Jack's Tire And Auto Service


Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

707 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
BILL R. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"brake job"
great job
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 07:57 AM
NICOLE D. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always A Great Experience"
The quality of the service & prices are great. Also, Jack's Tire is always able to diagnose any issue that my car has & that is reassuring.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 10:49 PM
Phil B. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Phil said the staff was honest, and they did exactly what they said they would.
Vehicle: Ford Cutaway
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick G. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rick said the business employees are nice and knowledgeable. They do what they say they are going to do and they always exceed his expectations.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Norman P. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Norman said he has dealt with Rick and Lewis at this business for 25 to 30 years. They always take good care of him.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JOHN L. ReScore Review on 10/05/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Resolution"
Rick at Jacks tire and auto took the time out to inquiry about my issues. We had a very good conversation and to his word, he looked into it and got back with me with 24 hours. We discussed the situation in great detail and he did offer a resolution to my complaint. Although it was not exactly what I had in mind, you have to respect that they offered to resolve the situation, which he did. The issue is now resolved.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/24/2017 09:27 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Waste of money"
Had my truck towed into jacks because the truck stopped running and would not start. They said it was an injector problem which I said it wasn't but they conveniced me that it was. $4000.00 later and 36 hours after I picked it up it did the exact same thing. I had it towed into jacks again with the exact same problem it turned out to be the fuel sender. No appoiogies about being wrong and when asked what they were going to do about doing work that was not needed they said nothing and charged me $700.00 for the receiver. I will not be back and I recommend you NOT take your vechicle there for any reason.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/24/2017 09:27 PM
rick s. at Jack's Tire And Auto Service responded on 10/05/2017

Hi John,
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review and also for speaking with me on the phone regarding this situation. Without you telling us, we may have not been aware. We love great reviews, but negative ones also help us grow and make our processes better to hopefully prevent this from happening again. Good communication is vital to a positive service experience, and I can assure you that will be a priority on your future visits. Again, thank you for submitting your review and allowing me the opportunity to work with you to make this better.

Abby F. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Abby said all the workers were very nice, accommodating, and helpful. She did not feel pressured to do anything she did not want to, and the prices were totally reasonable.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Lynn E. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lynn said they are good and honest people.
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JERRY and SENNY G. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"All so nice and friendly"
In and out in no time. Great service!
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 04:20 AM
Randy G. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Randy said Louis was helpful and he went out of his way to make sure everything went well.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ANGIE KEITH A. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly service"
Jack's always takes care of their customers. They get you in and out as fast as they can. As a young female, I'm always afraid of car shops trying to take advantage of me. I never feel this way at Jack's. They have done work on my car many times and I always trust them to do the best work and also offer me the best price they can offer. I will always come back to Jack's for all of my car needs.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017 05:11 AM
Mario V. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mario said it was very easy to go through this experience. Everything went smoothly. He was pleased.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike G. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Mike said he would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JOSH N. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceeds expectations every time"
This reallyhas to be the best auto shop in Marietta. They all go above and beyond to make the customer happy. I worked with Sean for some tires and he was great to work with, calling often with updates and keeping me well informed on progress. Everyone there is a pleasure to deal with. So glad I found this place. Each and every time I go here, they impress me. They get all of my auto repair business.
Vehicle: Jeep CJ5
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 08:09 PM
GEORGE T. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good people"
fair price, friendly service
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017 12:00 PM
JOANNE P. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful service!"
Always wonderful service! Thank you! :)
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 07:27 AM
WAYNE H. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brake noise question? "
I took in a used car with very low miles on it to Jack's. The rear brakes were noisy in a slow speed stop. I took it to "Jack's" to diagnose what I suspected and a correction. They found I had warped and pitted rotors on the rear , which they replaced. They also aligned it for me. Very professional.
Vehicle: Dodge Journey
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 05:45 AM
Dennis K. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dennis said he's been doing business with them for years, they do a good job and they always make him feel welcome.
Vehicle: Buick LaCrosse
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
BEVERLY and LES F. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Know they can be trusted. Do good work"
I do all the time
Vehicle: INFINITI Q45
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 08:06 AM
BARBARA S. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable, Warranteed, Friendly Service"
Honest, dependable, fair pricing, locally owned, friendly, rapid &, on-time appointment availability. Have used Jack's for many years
and highly recommend for tires, brakes, alignments and MORE!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 04:14 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 707 in total