Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(200 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


LC
LEE C.
Desert Hot Springs, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
Very helpful and timely
I called and made appointment for tire repair.
They took me in 15 minutes before my appointment and I was back on the road in 30 minutes. Years of great customer service is why they are my fisrt call .

MS
MIKE S.
Banning, CA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
great service
great service

VM
VICTORIA M.
Beaumont, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Awesome as always!
I am treated with such kindness and respect when I go in. Full details and explanations regarding my auto needs and repair are always provided.
I won’t go anywhere else…..honesty, experience, and professionalism are their priorities.

VD
VINNIE D.
Redlands, CA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2021
Friendly and customer service
They went above and Beyond to take care of my problem with excellent customer service is very fair pricing would highly recommend them

FR
FRED R.
Banning, CA
Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Daniel
I always have had excellent service , not just for tires but oil changes and other work.

RG
RUBEN G.
Banning, CA
Chevrolet Cab & Chassis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Great services
They will get the job done right

KB
KEVIN B.
Banning, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
Great Service
I went in with a problem and left without one a half an hour later. These guys are great, highly recommend.

AG
Adam G.
California
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021 Category: Service
Adam said they have really good customer service, fair prices and the work is done in an efficient, timely manner.

RL
RACHEL L.
Cabazon, CA
Chevrolet Malibu Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
Famous Tire company Rocks!!!
I've been coming to famous tire company for years and as usual great service and friendly staff.I highly recommend.

RD
Richard D.
Beaumont, CA
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021 Category: Service
Richard said they've treated him fairly there.

DO
Diana O.
Banning, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Diana said they were great, polite, they work fast on her vehicle, the prices were good and she will be going back for more service.

DV
Dennis V.
Banning, CA
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Laura. She said they give excellent service all the way around, they are really great, very decent, very honest, and they are very good.

JR
JUSTIN R.
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Best shop by Far
The team at famous one one of the best I have no worry’s about my vehicle and have 100% trust in there recommendations on service and repair I have been bring all my vehicles to them for years most definitely worth it

RT
Richard T.
California
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Richard said they did a good job, they took care of business, they ran into a couple of speed bumps, and they handled it.

JE
Janine E.
California
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Janine said they have a very good staff and good people and very professional, very helpful. The staff always answers her questions.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 200 in total