Overview

Overall Rating 4.46/5Overall Rating 4.46/5Overall Rating 4.46/5Overall Rating 4.46/5rating 4.46
4.5

( 245 Reviews )

90% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


CW
CARL W.
Dumfries, VA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2019
Fast and pleasant and accurate service
I will recommend anyone to this shop. The people are friendly and most importantly the customer service is outstanding.

Verified Customer
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2019
Grateful
The professionalism was hood

ZA
ZAMBRANO A.
Woodbridge, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/30/2019
Bad service
Bad service

Verified Customer
Woodbridge, VA
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/16/2019
Luv New Management
The service was great. Everyone made sure I was taken care of promptly. I had two nails in my rear tire. They took me right away! Only thing now, that darn check tire light won’t stay off after I reset it. I need to order a new tire anyway but that will hold me until then. Thanks Featherstone Auto!! You’re the best!!

RN
RONNIE N.
Woodbridge, VA
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2019
Communication
Good service

JT
JESUS T.
Woodbridge, VA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2019
Good establishment and workmanship
2nd time bringing my vehicle
for repairs here. Great staff, well run, and fair prices.

PJ
PATRICK J.
Woodbridge, VA
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2019
VW GTI Oil Change
Outstanding service and rapid response in handling my GTI with care. Providing the right type of synthetic oil, as recommended by the service manager was on point. I could tell the difference immediately at the time of driving.

JS
JERAY S.
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2019
Great service
I received great service from a very helpful and friendly staff. They were professional while at the same time down to earth. I will return,

CA
CRISCIAN A.
Woodbridge, VA
Cadillac Escalade ESV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2019
Customer service
I’m glad Featherstone auto service is near my house and they have the best customer service specially the assistant manager sonia she’s really nice and kindly she answers and explains you well the procedures and the technicians are amazing thank you for your service and for a clean environment at your center ..

Verified Customer
Woodbridge, VA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2019
Great place to get your car serviced.
The staff is very friendly, helpful and informative. Were good at explaining any problems that may have came up and never felt any pressured to get them done right then and there. would recommend their service to anyone!

JN
JOSEPH N.
Woodbridge, VA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/30/2019
Great customer service
I just had the trusses and control frame replacement on my Honda CR-V. They did a good job in a timely manner. I certainly will come back.

Verified Customer
Chantilly, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/26/2019
Quick service
Great service

PA
PATRICIA A.
Woodbridge, VA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2019
Good customer care
Cheap and good service

JR
JANE R.
Woodbridge, VA
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2019
Friendly Staff, good prices
The Staff was personable, the work was completed in a timely manner and the prices were good.

JL
JOSE L.
Woodbridge, VA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2019
Service great and quickly
I like the services that I get,it was great

FA
FURQAN A.
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/18/2019
Over charge
Yesterday I change my car oil and you guys charge 35 dollars for only oil change even oil and filter was with me last time you charge only 22 dollars I don’t know what’s wrong

LV
LEONARD V.
Woodbridge, VA
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2019
Job done right!
I went in for an inspection and the mechanic indicate that I was only in need of pads for the rear brakes. I was aware for I just started to get that dreaded squeal. Long to short , no up sale, just the real deal. Came back the next day...in and out under two hours with a Very comparable price! Added bonus , excellent customer service all around..

FP
FRED P.
Woodbridge, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/10/2019
My feedback
I was disturbed by how the owner is so driven by money and charging customers for some of the simplest things that a simple act of kindness and good customer service is foreign. I was suspicious by that and so his recommendation for a higher grade of oil for my vehicle infuriated me that he was just trying to upsell me. Then his response to my rejection of his recommendation sealed it for me. I will NEVER EVER go back there nor will I EVER recommend anybody there. In fact, I will discourage anybody contemplating going there. The owner needs to learn common decency and customer service.

AC
ADRIENNE C.
Stafford, VA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2019
Knowledge and years of experience
Due to management change I was almost convinced that I would have an issue with service or management. However quite the opposite; I was beyond pleased with ther service, professionalism and knowledge. I have taken my vehicle to them for a long time and not only will I continue, I will also recommend others.

Great work!

HA
HEIDI A.
Woodbridge, VA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2019
Thanks
Friendly and helpful staff.