Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(919 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(919 Reviews)

CR
gravatar
Cheri R.
2012 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2022
Verified Review

A Cute Little Compact That's Easy On Gas

I've had this car for over 5 years and it's never let me down except some maintenance troubles now and then. It's definitely a lot of fun to drive on: easy on the steering wheel, nice quiet motor, and my favorite attribute on any car: easy on gas! All it takes is just $20 to $25 to fill her up. Perfect for first time drivers, especially those who are on a budget.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
Marina C.
2012 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2022
Verified Review

Wonderful vehicle

This vehicle was perfect for me-single female with no knowledge of vehicle mechanics, etc. Car gets great gas mileage, repairs have been few & reasonably priced. Interior & exterior have held up pretty well too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
MARDI R.
2012 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/17/2022
Verified Review

Disappointing on MANY levels 😕

There were so many recalls on my model. There was also a SERIOUS problem with the steering column which could have cost me my life ( others were not as “fortunate “) but wasn’t on the recall list and cost almost $800 in repairs. The headlights, brake lights, parking lights are always and forever going out. The tire sensors all blew out the same time. The horn stopped working which might seem incidental but it’s important to have working when a car is coming straight at you! All related to these failures were on many of the functions related to the steering wheel. Both vanity mirrors on the visors fell out and the dealership was not able to repair them. The paint job is peeling off and my car looks very scabby even though I’ve taken very good care of it. The service at the dealership was abysmal. The service managers I’ve encountered over the years were incompetent and uninformed and really did not care about the customer or the car. Nobody could accommodate me in procuring a car manual to replace the one that had been lost. Now, mind you my car was a gift from my daughter when she bought two Hyundai‘s at the same time: one for her and one for me. You would think there would be better consideration for such a customer but it should be for ALL customers. The CD player never worked from the very beginning but not wanting to “look a gift horse in the mouth” or appear to be complaining about such a generous gift, I did not say anything. Other than that (plus other annoyances with the car), it’s generally OK😏. The sentimental value of having received this gift from my daughter is the only reason I have endured with my Elantra as long as I have. Oh, and furthermore 😜, I don’t think it gets very good gas mileage. At one point, one of the incompetent service managers told me that my car required the expensive grade of gas when they could not diagnose whatever was wrong with it. I later came to find out that that was totally incorrect information regarding the grade of gas called for. In any case, I don’t think I’ve ever had very impressive gas mileage. PS: My car has always received regular tuneups, oil changes, etc.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
Rosemary W.
2012 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2022
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle

I bought my Elantra limited off the showroom floor in 2012. I have never had any problems with it. I love my leather seats that are heated and my back up camera is great. It has a lot more room than you would expect also my GPS is wonderful. I'm 71 years old and I had a doctors appointment in Stanford and Redwood City and I drove by myself and with my GPS I never missed a turn. I love my car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
Carol S.
2012 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2021
Verified Review

I really like my Hyundai Sonata it has been a no worry car

I bought this car because I was in a hurry my last car was falling apart and I needed to replace it at once. I have been pleasantly surprised my this car over and over again. I was surprised when I looked under the hood to notice that all the parts are wrapped like packages. So neat and organized like a well packed suitcase. The seats are very comfortable, gas mileage is great and the warranties are the best. What’s not to like.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PT
gravatar
Peter T.
2012 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2021
Verified Review

Repeat Hyundai owner

I've owned three Hyundais' so far. There by far the best bang for your buck. There dependable, great on gas, look sharp, and most of all, not rust buckets like the traditional American brands. Also, they handle great for such a mid-size vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
Aris B.
2012 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2021
Verified Review

A Cost Effective Vehicle

No, I did not buy my 2012 Elantra brand new. However, in 2015 when I did buy it, it only had 29,500 miles on it. It has been reliable and cost-effective to own. I now have 58,600 miles on it and I still love driving it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
Sharel G.
2012 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2021
Verified Review

Great Car...perfect in every way

I love my 2012 Hyundai Elantra....love the size...sorry that the Elantra is now larger as this car is so perfect. The performance is great....as is reliability. wish the Elantra was the same size now as the 2012.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
Joseph K.
2012 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/31/2021
Verified Review

161K and still moving

a a-lot of factory recall calls on this car but it is still moving down the road. I have never had to replace rear shocks in a car that was only 4 years old before. I do love the color of the car. Like the sun roof.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
Sharon W.
2012 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2021
Verified Review

Love my 2012 Hyundai Elantra

I bought my 2012 Hyundai Elantra new from Pohanka Hyundai, on November 2011, it was a great car then and throughout the years it has remained a great car! It has been a dependable, and the red paint on it still looks new, unlike the red paint I had on other cars which faded within a few years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LYNN G.
2012 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai 2012 Elantra

Car is economical on gas. Car is comfortable, and has an excellent turning radius. Garaged car has a clean body. The air conditioning and gps work very well. Satellite radio and cd player, sunroof included for Trimline model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CE
CARL E.
2012 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/19/2021
Verified Review

Reliable for the first hundred thousand miles 🤪

I got the 100,000 mile warranty and they were pretty good about getting me in and fixing things but the dealership also told me there would be loaner cars if my car was in the shop for warranty related repairs. They never had a loaner car and I always had to rent a car will they worked on mine. It was supposed to get 30,000 miles to the gallon and was more like 20,000. I like the car it served me well and I'm pretty rough on vehicles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
Donald C.
2012 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021
Verified Review

Love my Hyundai Elantra.

This is my second Hyundai, and my next car will be a Hyundai too. Excellent warranty program which they back fully. I love the sporty look and great gas mileage. My next one will most likely be one another one of their SUV's to accommodate my grandchildren, even though I love the feel when driving my Elantra.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PA
gravatar
Patricia A.
2012 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Verified Review

I love my Elantra; it has been a good car for me. It is good in the snow, handles very well, right size, and just overall an excellent car!

It is a comfortable car, great gas mileage, very good performance overall, value, and the car is very reliable. I have had very few problems with my Elantra and I especially like the Mike Camlin dealership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JENNIFER R L.
2012 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021
Verified Review

Good, reliable, affordable

We've has four Elantras. They've been good, solid, reliable, affordable cars for our kids. Two of them drive Elantras now - 2012 and 2013. One has 200,000 miles on it and one has 100,000. Still going strong.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
Christina P.
2012 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
Verified Review

Energy Save Car

I bought it for my child very 1st car. It is small, easy to operate and no fancy feature. Gasoline mileage usage is great and warranty is above and beyond. One full tank filled up last for very long driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
John M.
2012 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2021
Verified Review

Dependable car

This is a great car for everyday use,great gas mileage,and just a great get around town and out of town in,it travels smoothly on the fwy,at speeds of 80 miles an hour,I don’t need to go any faster.it definitely suits my needs!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
John B.
2012 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Verified Review

Elantra Review

I will buy another Elantra. I have noticed a lot of Elantra’s on the road which mean people like it. Good on gas mileage. My former wife recommended the car. She has one too. The windshield wiper mechanism is broke and it is too costly to repair. The same is true for the tire pressure notice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BI
gravatar
Bryan I.
2012 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/11/2021
Verified Review

Great Car

I purchased a 2012 Hyundai Elantra used in 2014. The car has been an easy car to drive and maintain. I have over 109000 miles and I still get over 24 mpg City and 36mpg highway. The vehicle, after 6 full years in my possession has maintained its acceleration. Adult Passengers (5'10" ish) have enough leg room in the back seat
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EN
gravatar
Erika N.
2012 Hyundai Elantra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
Verified Review

Me & Elentra

At Nine Years together, we’re showing some Wear and Tear. Road Noise is making a Present. Surround Sound on Radio and CD is uneven. DriveTrain has this little “click”. Glass window mounding on doors appears not to keep water out. Gitty-Up and Go is Super, for my Years. Always Up and RDY to Go.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 919 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(111 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(85 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3846 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
James Wood Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1154 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(139 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Greenway Hyundai Orlando
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(130 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(47) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3818 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(30 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hyundai Of Venice
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(203 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(27) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Price Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2664 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(100) ReScores