Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(28 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(28 Reviews)

KS
gravatar
Kenneth S.
2004 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2021
Verified Review

Awesome little commuter car

Needed a reliable used commuter car. Read the reviews and this car has well favored. Thanks to carfax, I found a car with good maintenance records locally and was happy to see that it was well kept for inside and out, like near new condition. Everything about the car still works. I just completed timing belt change and replaced a valve gasket with oil change. I am confident with regular maintenance, this car well last me for many more years to come!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
ANN C.
2004 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
Verified Review

Excellent car

I bought this car new. Best car I ever had. Low maintenance. Always dependable. After 17 years, this is the first problem. Because I am a woman that knows nothing about cars, with good upkeep it has been the best car I've ever owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
Daidra C.
2004 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Verified Review

Great car

Overall a great car. Good on gas. Milage is good. As long as mataince is keep up. You will have a great running car for a long time. Had my car for over 10 years & still runs good. Have less than 200 000 miles
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RI
gravatar
Ralph I.
2004 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2019
Verified Review

Great car

Good mileage and reliable. Car just passed 100000 miles recently and hope to double that in years to come. These cars are the perfect size for daily commuting. Would be nice to have a station wagon option.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
ROBERT P.
2004 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2019
Verified Review

2004 HYUNDAI ELANTRA GT

I HAVE HAD THIS CAR SINCE NEW AND I LOVE IT. 15 YEARS OLD WITH 86500 MILES AND IT RUNS TERRIFIC. I DO ALL MY SERVICE THROUGH TEMECULA TIRE & AUTO REPAIR. The car is kept garaged and clean at all times.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
Alec B.
2004 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/08/2019
Verified Review

Great Daily Driver

I like the fuel economy with the manual transmission. I usually get about 35 highway but I have had up to 41. It is a small car so it is easy to maneuver but it is also long so there is plenty of space. Everything on the car works and is running strong past 189,000 miles with minor maintenance and repairs. The car is also easy to do maintenance on yourself as it took me only 2.5 hours to change the timing belt with basic tools aside from an electric impact gun.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
Amanda S.
2004 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2019
Verified Review

Reliable car

Great gas mileage, easy to maintain. Not too many bells and whistles so less things to have break. It's easy to fit in small spaces. Not a lot of blind spots. It is reliable. The cost was reasonable. I have enjoyed driving it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
Dennis M.
2004 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2018
Verified Review

Best car ever

I have serval cars in my life and there has never been a better car then my Hyundai Elantra. I had purchased this car new on Jun 14, 2004. This car is over 175,000 miles on it. I have 21 on going health issues and I need a reliable car to take me and my black lab service dog to many medical appointments per month. I am only so sad to know when this car can’t make anymore I won’t be able to purchase another car, since living on a fixed tight budget income. If I was able to get another car I would not think twice it would be another Hyundai. Thank you Hyundai for being the best reliable car I have ever owned. Dennis & my Service Dog Yancey God Speed!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
Robin H.
2004 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2018
Verified Review

2004 Hyundai Elantra

Hyundai's never break down, upkeep is affordable, such a super reliable car. Best car ever, professional staff at the dealership treat everyone like VIP's, fun and affordable to get oil changes here. xxx
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
Dennis M.
2004 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2018
Verified Review

Best Car ever!!!

I have had several cars, The Hyundai Elantra I have owned for 14 years. It came with a 10 year Warrenty and it has been the most reliable cat I have ever owned. If I could afford to get another car it would be another Hyundai.. Thank you Hyundai for making the best car ever. Dennis
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
Kyle S.
2004 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/21/2018
Verified Review

Good car for gas mileage

Great gas mileage. I get about 30 MPG in my car. Recommend an automatic for convenience. Headlights are constantly blinding me, though. If your biggest concern is economy, look no further because the affordability and reliability I have had with my car surpass any other.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KP
gravatar
Kathy P.
2004 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2017
Verified Review

elantra

i've had this car almost 14 yrs and it has been dependable, efficient and i think it was a great value!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
Carolee H.
2004 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2017
Verified Review

Love my car

It has held up well. 160,000 miles
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
DORITA R.
2004 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2017
Verified Review

I keeps pn going.

My Elantra has over 200,000 miles on it. I average about $400 a year in maintenance and repairs. It still runs great on the orginal engine and transmission. It's a great car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
ANNE C.
2004 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/06/2017
Verified Review

Great Value

I got my monies worth here. This car has 289,000 miles and ran well through its life. I made the usual maintenance for the car as far as oil changes and brakes and tires. The ride is better than most for a car of this size. My largest repair was the catalytic converter. I made a decision to replace at 200,000 because I was keeping the car for the next 100,000. I have 89,000 additional miles. Negative is the body rust. I kept the car garaged since I purchased it used at 88,000.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SF
gravatar
Susan F.
2004 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2017
Verified Review

Elantra GT 2004

I have had this car for 13 years now. I love it. I feel that its styling is still realitively current. It has provided me with excellent service with no major or even minor, now that I really consider that, problems. The service department at their Fairfield, OH location is excellent. They are polite, efficient and prompt! And they even wash my car each time!! I am now retired and looking for this car to last another 13 years or more. Since my mileage is just now approaching 80,000 miles, that seems realistic! I know that if I do buy another car, it will definitely be a Hyundai! Being 72 years old and having owned a significant number of cars over the years, I have never been as satisfied with a car as I am with my Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
Stephan R.
2004 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/30/2017
Verified Review

My 2004 Hyundai Elantra keeps chugging along.

Although my 2004 Elantra has been on the road for 14 years, it still provides loyal service. It has been the "kids car" for three of our 5 children through their high school and college years. It's a simple no-frills car, but provides great service. The style doesn't compare to the new Elantra model, but continues to provide good reliable service. My only grip is the headlight glass. It got cloudy a number of years back, and although I've tried every polish known to man to get the original clarity back, each product used has only had very limited and temporary success in bringing back the original clarity. with it being a several hundred $ bill to replace the fixtures, we have opted not to (as I believe this is something that the manufacture should guarantee for the life of the car (as it is not at all dependent on the environment or individual driving habit...but rather a design/manufacture matter... All in all, I'm happy to have my 2004 Elantra. Not sure what I'll do with it in several yeears once our youngest child graduates from college...I guess this is a good problem to have!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
Jeff A.
2004 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/06/2017
Verified Review

The car that is a money pit

I bought this car January or 2015 found out the was wash DMV did not do anything about it. The car has cost me thousands in repair an still has issue. This has nothing to do with Zak and Broadway. Wisconsin dealer investigators should have found guilty party and made them pay for restoring a junked car and sell it not disclosing that. Right now me car is worth 1600.00 on blue book and thousands that I put in to it........The tire were rusted to router and router broke when wheel was removed.Greay job to Zak And Broadway.. Poor job of DMV protecting consumers and making guilty dealers pay for there dishonesty.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
Graham M.
2004 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2017
Verified Review

2004 Elantra

A great vehicle at a bargain price
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
Amber S.
2004 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/05/2017
Verified Review

2004 Hyundai Elantra GT hatchback

Had since new and very pleased.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 28 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(111 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(85 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3846 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
James Wood Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1154 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(139 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(29 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Greenway Hyundai Orlando
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(130 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(47) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3817 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hyundai Of Venice
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(203 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(27) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Price Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2664 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(100) ReScores