Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(995 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


CM
CHUCK M.
Marietta, GA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2020
Continued Super Service
On our way home from a trip to Florida, we noticed the "low pressure" light come on the dash board. We pulled into a tire company place on the south side of Atalanta. Waited for an hour and a half. They put the spare on for us and sent us on the way in the heavy rain. The next morning, I took our car to Jack's Tire at 7:30 and was our of there by 8:30 with everything fixed the right way! Fast, reliable, trustworthy service.

V
Valued Customer
Marietta, GA
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Reliable service
We have several vehicles that we bring to Jacks for a variety of service and tire needs. We continue to use Jacks because we like to support smaller local independents that provide that old fashioned honest service. Its important for our community to have a place like Jacks that we can trust to keep our long distance and short distance vehicles in top notch condition.

AB
Andy B.
Marietta, GA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Andy said he is not sure if all of the repairs were completed. He will be giving them a call.

DA
DALE A.
Marietta, GA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Five Stars
Excellent service, as usual!

KB
Kenya B.
Cartersville, GA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Kenya said the customer service and assistance she received was excellent.

MA
MICHAEL A.
Marietta, GA
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Always professional, courteous and fair prices
Excellant service business

MB
Melissa B.
Marietta, GA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Melissa said the business handled everything right. She said also they found a rebate and went above and beyond. The work was good and so was the price plus the staff communicated with her well.

PT
PETE T.
Marietta, GA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Great service at reasonable prices
Great service at reasonable prices. I really appreciate how they inspect your vehicle and inform you of potential areas of concern without pressuring immediate attention.
I have been taking all my vehicles to them for years.

SC
Samuel C.
Woodstock, GA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Babs. She said everything went smoothly.

MH
Miller H.
Georgia
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Miller said the service is very good. The technicians are pleasant and take care of business.

AB
Alyssa B.
Marietta, GA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Service
Alyssa said they got the service done.

LS
LARRY S.
Marietta, GA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Brake Light On Continuously
They provided fast diagnostics, quick repair, at reasonable price

GW
GLENN W.
Marietta, GA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Personalized and professional service
Great service. They call you by name. Their prices are always affordable and what they tell you it will cost is what you will see on the bill.

AW
Alan W.
Marietta, GA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
Alan said he has been there a bunch of times and they have always treated him very good.

MH
MATTHEW H.
Marietta, GA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Excellent Service
I have been a customer of Jack’s Tire for over 15 years. I have always received excellent service. I highly recommend them.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 995 in total