Overview

Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5rating 4.57

168 Reviews

92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


DP
Dan P.
Downers Grove, IL
Ford F-150
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Dan said the business provided pretty good service. They got what he needed to have done finished in a good amount of time with no hassles.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ken J. from Firestone Of Lisle responded on 07/11/2018

Dan, thanks for the great review! If there is anyway we can better our customer experience or our service, please give us a call and let us know at 219-836-1043. Thanks. 


ZG
Zach G.
Lisle, IL
Ford Fusion
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Zach said they were able to fix his vehicle and that was the goal.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ken J. from Firestone Of Lisle responded on 07/11/2018

Zach, thank you for the good review we really appreciate it! If there is anything we can do to better our service please give us a call and let us know at 219-836-1043. Thanks. 


JG
Jacob G.
Kincaid, IL
GMC Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Jacob said the service the business provided was expensive. He would not recommend because of the price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ken J. from Firestone Of Lisle responded on 07/11/2018

Jacob, we apologize that you were not satisfied with our service. We always try to give our customers good, better, and best options when it comes to the quality and price of the parts for their particular vehicle. Please give us a call at your convenience so that we can discuss the pricing further at 219-836-1043, thanks.


KF
Kathy F.
Naperville, IL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2018
Love this place!
Our family has been loyal customers since we moved here 5 years ago--we bring all four cars here (often!) as we know Ken and his talented mechanics will always find any problems that we have, provide excellent customer service, and very fair prices. Can't say enough good things about these guys, and wouldn't take our cars anywhere else!
Ken J. from Firestone Of Lisle responded on 07/02/2018

Kathy, thank you so much for continuing to be our loyal customer! We are glad to hear that you always have good experiences working with our staff. We look forward to seeing you again next time any of your cars need service. Thanks for the 5 stars!


LW
Lisa W.
Downers Grove, IL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2018
Great service
The staff is caring and competent. That’s a winning combination!
Ken J. from Firestone Of Lisle responded on 07/02/2018

Lisa, we pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service to all of our customers. Glad to here you had a good experience! Thank you for the great 5 star review. 


JH
Jahren H.
Lisle, IL
Honda CR-V
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Jahren said the business was friendly, the manager was really good and it was a good experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ken J. from Firestone Of Lisle responded on 07/02/2018

Jahren, we really appreciate the 5 star review! Glad to hear everything went well. Thank you for your business. 


BP
Brian P.
Woodridge, IL
GMC Terrain
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Brian said they great. They are always nice , they get the job done and things always seem to work out every time he goes there.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ken J. from Firestone Of Lisle responded on 07/02/2018

Brian, thank you for the kind words and the great 5 star review. We look forward to seeing you again when your vehicle needs service. We really appreciate your business!


TK
Tony K.
Woodridge, IL
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018
Great Service
Ken and staff are excellent.
Ken J. from Firestone Of Lisle responded on 06/21/2018

Tony, thanks for the kind words and the great review! We really appreciate it!


KW
Keith W.
Nashville, TN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Keith said they are fantastic.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SM
Steve M.
Lisle, IL
Toyota Sienna
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Steve said he has been to the business before. The staff did good work. They were friendly, and they did it in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ken J. from Firestone Of Lisle responded on 06/21/2018

Steve, thanks for the great review! If there is any way we can improve our service, please let us know at 219-836-1043.


LW
Lisa W.
Downers Grove, IL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Lisa said the staff were helpful. They were not able to fix the problem her vehicle was having, but she had an overall pleasant experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ken J. from Firestone Of Lisle responded on 06/21/2018

Lisa, sorry to hear that we were unable to solve your current situation. We are glad to hear that your experience was pleasant in all other aspects. If you feel we can improve our service in any way, please give us a call at 219-836-1043. Thank you for the great review!


KJ
Kenneth J.
Darien, IL
GMC Acadia
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018
Yay, AC functioning again!
Had a large AC leak, replaced all required parts and recharged the system, nice and cold!
Ken J. from Firestone Of Lisle responded on 06/15/2018

Ken, thanks for the great review. We really appreciate the 5 stars!


NO
Nancy O.
Woodridge, IL
Kia Spectra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Nancy said that the facility did a good job, got it done quickly and she has no complaints.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ken J. from Firestone Of Lisle responded on 06/15/2018

Nancy, we are glad to hear that everything was up to your standards during your last vist. Thank you for the great review!


KJ
Kenneth J.
Darien, IL
Ford Fusion
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2018
Trust
Another fine job!
Ken J. from Firestone Of Lisle responded on 06/15/2018

Ken, 

Thanks for the 5 star review!


JG
Jeannie G.
Cincinnati, OH
Toyota Sienna
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Jeannie said the advertised oil change and tire rotation for $29.99 was for conventional oil only. She did not need the tire rotation and she wanted a discount which they agreed to. She did not realize the type of oil for the advertised special did not cover synthetic oil nor did they inform her of that. When she told them that they had charged her the full $29.99 and gave her conventional oil as opposed to synthetic oil, they were very rude.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ken J. from Firestone Of Lisle responded on 06/15/2018

Jeannie, we are sorry to hear about the misunderstanding during your last visit with us. Please give us a call at your convenience so that we can discuss the matter further. 219-836-1043. Thanks


KJ
Kenneth J.
Darien, IL
Ford Explorer
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2018
Trust
Another fine job!
Ken J. from Firestone Of Lisle responded on 06/15/2018

Ken, 

Thank you for the great review! We really appreciate it!


MS
Matt S.
Lisle, IL
Nissan Frontier
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2018 Category: Service
Matt said Ken, the manager, was absolutely great. He was willing to go the extra mile to take care of the customer. The manager picked him up from work and told him ahead of time what his vehicle needed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ken J. from Firestone Of Lisle responded on 06/07/2018

Matt, thanks for the 5 star review! We really appreciate it!


DS
Darius S.
Lisle, IL
Jeep Cherokee
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2018 Category: Service
Darius said the staff provided great customer service. They were polite and helpful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ken J. from Firestone Of Lisle responded on 06/07/2018

Darius, thank you for the awesome review! We always try to provide excellent customer service. We look forward to seeing you again for any other vehicle needs.


RC
Richard C.
Bolingbrook, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Richard said the staff was personable and they explained everything.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ken J. from Firestone Of Lisle responded on 05/31/2018

Richard, thanks for the great 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you again for any other vehicle needs you may have.


JH
Jeannette H.
Lisle, IL
Kia Sportage
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Jeannette said the business is honest and gives good information.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ken J. from Firestone Of Lisle responded on 05/22/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review! We always want to give our customers as much information as possible regarding their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you for vehicle services in the future.


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 168 in total