Style image original

2012
Hyundai
Elantra

Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

494 Reviews

Latest review 4 days ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I love my elentra"

Great car has everything that I wanted.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy Customer"

Everyone was helpful. The customer service repair gentlemen very respectful. My car was done in a timely fashion. I was pleased to have a ride provided to me to wait at home until the repairs were done. It was also, wonderful to have a car wash. Thank you. I am grateful.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2012 Elantra Limited"

It's been every thing a car should be, and more.

Pros
All of the above mentioned.

Cons
None as of yet.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent and easy to drive"

Love my Hyundai Elantra
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"love the car. "

will buy another elantra when in the market for a new car

Pros
economical, reliable and easy to handle.

Cons
Like all cars these days, for someone short like myself, I am unable to see the front of my car when in the drivers seat.I use three pillows to raise me up The seat should be able to be raised higher.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I love my 2012 Elantra"

I really love the body style of the 2012 much more than the 2017. Drives nice, turns sharply, handles great.

Pros
Good gas mileage, easy to park, fun to drive, very reliable.

Cons
Wish I had gotten the fully adjustable driver's seat.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceptional Service"

I totally love driving my 2012 Limited Edition Hyundai Elantra. It is comfortable to drive and it's also very stylish/chic. Before I got my Hyundai I never really took an interest, but now I tell everyone that I know that I would never trade it in for a different brand. I encourage others to go Hyundai, the best choice I have ever made in purchasing a car. I've owned a Nissan and an Infiniti and I absolutely choose my Hyundai. Its affordable and low maintenance; it is definitely a quality car!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Richard "

Best car I have owned
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable and awesome"

My 2012 Hyundai Elantra is very reliable and I could not ask for more. This is my first car and i have not have any problems with it especially as I always take it to Puente Hills Hyundai for any service I need done for it.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good servicing"

I had no major problems so far, it drives well and I always have the maintenance services done at the dealership ever since year 2012 of purchase.It was easy to talk or call in to ask for anyone in the different department of my choice to the purpose of my calls to relate any questions that I need answers for. And I do have an awesome service advisor who explain and guide me well with the upkeep Mr. William Crabtree. I can always ask him for advice on my tires
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love It!"

Love it!

Pros
Love the Limited features except sunroof which i hardly use. Good warranty, certified. Car has some power climbing up hills. Love the 2012 exterior design. Cute, fun car.

Cons
MPG gets up to 30+ only when driving long distance on highway. Otherwise in 25 MPGrange.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2012 Hyundai Elantra"

I love my Hyundai! It gets great mileage. It also has great get up and go! The only complaint I would have is my driver's side leather seat started wearing thin after about 14 months and I was told nothing could be done about it
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I love my Elantra"

I've been driving my Elantra for over 5 years and all I've done too it is just change the oil and what ever else they tell me it needs

Pros
Heated seats

Cons
Dosent come with a spare tire. And it dosent come with a USB cord

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love this car---"

I'm telling you...this is the perfect car. Mid-sized - ton's of trunk room. Not big and heavy, not too small. I really love my Elantra and highly recommend one. love it!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great little car"

Gets great mileage and handles easy, good pickup when needed. 103,600 miles and stood hoing strong. Oil changes & tires & new windshield wiper pump - all the service needed.

Pros
Comfy

Cons
Road noise and upholstery shows every drop of water.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Impressed"

Very good car for the money,I would recommend it to my family and friends

Pros
I like the look and design of the car and features.I also am impressed with the reliability and gas milage.

Cons
Could improve comfort,if driving more than an hour and a half it starts to get uncomfortable for the driver

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great car"

Car requires lityle repair and I have 80,000 plus miles in it. Had a couple if recalls but were taken care of in a timely manner..
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great value!"

This car of mine never lets me down. Priced well; good value for what you pay.

Pros
Good Turing radius.

Cons
Sits a little low

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"100k mile review "

Dependable & Economical
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best little car around."

10 stars, it deserves much more than 5 stars.

Pros
I love absolutely everything about it.

Cons
I have not found anything wrong with this car.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 494 in total