Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(652 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 16 days ago

Reviews


JM
JO ANN M.
Potomac, MD
Porsche Macan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021
It provides great service in all areas and they do it with a smile. I've been using them for nearly 20 years and am always satisfied.
A wonderful service station. Their crew is talented and pleasant. I have never had a bad experience there. Lionel, the manager, is very knowledgeable and always pleasant. It is a great place and I can recommend it with the highest enthusiasm.

Verified Customer
Gaithersburg, MD
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Trustworthy and reliable!
The service here is great! I never feel like I am being taken advantage of and they are always honest about what needs to be done! Always fit me in when I have a problem and I feel well taken care of!

EG
Edward G.
Hyattsville, MD
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Edward said they are very convenient, are good people, their work seems to be good and that's what brings him back.

FW
Felicia W.
Montgomery Village, MD
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020 Category: Service
Felicia said service manager was very good and very professional.

CF
CARY/NANCY F.
Rockville, MD
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Excellent service as always.
Excellent service as always. Unfortunately due to Covid they can no longer give me a ride but it still worked. Honest and good work

EK
EVERETT/NANCY K.
Bethesda, MD
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
honest and trustworthy
Honest and trustworthy

AM
Aaron M.
Rockville, MD
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Aaron said they were very professional. He thinks anyone else would have sold a new part and they took the time to fix the ones he had. It was a fair price. They were very nice there and he appreciates their hospitality.

RP
Ronny P.
Silver Spring, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Ronny said the business had great customer service.

LH
LEWIS H.
Rockville, MD
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Superb understanding and customer service!!
Everything they said they'd do was done in a timely and excellent manner. I have definitely made them my go to service station. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

SR
Sergei R.
Rockville, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Sergei said he was satisfied with the service provided.

BB
BERNICE B.
Bethesda, MD
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Wonderful service
I cannot say enough good things about the reception I receive when I go to this station for service. They are a credit to their profession.

FF
Florence F.
Rockville, MD
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Florence said they did a good job.

MC
MARY/DAVID C.
Montgomery Village, MD
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Brakes
People are so friendly and helpful.

JM
Joseph M.
Rockville, MD
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Joseph said he has spent years dealing with the business and they have been very reliable. He suggested that they should cut down their fees.

AK
ASHA K.
Rockville, MD
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Honest and reliable
Lionel is an honest manager and qualifed mechanic. Knowledgeable about all vehicles. We have been working with them for many years. I have referred several people to him