Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,273 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


KM
Kenneth M.
Red Oak, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2019
Service, staff helpful and eager to please.
Red Oak Express Car Service is great! Met the owner who exuded enthusiasm to please customers. This in turn showed in the staff as they performed their duties with each customer that I was able to observe while waiting my turn for completion. They even vacuumed the interior of my car when my Synthetic Oil service was done.

NS
Nikita S.
North Charleston, SC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019
Awesome Service
Very Professional, great and fast Service.Everything is explained to you in the way you would understand what's going on with your vehicle.I will be returning.

DS
Des S.
Palmer, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2019 Category: Service
Des said they are friendly, knowledgeable and the only oil changing station that has Castrol . She said as long as they use Castrol she'll keep coming.

CS
CRAIG S.
Waxahachie, TX
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2019
Oil change
Thanks to the guys at Castrol for the oil change and for changing the lamp in my wife’s van. Great job!

BY
BARRY Y.
Oak Leaf, TX
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2019
Friendly and fast
Friendly and fast!

TH
Tommy H.
Red Oak, TX
Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Tommy said that the place was honest and did good work.

CL
Christina L.
Red Oak, TX
Audi A3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Christina said the staff are so nice, caring and really concerned about her and her situation.

DC
Dewayne C.
Ferris, TX
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Dewayne said he has always had good dealings with the business.

ME
MATT E.
Red Oak, TX
Lexus GX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2019
Five thumbs up!
I take all five of my vehicle here to get serviced! Tim always takes care of me!

LM
LARRY M.
Ovilla, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2019
Great Service
The customer service is top notch! We appreciate them and have brought our cars here for years.

KR
KENNETH R.
Ovilla, TX
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/21/2019
Mobile one oil change too expensive. Oil at $55 per barrell
Pricey.

MM
MISSY M.
Red Oak, TX
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019
Great customer service
We have been coming here for years. We take all of our vehicles here for oil changes and inspections. Always courteous, prompt and friendly.

CT
CHRIS T.
Red Oak, TX
Dodge Stratus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/14/2019
AC SERVICED AFTER 8 years BROKEN
I took my Dodge Stratus Coupe of 16years old too get the AC Serviced. I myself installed the Compressor so I would have too pay for Labor. My AC hasn't worked for at least 8-9 years. I didn't think it was worth it and I wanted too Sale it, but I still have it because it drive good. These guys wasted no time Servicing it with 134A and some other Oil stuff that's needed. I got in that Car was Ice Cold and operating smoothly so far. The guys I dealt with were nice and respectable and on there Job. I will be returning too them for other Services if I need them. I would recommend them with my Experience, I have no complaints.

JW
JOHN W.
Oak Leaf, TX
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2019
Inspection Sticker
Made a couple trips today to get a two vehicles inspected. I’ve been there for several oil changes and light mechanical repairs. It’s always top notch service with reasonable prices. Give them a try soon!

CS
CRAIG S.
Waxahachie, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2019
Tim and the crew were exceptional as usual.
I went by to have my brakes inspected yesterday to find out that the calipers and brake pads on the rear of my car were bad. Parts were ordered yesterday and put on the card today and I am extremely happy.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1273 in total