Fast Lane Import Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

1090 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Howard V. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt and fair."
A very clean and prompt operation. Fair prices. Knowledgeable employees.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Review Created: 12/15/2017 08:09 PM
Aaron W. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great business, great service"
The team at Fast Lane always goes above and beyond. Their level of service is beyond compare. Dealerships are not near as thorough.

We've trusted them for a while now with the care of our import. If you're looking for straightforward, honest, and reliable mechanics, then you've found the right place.
Vehicle: Acura TSX
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 12/13/2017 06:38 AM
Danielle M. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, reliable place to take your vehicle!"
I get both my SUVs serviced here. The guys here are upfront about pricing and get the job done right. They always alert me to any potential problems, but are straightforward on whether the issue needs to be addressed now or if it can wait. I ended up coming here based on a friend's recommendation, and I am certainly glad I did!
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Review Created: 12/12/2017 07:19 AM
Toni B. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy customer"
I always feel that my car is being carefully and skillfully attended to and I couldn’t be happier with the great service I receive. I highly recommend Fast Lane Import Auto Repair for affordability, courtesy, impeccable customer service and auto care.
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Review Created: 12/12/2017 04:02 AM
Bruce L. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quality work at reasonable prices"
john and his team are always cordial, always on time, and know what they are doing. I like making a specific time appointment and knowing you will be wll taken care of. Location is good and facility is very clean. Old South Bar B Que is next door so convenient at mealtime,too!
Vehicle: INFINITI M35
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Review Created: 12/05/2017 12:01 PM
Katy L. on 12/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Respectful, responsible and reasonable"
FastLane is Awesome place to have your cars needs tended to. I’ve been coming to them for years. They keep their appointment times, they fix what is necessary and their prices are reasonable. Eric and Justin are kind and easy to chat with. The guys in the back work hard and diligently to get your car out on time.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Review Created: 12/03/2017 08:18 AM
Lauren W. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly"
Easy process from start to finish. Requesting an appt online, phone call to schedule to explaination of what needed. Price seemed a little high but supposedly good quality. I feel they are trustworthy. Nice clean waiting room and bathrooms which is very appreciative.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Review Created: 12/01/2017 08:46 PM
Alex D. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fastlane Is Awesome !!!"
As always, Fastlane Auto did a great job and was fast and thorough. I would never get my car serviced anywhere else.
Vehicle: INFINITI FX50
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Review Created: 11/29/2017 09:46 PM
Cheryl F. on 11/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My car is always in the best hands!"
These guys are he best. Honest and straight up. Wouldn’t take my cars anywhere else.
John and his crew are the best.
Vehicle: INFINITI G35 Coupe
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/26/2017 09:21 AM
Khiev T. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Oil change"
Fast !
Vehicle: INFINITI G37 Coupe
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Review Created: 11/21/2017 05:32 AM
Don P. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Always clean courteous and thorough
Vehicle: Nissan Titan
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 07:26 AM
Belinda G. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional"
Very professional and genuine staff
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 03:24 AM
Toni B. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
A friend recommended Fast Lane a couple of years ago and I’ve been pleased with my services each time I’ve been in. Highest recommendation!
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/11/2017 02:43 AM
Iva D. on 11/09/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"One of THE BEST in the business!"
Fastlane Import Auto Repair is one of THE BEST in the business. My CEO recommended them to me and he himself has been a client for years!! I have taken my SUV to them for the past 2-3 years for scheduled maintenance services and I have been blown away by John and his team. These guys know all about cars and what it takes to make them run efficiently and effectively! I have taken my car to them for various services such as new brakes, brake flush, ignition coil pack, coolant flush, tune up / changing spark plugs, decarb service, oil changes, etc. Not only are they ALL pleasant to communicate with, they are very honest! They will tell you if a service is really needed and their prices will make you come back every time. Fastlane Import Auto is very diligent about your car as if it's their own. Hands down, I would recommend them over and over. And trust me, the only perk I received for wanting to write this review is PHENOMENAL SERVICE. Please keep up the good work Fastlane! I can't say thank you enough!!!
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017 09:23 AM
Andrea T. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"The customer care is awesome"
Just an overall good please to do business with
Vehicle: INFINITI G35 Sedan
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017 06:34 AM
Shelby B. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fast, friendly service"
Fastlane fit me in for an oil change even though there had been a mistake with scheduling, and they had me in and out in 30 minutes! The whole staff is friendly and personable and I will keep going back to Fastlane over and over. There was a mistake last oil change on their spec sheets and they ended up putting the wrong grade oil in my Lexus, but they have really outdone themselves in service to make up for it.
Vehicle: Lexus IS 350
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017 04:23 AM
Dottie U. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine oil change & chk engine light"
Very knowledgeable staff who have excellent communication skills.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 11/02/2017 09:36 AM
Nik M. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent!!"
Friendly, professional, and good!
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017 12:06 AM
Michael C. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, Friendly Service On Time"
This was my first time taking my wife's Lexus to Fast Lane, and I'm very impressed. John and his crew were very friendly and helpful, and got the work done on time. Saved a lot of money over the dealership. I'll definitely be back at Fast Lane for my next scheduled service.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017 06:00 AM
Patrica P. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"highly recommend "
one of the better service repair shops
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017 03:58 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1090 in total