUCAS L J., SERVICE MANAGER from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 06/23/2020

Thank you for the 5 star rating. We strive to provide excellent customer service to all of our customers. We look
forward to seeing you soon as always. 

Lucas Jaramillo

Parts and Service Manager
575-935-9305

Verified Customer
Clovis, NM
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2020 Category: Service
Regular maintenance
Great service...
LUCAS L J., SERVICE MANAGER from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 05/26/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Lucas Jaramillo
Parts and Service Manager
575-935-9305

IW
Isabell W.
Clovis, NM
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2020 Category: Service
Service Department
I always get the best customer service at Hamilton Hyundai Service Department. Bryan has the best team. Maintenance on my vehicle is easy because of them. Service is quick, efficient, and friendly.
LJ
LUCAS L J., SERVICE MANAGER from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 04/20/2020

Thank you so much for speaking so greatly of our team. We appreciate the recognition and we look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Lucas Jaramillo
Service Manager
575-935-9305

AS
Anna S.
Clovis, NM
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
Very Professional
Each time I go, the staff is always very helpful and professional!!
LJ
LUCAS L J., SERVICE MANAGER from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 04/13/2020

Thanks for the review Anna, we are glad that you feel this way about or staff. We look forward to seeing you soon and providing you with quality service on your vehicle. 

Lucas Jaramillo
Parts and Service Manager
575-935-9305

CM
Christopher M.
Clovis, NM
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020 Category: Service
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
We have been very happy with all the staff. We love out new car.

SC
Scott C.
New Albany, OH
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Super Service at Hamilton Hyundai
Visiting from Ohio and needed help with my Blind Spot Collision Warning System. Bobby met me in parking lot and said they could fix it in short order. Bobby was professional, helpful and personable. A really good guy. He took vehicle inside and within a few minutes all was well. Back in Ohio now and Palisade is working great.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 04/01/2020

Scott, thank you so much for the 5 star rating that you gave our service center. We see that you answered to one of the survey questions that you are not likely to return to our service center. Please feel free to give us a call to discuss anything that we may change in the future to keep you satisfied as our customer. We look forward to speaking with you soon. 

Lucas Jaramillo
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

IG
Irene G.
Clovis, NM
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Friendly People Working there
Good service
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 03/31/2020

Thank you so much for the kind words. We look forward to meeting all your service needs in the future. 

Lucas Jaramillo

Service/Parts director

575-935-9305

SM
Stanley M.
Littlefield, TX
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
The staff is always friendly in a great mood.We have bought several cars there and we are always served well.
Everything is always good and the staff are great

ND
Nancy D.
Clovis, NM
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
Service
Always friendly , I trust them with all my needs.

MG
Marea G.
Clovis, NM
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020 Category: Service
Service
Addresses all concerns and questions

JM
Juanita M.
Clovis, NM
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020 Category: Service
Close tohome
People were friendly and as long as they keep my car in good shape I will keep going there.

Verified Customer
Clovis, NM
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Tammy
Very good

DU
Dora U.
Clovis, NM
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service
Great service each and every visit

Verified Customer
Portales, NM
2013 Hyundai Elantra Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
The guys always take care of me
I've never had a bad experience with the team at Hampton Hyundai in Clovis. Since I got into town until now they have always helped me out and been very courteous and quick with their service. Brian, Lucas, and Bobby are awesome. Those are just a few from the team.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 02/13/2020

Thank you so much for letting us be your go to service center, we hope to continue to meet all your needs here at Hamilton Hyundai, and Thanks Again. 

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

RS
Robin S.
Clovis, NM
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Excellant
Excellent customer service
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you for using Hamilton Hyundai service center for your auto repair needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305