Overview

Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

179 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6666667/5Overall Rating 3.6666667/5Overall Rating 3.6666667/5rating 3.6666667rating 3.6666667
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Logan, NM
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/09/2019 Category: Service
Convenient
Convenient
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 10/09/2019

Thank you for choosing Hamilton hyundai for your service needs

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

JK
Jefferson K.
Clovis, NM
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/10/2019 Category: Service
Good customer service
Good customer service
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 09/10/2019

Thank you for allowing us to serve you, for all you car needs, we pride ourself on 5 star service, let us know how we can do better.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

CG
Christopher G.
Portales, NM
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/30/2019 Category: Service
Very helpful
Very helpful and patient
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 09/03/2019

I look foward to seeing you on your next visit, we as a team will try our very best to meet all your service needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

WC
Wendy C.
Clovis, NM
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/17/2019 Category: Service
Prompt friendly service
I have made it appointment for Saturday via the web they did not have you down for the appointment but works me in that morning so that was good. The service department manager was kind and friendly. My car was ready on time. If there is a drawback I can see electric tape in the car where they put in the component for the engine. I don't think that should be visible
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 08/19/2019

Thank you for using Hamilton HYundai, we would be glad to take care of the electical tape, anytime just stop by, we try our best to make every visit a good visit. 

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

Verified Customer
Portales, NM
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/27/2019 Category: Service
Vehicle recall
I had a software update with my 2018 sonatas. Hyundai was awesome about notifying me and made it very easy and convenient to get it done.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 07/29/2019

Thank you, and we hope to serve you again for all your aauto needs. vice/Parts director

575-935-9305

TY
Terry Y.
Clovis, NM
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/30/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change
The quality and price of my oil change was good for our area.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 05/31/2019

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for your auto needs

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

Verified Customer
Portales, NM
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/05/2018 Category: Service
Pretty good service
I have had to take my car in several times for different problems in a short amount of time. Service was great, however, each problem could not have been fixed at the same time.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 11/06/2018

Thank you for allowing us to serve you, sometimes the issues we address don't always become clear without duplicating issue, we will continue to try to be better at finding and fixing issues at hand, thank you again. Brian Jones

Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

Verified Customer
Clovis, NM
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/19/2018 Category: Service
oIL cHANGE
LACK OF REVIEW OF WHAT WAS actually DONE TO CAR
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 03/19/2018

Thank you for coming to Hamilton Hyunda. we appriciate your
buisness.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

EL
Eladio L.
Clovis, NM
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/28/2017 Category: Service
Everything
Yes
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 08/29/2017

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

VG
Vivian G.
Clovis, NM
2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/05/2017 Category: Service
Friendly service department.
Fast reasonable friendly oil change service. Haven't heard back on my window part yet.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 03/06/2017

Thank you for using Hamilton Hyundai for all your service needs, I have checked on window regulator and it has arrived, i will be calling you to set up appointment to install. Thanke you again.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

IW
Isabell W.
Clovis, NM
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/12/2016 Category: Service
Service
Always providez friendly, respectful, and professional service.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 11/12/2016

Thank you for chooseing hamilton Hyundai for your auto care needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

Verified Customer
Fort Sumner, NM
2012 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/03/2016 Category: Service
Excellent service department.
Svs dept terrific. I trust their skills. I am treated with respect. Negative: There is no waiting room. We are stuck in a hallway with only about 5 chairs. I have been there when some men and children had to stand so the women could sit.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 10/04/2016

Thank you for using Hamilton Hyundai for your service needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 10/04/2016

Thank you for choosing Hamilton Hyundai for your service needs.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305

Verified Customer
Clovis, NM
2013 HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/08/2015 Category: Service
Very Helpful salespeople,
Helpful sales people. The Service Manager is Exceptional and Knowledgeable.
Brian J., Service/Parts director from Hamilton Hyundai responded on 02/24/2015

Thank you for your buisness, and we look foward to meeting all your auto need. Thanks again Vester.

Brian Jones
Service/Parts director
575-935-9305