Faulkner Hyundai of Philadelphia


Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65

1502 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6666667/5Overall Rating 3.6666667/5Overall Rating 3.6666667/5rating 3.6666667rating 3.6666667
Original
Overall Rating 2.13333/5Overall Rating 2.13333/5rating 2.13333rating 2.13333rating 2.13333
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago
ROBERT B. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"So far the care delivered to each automobile in 4 service or repair."
Every one seems honest and above board. (Considering service dealers in general have a bad reputation over the decades) Emily S. @ the front service desk. She truly seems to be a genuine asset to the Faulkner Org! Woman goes out of her way to help. Never gets flustered w/ customers. At least that has been my observation each time I am there 4 service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/24/2017 07:03 AM
Danielle H., customer care coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai of Philadelphia responded on 11/24/2017

Robert,


Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey that was sent to your email regarding the most recent service to your 2013 Santa Fe.


I am glad to see that you had a great experience while your vehicle was being serviced with us and that your service advisor provided an 'honest and above board' customer experience, in a timely manner, at a great value!


Faulkner Hyundai appreciates your business and we look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!


Kind Regards, 

Danielle Hibbs
Customer Care Coordinator
215-904-4200- x208
Neil L. on 11/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Usually get good service this was no different
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/23/2017 03:28 PM
Danielle H., customer care coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai of Philadelphia responded on 11/24/2017

Neil,


My name is Danielle, I am the Customer Care Coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai in Philadelphia.


I appreciate you taking the time to complete the survey that was sent to your email, regarding the most recent service to your 2017 Elantra.


I am glad to see that you were satisfied with the service you received while your vehicle was with us and that Steve provided a 'good' customer experience, in a timely manner, at a great value!


Thank you for servicing your vehicle with Faulkner Hyundai, we look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!


Kind Regards,
 

Danielle Hibbs
Customer Care Coordinator
215-904-4200- x208
Verified Customer on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service completed within 1 hour"
Excellent service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/22/2017 10:26 AM
Danielle H., customer care coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai of Philadelphia responded on 11/22/2017

Good Afternoon,


My name is Danielle I am the Customer Care Coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai in Philadelphia.


I appreciate you taking the time to provided feedback regarding the most recent service to your 2013 Accent.


I am glad to see that you had an 'excellent' experience while your vehicle was being serviced with us and that your service advisor provided an 'excellent' customer experience, at a great value, in a timely manner!


Thank you for servicing your vehicle with Faulkner Hyundai in Philadelphia, we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!


Kind Regards,

Danielle Hibbs
Customer Care Coordinator
215-904-4200- x208
Huaxin Z. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service"
goodplace
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/22/2017 09:28 AM
Danielle H., customer care coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai of Philadelphia responded on 11/22/2017

Huaxin,


Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey that was sent to your email regarding the most recent service to your 2012 Accent.


I am glad to see that you were satisfied with the service you received while your vehicle was with us and that Mike provided a 'good' customer experience, in a timely manner, at a great value!


Faulkner Hyundai appreciates your business and we look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!


Kind Regards,

Danielle Hibbs
Customer Care Coordinator
215-904-4200- x208
David D. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"was a veru relaxing visit"
the service people are great
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/22/2017 07:58 AM
Danielle H., customer care coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai of Philadelphia responded on 11/22/2017

David,


My name is Danielle I am the Customer Care Coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai in Philadelphia.


I appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback regarding the most recent service to your 2013 Elantra.


I am glad to see that you had a 'great' experience while your vehicle was being serviced with us and that your service advisor provided a 'relaxing' customer experience, at a great value, in a timely manner.


Thank you for servicing your vehicle with Faulkner Hyundai in Philadelphia, we look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!


Kind Regards,

Danielle Hibbs
Customer Care Coordinator
215-904-4200- x208
Verified Customer on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Start"
Great first experience at Faulkner service the other day.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/21/2017 01:46 PM
Danielle H., customer care coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai of Philadelphia responded on 11/21/2017

Richard, 


Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey that was sent to your email regarding the most recent service to your 2017 Elantra.


I am glad to see that you had a five star experience while your vehicle was with us and that your service advisor provided a positive customer experience, in a timely manner, at a great value!


Faulkner Hyundai appreciates your business and we look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!


Kind Regards,

Danielle Hibbs
Customer Care Coordinator
215-904-4200- x208
Yakini T. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Clean"
Very good
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/21/2017 12:37 PM
Danielle H., customer care coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai of Philadelphia responded on 11/21/2017

Yakini,


My name is Danielle, I am the Customer Care Coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai in Philadelphia.


I appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback regarding the most recent service to your 2011 Sonata.


I am glad to see that you were satisfied with the service you received while your vehicle was with us and that Emily provided a 'very good' customer experience, in a timely manner, at a great value!


Thank you for servicing your vehicle with Faulkner Hyundai, we look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!


Kind Regards,

Danielle Hibbs
Customer Care Coordinator
215-904-4200- x208
Verified Customer on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Terrific Service"
I arrived at the service department to find myself greeted in a professional and timely matter.Everything I requested was done quickly and before I could sit down with another hot cup of complimentery coffee I was being handed the paperwork for my vehicle.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/21/2017 12:31 PM
Danielle H., customer care coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai of Philadelphia responded on 11/21/2017

Good Afternoon,


Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey that was sent to your email regarding the most recent service to your 2017 Sonata.


I am glad to see that you had a 'terrific' experience while your vehicle was being serviced with us and that your service advisor provided a 'professional' and 'quick' customer experience, at a great value!


Faulkner Hyundai appreciates your business and we look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!


Kind Regards,

Danielle Hibbs
Customer Care Coordinator
215-904-4200- x208
Bill E. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"CLOSE TO HOME AND FAST SERVICE"
I WILL VISIT THE DEALER AGAIN
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 01:46 AM
Danielle H., customer care coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai of Philadelphia responded on 11/21/2017

Bill,


My name is Danielle I am the Customer Care Coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai in Philadelphia.


I appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback regarding the most recent service to your 2011 Equus.


I am glad to see that you were satisfied with the service you received while your vehicle was with us and that Steve provided a positive customer experience, in a timely manner, at a great value!


Thank you for servicing your vehicle with Faulkner Hyundai in Philadelphia, we look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!


Kind Regards,

Danielle Hibbs
Customer Care Coordinator
215-904-4200- x208
LOUIS D. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a good experience"
I am always treated great and a kind and courteous staff take care of things.. well done
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/20/2017 01:34 PM
Danielle H., customer care coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai of Philadelphia responded on 11/21/2017

Louis,


My name is Danielle I am the Customer Care Coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai in Philadelphia.


Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey that was sent to your email regarding the most recent service to your 2016 Tucson.


I am glad to see that you were satisfied with the service you received while your vehicle was with us and that Steve provided a 'kind and courteous' customer experience, in a timely manner, at a great value!


Faulkner Hyundai appreciates your business, we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!


Kind Regards,

Danielle Hibbs
Customer Care Coordinator
215-904-4200- x208
Verified Customer on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good job"
Good job tho a bit pricey
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 11:16 AM
Danielle H., customer care coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai of Philadelphia responded on 11/20/2017

Good afternoon,


My name is Danielle, I am the customer care coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai Philadelphia.

Thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey that was sent to your email regarding the most recent service to your 2017 Hyundai Philadelphia.

We are so glad that we delivered a five star experience while your vehicle was being serviced with us and that it was serviced within a timely manner, and at a great value.

Faulkner Hyundai appreciates your business and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. 




Kind Regards,



Danielle Hibbs
Customer Care Coordinator
215-904-4200- x208
Irving A. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Warm and friendly service personel."
Very please with the auto service required on my Hyundai within reasonable time span.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/20/2017 11:13 AM
Danielle H., customer care coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai of Philadelphia responded on 11/20/2017

Irving,

Good afternoon, my name is Danielle, I am the customer care coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai Philadelphia.

Thank you for completing the survey regarding the most recent service to your 2017 Hyundai Elantra.
We are so glad that you had a five star experience while your vehicle was in our service department, and that it was completed within a timely manner, and at a great value.

Faulkner Hyundai appreciates your business, and we look forward to seeing you at your next service.




Kind Regards,

Danielle Hibbs
Customer Care Coordinator
215-904-4200- x208
Leslie J. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service in Town"
Faulkner always delivers. Their service professionals are always accommodating and knowledgeable every time I come in. They don't try to over sell you on things you don't need, but they do ensure your vehicle is safe driving on the road.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/20/2017 06:13 AM
Danielle H., customer care coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai of Philadelphia responded on 11/20/2017

Leslie,


My name is Danielle I am the Customer Care Coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai in Philadelphia.


I appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback regarding the most recent service to your 2015 Sonata.


I am glad to see that you had an 'excellent' and 'professional' experience while your vehicle was being serviced with us and that your service advisor provided a 'knowledgeable' and 'accommodating' customer experience, in a timely manner, at a great value!


Thank you for servicing your vehicle with Faulkner Hyundai in Philadelphia, we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!


Kind Regards,

Danielle Hibbs
Customer Care Coordinator
215-904-4200- x208
Verified Customer on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!!"
Great service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/19/2017 05:21 PM
Danielle H., customer care coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai of Philadelphia responded on 11/20/2017

Good Morning,


Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey regarding the most recent service to your 2017 Santa Fe.


I am glad to see that you were satisfied with the service you received while your vehicle was with us and that Mike provided a 'great' customer experience, in a timely manner, at a great value!


Faulkner Hyundai appreciates your business and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!


Kind Regards,

Danielle Hibbs
Customer Care Coordinator
215-904-4200- x208
Leo M. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
Outstandingly service. Great employees
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/19/2017 04:48 PM
Danielle H., customer care coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai of Philadelphia responded on 11/20/2017

Leo, 


My name is Danielle I am the Customer Care Coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai in Philadelphia.


Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding the most recent service to your 2017 Santa Fe.


I am glad to see that you had an 'outstanding' experience while your vehicle was being serviced with us and that your service advisor provided a 'great' customer experience, in a timely manner, at a great value!


Faulkner Hyundai appreciates your business and we look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!


Kind Regards,

Danielle Hibbs
Customer Care Coordinator
215-904-4200- x208
Timothy S. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Parking"
Overall was ok but parking is tough didn’t know whether to park or pull right inside shop
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/18/2017 05:16 AM
Danielle H., customer care coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai of Philadelphia responded on 11/18/2017

Timothy,

Good afternoon, my  name is Danielle, I am the customer care coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai Philadelphia.  Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey that you received regarding the most recent service to your 2017 Hyundai Tucson.

We are so glad that you had a good experience while your vehicle was being serviced with us, and we would like to know what we can do to make your next service even better!

Faulkner Hyundai Philadelphia appreciates your business, and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.



Kind Regards,

Danielle Hibbs
Customer Care Coordinator
215-904-4200- x208
Tamara A. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Efficiency"
Great setup for efficient service! They thought of everything you might want in a car service department. Very nice waiting area!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/17/2017 06:13 PM
Danielle H., customer care coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai of Philadelphia responded on 11/18/2017

Tamara,

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey regarding the most recent service to your 2017 Hyundai Sonata.

We are glad that you had a good experience while your vehicle was being serviced with us. 
Please let us know what we can do at your next service to make your experience even better.

Faulkner Hyundai appreciates your business, and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.



Kind Regards,

Danielle Hibbs
Customer Care Coordinator
215-904-4200- x208
SHERMERA G. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"they took care of me when i walked in the door "
Friendly people
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/17/2017 10:43 AM
Danielle H., customer care coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai of Philadelphia responded on 11/17/2017

Shermera,


My name is Danielle I am the Customer Care Coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai in Philadelphia.


Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding the most recent service to your 2016 Sonata.


I am glad to see that you had a great experience while your vehicle was with us and that your service advisor provided a 'friendly' customer experience, in a timely manner, at a great value!


Faulkner Hyundai appreciates your business and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!


Kind Regards,

Danielle Hibbs
Customer Care Coordinator
215-904-4200- x208
JODY T. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Always a great experience
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/16/2017 06:12 PM
Danielle H., customer care coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai of Philadelphia responded on 11/17/2017

Jody,


My name is Danielle, I am the Customer Care Coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai in Philadelphia.


I appreciate you taking the time to complete the survey that was sent to your email regarding the most recent service to your 2016 Sonata.


I am glad to hear that you had a "great" experience while your vehicle was being serviced with us and that your service advisor provided a great customer experience, in a timely manner, at a great value!


Thank you for servicing your vehicle with Faulkner Hyundai in Philadelphia, we look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!


Kind Regards,

Danielle Hibbs
Customer Care Coordinator
215-904-4200- x208
Verified Customer on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service Faulkner "
Fast service you can drive your car right into the garage
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/16/2017 04:36 PM
Danielle H., customer care coordinator at Faulkner Hyundai of Philadelphia responded on 11/17/2017

Good Morning, 


Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding the most recent service to your 2017 Tucson.


I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with the service you received while your vehicle was with us and that Mike provided a 'fast' customer experience at great value!


Faulkner Hyundai appreciates your business and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!


Kind Regards,

Danielle Hibbs
Customer Care Coordinator
215-904-4200- x208
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1502 in total