Fast Lane Import Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

1138 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Verified Customer on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Service!"
These guys were very helpful and had way better prices than the dealership! They also provide a quick service, but done right!
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 04/23/2018
Review Created: 04/24/2018 04:25 AM
Isaac C. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AWESOME FAMILY "
It’s always a pleasure to visit The Fast Lane. They always always do awesome work to my vehicle and my friends vehicles. I hadn’t eaten lunch today and one of the service techs offered me half of his sandwich without question. Then the owner offered me dessert which put the icing on the cake. Thanks John, Eric & The Crew for always being so hospitable 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽
Vehicle: Lexus LS 460
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018 08:09 PM
Darrian D. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repeat Customer"
The Fast Lane crew are very skilled at their craft. The staff (Eric) was very informative the entire time my G35 Coupe was in their hands. I sincerely appreciate their knowledge and customer service. That's why I am a repeat customer. Plus, they seem to have the coolest cars (Skyline GTR) at their shop which allows me to daydream while having my car worked on. lol
Vehicle: INFINITI G35 Coupe
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018 06:09 AM
Ted V. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Justin John and the rest of the staff are outstanding!!!"
Brought in my Murano and they always do a great job!!
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Review Created: 04/14/2018 07:16 AM
Amber B. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Reliable, Knowledgeable, Honest (Key attributes of Fast Lane)"
I’ve been a customer of Fast Lane for several years allowing them to provide “all” required service (routine and non-routine) for my Infinti M37X. I continue to receive impeccable service that address everything I look for in car maintenance service (knowledgable, afforadble, reliable, prompt and honest). Fast Lane has never failed me; BAR NONE.
Vehicle: INFINITI M37
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Review Created: 04/05/2018 08:42 PM
Yvette P. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good honest service"
always dependable
Vehicle: Nissan 370Z
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Review Created: 04/03/2018 08:07 PM
Kimberly S. on 03/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic - the service, the personalities, the care."
The guys at Fast Lane are fantastic. I actually ALMOST :) look forward to taking my car in. I feel like they are my big brothers giving me great advice on my Lexus, actually thinking about what is best for me, my car, and my bank account. Thanks, John, Justin, and Eric!
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 03/27/2018
Review Created: 03/28/2018 08:26 AM
Ryan B. on 03/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A+ again. Don’t go anywhere else."
Trustworthy, dependable and great work.
Best mechanics I’ve ever used.
Justin took the time to explain what was going on with my break system and how it was malfunctioning. He also fixed my alignment after a tire shop tried twice but couldn’t get it right.
They never try to upsell anything. They use quality parts and fix it correctly. Great people who care about their customers.
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Service Date: 03/26/2018
Review Created: 03/27/2018 07:51 PM
Jon O. on 03/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Needed my agining truck checked out"
Noises in old cars are the norm. I went in due to belt noises and they were thorough in examining my vehicle and offered suggestions for things that might need to be checked in addition to the belts. Overall, I got my truck back in the expected time frame and in good working order. Their rates are good and their service personnel are polite and informative.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 02/26/2018
Review Created: 03/26/2018 07:20 AM
Love S. on 03/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I Love this place!!!"
I have been bringing my 2013 328i to Fastlane for the past year. I bring my vehicle here for oil changes, brakes and alignments. I’ve even had my bulbs replaced by these guys. They provide awesome work and I pay a fraction of what I would be charged by the dealership. The staff is amazing and always pleasant. I HIGHLY recommend them.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 02/26/2018
Review Created: 03/24/2018 06:26 AM
Victoria S. on 03/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great staff"
Loved the staff was knowledgable and able to give great advice and suugest services without being pushy.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 03/01/2018
Review Created: 03/24/2018 12:33 AM
Brooke H. on 03/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Such fast AND quality service. The only mechanics I trust. GREAT staff who answers all the million questions you might have in way you understand.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 03/21/2018
Review Created: 03/23/2018 03:26 AM
Joshua G. on 03/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Alignment and general specifications"
Justin and the rest of the did a fantastic job. Before I even introduced myself ther expecting. A+ work and price. Watch out, these guys are putting other shops to shame!
Vehicle: Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Service Date: 03/22/2018
Review Created: 03/22/2018 09:03 PM
Toni B. on 03/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
It’s truly a pleasure to work with the Fastlane team. Truly superb service on vehicle as well as customer service. A friend referred me, and I refer my friends and family. Highest recommendation!
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Service Date: 03/22/2018
Review Created: 03/22/2018 08:43 PM
Dottie U. on 03/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Toyota Prius oil change"
The Fast Lane staff are very consistently courteous and consciencious. They’ve taken care of five of our family’s cars for good reason. They’re simply professional, honest, and skilled. I’ve never needed to get a second opinion.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 03/19/2018
Review Created: 03/20/2018 08:36 PM
Cindy H. on 03/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"not con-artists like the dealerships"
I've been taking my car to the dealership since it's been under warranty and it's closer to home but I regret that decision. Fast Lane managed the service needs for my prior vehicle and I was very impressed with the quality of the service, attention from the team and the reasonable prices. The dealership just recommended I get new brakes (front and rear) for my Acura so when it was time for my routine oil change, I contacted Fast Lane again. The service team scheduled the brake replacement and the oil change. Within 30 minutes of dropping the car off, they contacted me to tell me the car didn't need brakes at all but that they would change the oil. What a stand up team! Can't ask for better service. I'll be taking it back to Fast Lane when the time comes....
Vehicle: Acura RDX
Service Date: 03/17/2018
Review Created: 03/20/2018 05:46 PM
Lynda P. on 03/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You guys are the best!"
Took my FX37 in for brake pads replacement, they got it done within a few hours. You guys are the best!!
Vehicle: INFINITI FX37
Service Date: 03/19/2018
Review Created: 03/20/2018 05:43 PM
Bert E. on 03/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent service and honesty"
We have 2 cars that are serviced here, and have always received excellent customer service in their diagnosis , services and pricing.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 03/07/2018
Review Created: 03/16/2018 05:06 AM
Alfred M. on 03/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I can see my truck lasting for at least 250,000 miles"
The primary care facility for our automobiles is Fast Lane. When you start to think of routine maintenance as necessary you can see a vehicle lasting for many many years. Bottom line, the cost of the vehicle drops and the savings go up. I look forward to saving money because of the Fast Lane technicians.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 03/14/2018
Review Created: 03/15/2018 05:16 PM
Toni J. on 03/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a Wonderful Experience"
I think I have been a customer at Fast Lane Import for about 3 years now and they are the best!
They are reasonable and only recommend repairs that are needed. And it doesn't hurt to have Justin and Eric welcoming me with a big smile when I walk in too.
They are the gatekeepers and they are very knowledgeable. I love Fast Lane Import!
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 03/12/2018
Review Created: 03/13/2018 08:46 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1138 in total