Fix Auto 17th Street

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(437 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


EJ
EVAN J.
San Francisco, CA
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/03/2020
Not good (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

JL
JENNIFER L.
Frankfort, IN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020
Would definitely refer! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

RB
RAMNA B.
San Francisco, CA
Jaguar F-PACE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/17/2020
I have asked USAA to remove this shop from their list of recommended garages in SF. It is 7 minutes walking from my home and I would NEVER return. When it was Lofrano and Sons it was great. Absolutely awful now. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

RC
RODRIGO C.
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020
Yes (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

PM
PABLITO M.
San Francisco, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
I had been loyal to this autoshop, willing to recommend it to others (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

JO
James O.
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/15/2020
Seemed pricey (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

TB
TERESA B.
San Francisco, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020
I am very grateful the dealer recommended Fix Auto and I will recommend them to a friend or colleague. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

DP
DAVID P.
San Francisco, CA
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020
The staff at Fix Auto are always terrific. They are efficient, friendly, genuinely helpful and very knowledgeable about the service they provide. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

GR
GARY R.
San Francisco, CA
Mercedes-Benz GLC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020
I would recommend this shop to anyone. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

1B
1ST LT BRANDON B.
San Francisco, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/20/2020
Great quality and service, but I'm fairly price sensitive so if this weren't insured work, I'm not sure if I would necessarily prioritize FixAuto. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

LP
LAURA P.
Lawrence, KS
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
These guys were awesome! So patient and helpful. They even dropped my car off for me when it was done. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

JL
JANICE L.
San Francisco, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Definitely (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

RK
ROBERT K.
San Francisco, CA
Volkswagen S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020
Deff likely to recommend (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

AV
ANDREW V.
San Francisco, CA
Honda Accord LX Automatic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/15/2020
Friendly service from all employees at this location, but issues with timely repairs and the quality of work from outside vendors that charged too much for the work performed. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

MF
MATT F.
San Francisco, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2019
Yes, if I am reimbursed the $75 dollars for having AAA restart my car. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 437 in total