99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
Randy B. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"a great experience"
I always take my car to Evans for any work that I need done, they always do great work, and give me honest and accurate information/advice. I strongly recommend Evans auto Care. Great experience. Thanks
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018 11:02 AM
Loleta I. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Loleta said the staff was honest, friendly, and provided a ride to and from her work. She mentioned the business gave her a gift as well.
Vehicle: Dodge Avenger
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Review Created: 04/16/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
David R. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service is excellent, knowledge is superb"
My European SAAB requires exceptional knowledge to diagnose and troubleshoot the recent issues with driving. This staff, management and mechanics have shown to have the skills, knowledge and tools.

A recent computer malfunction shut down the driving of my car. Evan was able to install a new computer which also was corrupt. They quickly got a 3rd computer and after installation the car is running better than before!

A recent air conditioning failure left my car hot. Evan was able to diagnose, undo the damage the other mechanic did. The SAAB air condition is now exceptionally cold and comfortable.

Great job JOHN and EVAN!
Vehicle: Saab 9-3
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Review Created: 04/14/2018 07:45 PM
Miguel N. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
I’ve been going to Evan’s Auto for a year and a half now, whenever my cars need anything. They have done an excellent job every time. Would definitely recommend.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda6
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Review Created: 04/14/2018 06:02 PM
Neil V. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
I am located in another state and used Evans Auto Care to perform a pre-purchase inspection on a Porsche Cayenne. The inspection was thorough and results provided via email with pictures and descriptions. They also followed up by phone to confirm the report was received and my questions were answered. I highly recommend Evans Auto Care.
Vehicle: Porsche Cayenne
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Review Created: 04/14/2018 05:52 AM
Jamie A. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jamie said the employees were very thorough and accurate. Although the prices aren't awesome, there is value.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Review Created: 04/14/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Angela D. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!!!"
Evan's auto care does excellent work on a consistent basis . If you want your car fixed like new then this is the shop for you excellent service and nothing less. Your car will run at PEEK performance !!!!!!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C300
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Review Created: 04/05/2018 06:08 PM
Robert B. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robert said they are always great, they let him know what's coming up and they have reasonable prices. He's quite pleased.
Vehicle: Jeep Compass
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Review Created: 04/05/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John M. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
Honest, focuses on customer needs, prompt, personable, knowledgable
Vehicle: Saab 900
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Review Created: 04/03/2018 03:48 AM
Kaitlin K. on 04/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
The power steering went out on my 13 year old car, and I took it to Evan’s for repairs. I decided to go ahead and get everything done that was coming up due. They treated me with respect and even loaned me a car at no extra cost as they were going to have mine for a few days. My car is running like new.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 03/16/2018
Review Created: 04/02/2018 07:04 AM
Ron P. on 04/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Highly recommended "
I've tried several BMW service businesses in Cincinnati. Evans is the best . Totally honest and they know BMW's as well or better than the dealers.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Review Created: 04/02/2018 06:00 AM
Wesley B. on 03/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mercedes E350 review."
Excellent service on my Mercedes E350. Always professional and willing to help. I will continue to use them and recommend them to others.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Review Created: 03/30/2018 05:50 AM
Shabana A. on 03/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service!"
This was our first time bringing our 2006 bmw to Evans and we were impressed with not only their service but their determination to correctly diagnose our car. John went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. We will definitely continue to bring back our other BMW's and definitely recommend Evans to all our friends.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 03/21/2018
Review Created: 03/27/2018 09:42 AM
Wolfgang S. on 03/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience "
You were very accommodating to my schedule and financial situation. I was told by a BMW dealership that a repair was needed, but their quoted price was unreasonable. My personal mechanic seemed uninterested in the job. Your shop told me the repair was not needed.
Thank you for your refreshing honesty and integrity.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Review Created: 03/24/2018 05:31 AM
Les R. on 03/21/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Less said this was his first time here and the service was pretty good.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/19/2018
Review Created: 03/21/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
STEVE R. on 03/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service from people who care"
Evans has been a mainstay for Porsche service. They tell you the truth and let you decide what you want done. With a Porsche that is important.
Vehicle: Porsche 911
Service Date: 03/19/2018
Review Created: 03/20/2018 04:08 AM
Marcia K. on 03/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People, service and, most of all, I can trust them!!"
People, service and, most of all, I can trust them!!
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 03/13/2018
Review Created: 03/14/2018 11:23 AM
Sue L. on 03/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2010 Mercedes E350 4Matic"
The firm provided a thorough analysis of what was required and performed the work in a timely fashion.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Service Date: 03/09/2018
Review Created: 03/11/2018 09:11 AM
Shane B. on 03/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Appears to be a great place to do business."
I had a sudden, possibly serious problem pop up unexpectedly on my Forester. These guys weren't far away and had good Google reviews so i went there. They were very clear about expectations and pricing. Everyone I spoke with there was professional, knowledgeable, and personable. They even gave me a free loaner car until they could get back with me on the diagnostics. The report they gave was as detailed as any I have ever received and they do a very thorough inspection and give the results as well. So basically I guess it might be possible some auto service somewhere might possibly be as good but it would be very hard to be any better. Highly recommended.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 03/07/2018
Review Created: 03/08/2018 08:18 AM
Lynell E. on 03/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Expertise & customer service is 1st rate👍🏾"
Kept me informed via email on each important step of inspection & repair process to include photo, descriptions and recommendations for future service needs.
Vehicle: Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Service Date: 03/07/2018
Review Created: 03/08/2018 05:45 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 455 in total