Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,932 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (25)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JQ
John Q.
Mesquite, NV
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020 Category: Service
Service
The service we get The people are so friendly and helpful .

SC
Shirl C.
St. George, UT
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
I'm satisfied with car care.
A Great place to do business !
TU
Tawnya U., INTERNET BDC MANAGER from Findlay Hyundai St. George responded on 10/13/2020

Thank you Shirl for taking the time to do our review. We are so glad that you had a positive experience with us and that everything was exceptional and that we always are able to provide you with great service! We look forward to seeing you again and hope you have a wonderful and safe week!

Tawnya Uaje 
Internet BDC Manager 
435-688-7272
tuaje@findlayauto.com

GH
Gary H.
St. George, UT
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Very Considerate Employees.
Excellent customer service. Explains work being performed. I appreciate the multiple point inspection during an oil change.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
No place for basic maintenance
Very inconvenient for basic service.
KT
KOA M T. from Findlay Hyundai St. George responded on 10/14/2020

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your time today speaking with us.  We value you as a customer and look forward to your next visit and take care of your vehicle.  As discussed, we would like to offer you a 1 free oil change service.  Please print this email and present it to our service department.  We will also email you a re-score as discussed and hope to earn a 5 star as we strive to have excellent service.  Have a great week

Koa Tomerlin
Service Manager
435-986-8829


Verified Customer
St. George, UT
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020 Category: Service
The people employed there.
The people at Findlay are a pleasure to deal with.
Tawnya U., INTERNET BDC MANAGER from Findlay Hyundai St. George responded on 10/06/2020

Thank you for taking the time to do our review! We are so glad that you had a positive experience with us and that everything was exceptional for you.
We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Hope you have a wonderful and safe week!

Tawnya Uaje 
Internet BDC Manager 
435-688-7272
tuaje@findlayauto.com

Verified Customer
St. George, UT
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional Service
The staff in the Service Department is professional, courteous and they have always taken the time to answer any questions I might have regarding my vehicle.
Tawnya U., INTERNET BDC MANAGER from Findlay Hyundai St. George responded on 09/23/2020

Thank you for taking the time to do our review and for your kind words! We are so glad that you had a positive experience with us and that our service department was exceptional for you!
We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Hope you have a wonderful and safe week!

Tawnya Uaje 
Internet BDC Manager 
435-688-7272
tuaje@findlayauto.com

BA
Bruce A.
Huntsville, UT
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020 Category: Service
They made the extra effort to get our car repaired before we had to return home.
We were visiting St. George and our air conditioner went out. We were only in town for a few days and they didn't know if they could get the part in to fix our car before we had to leave. They went the extra mile in finding a part and fixed our car very quickly. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
TU
Tawnya U., INTERNET BDC MANAGER from Findlay Hyundai St. George responded on 09/21/2020

Thank you Bruce for taking the time to do our review and give us your great feedback! We are so glad that you had a positive experience with us and that we were able to get your air conditioner fixed in time for your trip home.
We hope you have a wonderful and safe week!

Tawnya Uaje 
Internet BDC Manager 
435-688-7272
tuaje@findlayauto.com

EB
Elise B.
Scenic, AZ
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/14/2020 Category: Service
great service personnel
see above
TU
Tawnya U., INTERNET BDC MANAGER from Findlay Hyundai St. George responded on 09/15/2020

Thank you Elise for taking the time to do our review and for the kind words! We are so glad that you had a positive experience with us and that everything was better than excepted.

We hope you have a wonderful and safe week!

Tawnya Uaje 
Internet BDC Manager 
435-688-7272
tuaje@findlayauto.com

TW
Terry W.
Ivins, UT
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Wonderful Service
Oil change was quick and professional...
TU
Tawnya U., INTERNET BDC MANAGER from Findlay Hyundai St. George responded on 09/14/2020

Thank you Terry for taking the time to do our review! We are so glad that you had a positive experience with us and that everything was exceptional for you.
We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Hope you have a wonderful and safe week!

Tawnya Uaje 
Internet BDC Manager 
435-688-7272
tuaje@findlayauto.com

AT
Audra T.
St. George, UT
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Awesome service
Great experience from beginning to end!!
TU
Tawnya U., INTERNET BDC MANAGER from Findlay Hyundai St. George responded on 09/11/2020

Thank you Audra for taking the time to do our review and for the kind words! We are so glad that you had a positive experience with us and that everything was exceptional for you.
We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Hope you have a wonderful and safe week!

Tawnya Uaje 
Internet BDC Manager 
435-688-7272
tuaje@findlayauto.com

Verified Customer
Salt Lake City, UT
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Findlay Hyundai
Good service, considerate .
KOA M T. from Findlay Hyundai St. George responded on 09/30/2020

thank you for your visit


JC
James C.
Enoch, UT
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
I have found the personnel at Findlay Hyundai to be prompt and courteous.
TU
Tawnya U., INTERNET BDC MANAGER from Findlay Hyundai St. George responded on 08/26/2020

Thank you James for taking the time to do our review! We are so glad that you had a positive experience with us and that you find our service department personnel prompt and courteous. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
Hope you have a wonderful and safe week! 

Tawnya Uaje 
Internet BDC Manager 
435-688-7272
tuaje@findlayauto.com

DB
Del B.
St. George, UT
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai
Thanks
Guys
TU
Tawnya U., INTERNET BDC MANAGER from Findlay Hyundai St. George responded on 08/26/2020

Thank you Del for taking the time to do our review! We are so glad that you had a positive experience with us and that we were able to provide you with exceptional service. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
Hope you have a wonderful and safe week! 

Tawnya Uaje 
Internet BDC Manager 
435-688-7272
tuaje@findlayauto.com

Verified Customer
Hurricane, UT
2019 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020 Category: Service
Great Service!!!
Great Service! Polite and explained what they were going to do on my car. And they me where to go for the snack area, and came and told me when mthey car was done.
Tawnya U., INTERNET BDC MANAGER from Findlay Hyundai St. George responded on 08/11/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to do our review and the kind words! We are so glad that you had a positive experience with us and that we were able to provide you with exceptional service. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
Hope you have a wonderful and safe week! 

Tawnya Uaje 
Internet BDC Manager 
435-688-7272
tuaje@findlayauto.com

BS
Bill S.
Mesquite, NV
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Phone won’t let me reply yes or no for recommending to a friend
TU
Tawnya U., INTERNET BDC MANAGER from Findlay Hyundai St. George responded on 08/11/2020

Thank you Bill for taking the time to do our review! We are so glad that you had a positive experience with us and that we were able to provide you with exceptional and better than expected service. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
Hope you have a wonderful and safe week! 

Tawnya Uaje 
Internet BDC Manager 
435-688-7272
tuaje@findlayauto.com

CC
Cyril C.
St. George, UT
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020 Category: Service
Prompt service
Very efficient staff. Prompt service
KT
KOA M T. from Findlay Hyundai St. George responded on 08/11/2020

Dear Customer,

Thank you for you time filling out the survey.  We value you as a customer and look forward servicing your vehicle.