Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(172 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


BR
Brandon R.
California
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Brandon said they gave him a good price. Daniel is very good with his job.

LH
Lee H.
California
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021 Category: Service
Lee said this business has great and friendly service. The prices are some of the best.

VS
VICTORIA S.
Beaumont, CA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Professional and friendly service
I have been a customer for more than six years and Highly recommend the great service at Famous tires.. I trust they always give me the best price for their services and will continue to highly recommend them.

RG
RUBEN G.
Banning, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Ruben g
Good service and excellent work all the time .

RM
ROBERT M.
Calimesa, CA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Famous Tire Co. can always be counted on for great service.
Famous Tire Company has always provided us with great service. You won't regret taking any of your vehicles to them for service and repair.

KW
Kyle W.
Banning, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Kyle said the service was good.

BS
BILL S.
Banning, CA
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Great people to work with.
The staff at Famous Tire are a wonder to work with. They let you know what is wrong with your vehicle and let you know what your options are. Plus they stand by their work.

RB
Ron B.
California
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020 Category: Service
Ron said the service was great and everyone was friendly. The business accidentally got the wrong part and returned his money and fixed his issue. He has been satisfied with service.

DF
Destiny F.
California
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020 Category: Service
Destiny said they were super friendly, super accommodating and they got her in and out of there pretty quickly.

Verified Customer
Beaumont, CA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020
Fantastic Service!
I only had a tire rotation but i asked them to do addition checks and they were able to isolate the problems and options I could take to fix the problems on my vehicle. Best Service in the area!

FA
FRANK A.
Hemet, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020
Best service in the pass
These folks are great. Friendly and honest. Best service and warranties in the banning pass area. You won't be sorry going there. Also a AAA. Authorized Repair facility.

RL
RACHEL L.
Cabazon, CA
Chevrolet Malibu Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020
Best service!!!
I've brought my vehicles to Famous for years! They have provided outstanding fast and friendly service each and every time. They are very helpful in helping you find what's right for you and your vehicle needs. I will continue to bring my vehicles here I am very satisfied with my overall experience....thanks Famous!

MK
MIKE K.
Banning, CA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/10/2020
New tires & alignment
Price for tires was very good. They promised that the car would be ready in 2 hours. They were off by 2 minutes!
Not sure I got the correct quote on the alignment but it was still cheaper than other places in town.

LA
Larry A.
California
Toyota Tundra 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020 Category: Service
Larry said Cory provided great customer service upon entry into the business. The installation crew did an amazing job. They were respectful and very clean. They took care of him very much.

AS
Andy S.
Banning, CA
Honda Insight
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Umeng. He said they are on time and call him when the vehicle is ready. The service is usually fast.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 172 in total