Fast Lane Import Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

1068 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago
Bruce C. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2014 Camry"
Great service and prices.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 08:43 PM
Vin R. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience!"
Always appreciate these guy's attention to detail and REALLY appreciate that they don't try to sell you anything you don't need. Good work at a fair price!
Vehicle: INFINITI G35 Coupe
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 10:54 AM
John H. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
Fast Lane customer service is GREAT and it starts with the two consultants at the front counter.
Vehicle: Lexus GX 470
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/10/2017 08:16 PM
Kevin B. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repair"
Great
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/10/2017 09:49 AM
Rocco L. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"These guys are the best"
I used to be so unhappy when I had car problems
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017 08:14 PM
Paulo D. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
As a person that recently moved into the area, I really appreciate the service provided by Fastlane. The person who assisted me was friendly and explained things in simple terms. There was no surprises. I will definitely return back. There
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/02/2017 08:31 PM
Steve M. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean, reliable, communicative and does good work"
Fast Lane inspected my vehicle found some issues, called me and indicated the projected cost would be less than initially thought. As correcting one problem solve another. However, a final inspection determined another situation that should be corrected. I have trust in Fast Lane and Justin the mechanic who work on Vehicle. I told Justin to fix the problem. Which was done. I picked up my vehicle, paid my bill and was off. My truck ran great, steered great, shifted great and as a side note my miles per gallon increase. I couldn't be happier. I have found a independent garage that is host and only does what is required to correct your problem. There is no running up the bill or make believe issues. I would recommend Fast Lane to anyone without hesitation.
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier 4WD
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 10/01/2017 08:10 AM
Michaela M. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service!"
Always nice and pleasant experience!
Vehicle: Nissan 370Z
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017 07:50 PM
Stephen J. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service."
Great guys Justin and John and staff. Great work on all my cars. So happy I stopped going to the dealer. Always referring them to people.
Vehicle: Acura TSX
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 04:15 AM
Cheryl F. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"These guys are the best! Knowledgeable and fair"
These guys take care of my 2016 Murano and my sons 2005 infinity G35. They are hands down the best around and the only mechanics I would trust with my vehicles.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 03:35 PM
Tim N. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy and quick"
They had me in and out in 30 minutes. They are great to deal with and good at what they do.
Vehicle: INFINITI M37
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 12:11 PM
Michael and Holly M. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always awesome service"
They’re honest, transparent with prices and friendly all around.
Vehicle: INFINITI JX35
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 10:37 AM
Charlotte M. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy "
The staff were very personable. They informed me of services, advised by another business, that were not needed. The work was done in a timely manner. I'm very pleased with the results.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 10:26 AM
TJ F. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Environment "
I have always taken my cars to the dealer for maintenance and while there was a person I spoke with about my service it did not feel personable. Fast Lane is personable, on-time, and good.

I'm a customer for life.
Vehicle: Lexus GS 350
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 03:23 AM
Katy L. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and knowledgeable"
Fast lane is honest and know their cars. The work with their customers to provide a fair price and are committed to putting safe vehicles out on the road. I've worked with them for a few years now and the gentlemen there have consistently been on top of their game. As I prepare to purchase a new car I make sure it's one that Fastlane can service. Awesome customer service and commitment to excellence!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 05:34 AM
Karen G. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"BEST IN METRO ATLANTA FOR SENIORS"
Staff and ease of making appt and techs expertise is excellent
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300h
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 11:54 AM
Brian S. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Used car purchase inspection"
John's team gave my used car purchase a thorough inspection and gave me all the details of what needed work, and at a good inspection price. I'm going to have my work on the car done with John and his team.... Brian Schmidt
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 07:55 AM
Shane N. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous, thorough & honest "
Thank you for getting the 4 Runner to running as new as possible for a vehicle with 300k miles.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 05:57 AM
Yvette and Sean W. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"excellent"
My service was excellent i love the fact that the staff is friendly, respectful, professional, and the shop is nice looking and clean. You can relax in a nice clean environment while your car is being repaired. I would recommend this business to another client and I was a referral myself. Thank You Fast Lane Import Auto Repair
Vehicle: INFINITI M35
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017 09:20 PM
Kesha P. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Great Auto Repair!"
Man! I can't say enough about this shop. Professional, Courteous, Consistent, Quick. Need I say more? Check them out if you're looking for a good doctor for your car.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/06/2017 03:56 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1068 in total