Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(123 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


JK
JEANNE K.
Chisago City, MN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2021
Great service, very helpful staff
I always have a good experience with Fisk Tire. My sister reports the same. Nice local guys, very knowledgeable, pleasant, and helpful.

Verified Customer
Lindstrom, MN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2021
Convenient and efficient
Always great service and done quickly!

GM
GLORIA M.
Chisago City, MN
Chrysler Voyager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2021
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Thank YOU SO MUCH FOR THE EXCELLENT SERVICE, AND THE QUICK FIX😁😀😁
Cory F. from Fisk Tire And Auto Repair responded on 08/03/2021

Thank you for your business Gloria!


PD
PAT D.
Chisago City, MN
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
Oil change and tire rotation
The guy did a great job and they did very quickly. Job very well done
Cory F. from Fisk Tire And Auto Repair responded on 08/03/2021

Thank you Pat!


Verified Customer
Wyoming, MN
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
Thank you!
Great job as always
Cory F. from Fisk Tire And Auto Repair responded on 08/03/2021

Thank you for your business!


DS
DAVE S.
Lindstrom, MN
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
Great service best I have seen in years
Outstanding service!!
Cory F. from Fisk Tire And Auto Repair responded on 08/03/2021

That is great to hear.  Thank you for your business Dave!


SF
SANDY F.
Center City, MN
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
Fast and Friendly
Fast, friendly service, great communication, and no surprises on pricing.
Cory F. from Fisk Tire And Auto Repair responded on 08/03/2021

Thank you Sandy!


RM
RICK M.
Lindstrom, MN
Hyundai SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Great, honest, service
Great, honest, service. I always trust Fisk Tire for my maintenance and automotive work and of course tires. I never have to question your integrity and their fair pricing. These guys are great!
Cory F. from Fisk Tire And Auto Repair responded on 08/03/2021

Thank you Rick, we really apreciate your business!


AS
ARRON S.
Lindstrom, MN
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Great service
Thanks
Cory F. from Fisk Tire And Auto Repair responded on 08/03/2021

Thank you!


BF
BILL F.
Lindstrom, MN
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Great professional service and great people
I’ve serviced our vehicles regularly over the years with Fisk Tire. Fisk Tire is always dependable, provide superior customer service and skilled mechanics and always do great work. Thank you. My family and I are moving from this area and we will miss these trustworthy mechanics. Thank you for keeping my family on the go 😊
Sincerely,
Bill and Family
Cory F. from Fisk Tire And Auto Repair responded on 08/03/2021

Thank you for your kind words Bill.  Wishing you all the best!


TC
TABITHA C.
Chisago City, MN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021
Battery Replacement
Fast and friendly
Cory F. from Fisk Tire And Auto Repair responded on 08/03/2021

Thank you for your business!


SS
Sherry S.
Lindstrom, MN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021 Category: Service
Sherry said they have great customer service.
Cory F. from Fisk Tire And Auto Repair responded on 08/03/2021

Thank you Sherry!


RS
ROB S.
North Branch, MN
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Quality tires, fair prices & EXCELLENT Service!!
Their service and expertise makes them the shop to go to for your autos.
Cory F. from Fisk Tire And Auto Repair responded on 07/26/2021

Thank you Rob, always good to talk to you when you are in!


Verified Customer
Chisago City, MN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Very professional and great quality service
Easy scheduling and very fast turnaround, great quality service! Thank you!
Cory F. from Fisk Tire And Auto Repair responded on 07/26/2021

Thank you for your business!


CL
CRAIG L.
Chisago City, MN
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Reliable and honest service
Good quality service at a fair price.
Cory F. from Fisk Tire And Auto Repair responded on 07/26/2021

Thank you for your business Craig!


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 123 in total