96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Reliable and honest
Great job as always. Tires rotated, no wait and on time. My family has 4 cars that Fisk services.
Cory F. from Fisk Tire And Auto Repair responded on 04/19/2021

Thank you for your business!


Verified Customer
Lindstrom, MN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Great Customer Service
Fisk Tire continues to be a great place to get my vehicle serviced! Staff is always courteous and helpful with any questions!
Cory F. from Fisk Tire And Auto Repair responded on 04/19/2021

Thank you for your business!


RJ
ROSS J.
Mount Laurel, NJ
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Auto repair
Awesome service
Cory F. from Fisk Tire And Auto Repair responded on 04/19/2021

Thank you for your business!


WS
WALLACE S.
Chisago City, MN
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Fair pricing and great employees
I always come here for vehicle work. They maintain my work truck probably more than it needs and tell me when it doesn't need it sometimes. There's been a time or two that they didn't know what the problem was but took the time to look into it and give me advice. Diesels are tricky like that. I will not go anywhere else until I move and even then will probably still come back
Cory F. from Fisk Tire And Auto Repair responded on 04/19/2021

Thank you for your business Wally!


Verified Customer
Lindstrom, MN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/15/2021
Tires
I have been going here for car work since they opened the door. Never tried to get me to get me to purchase something I didn’t really need and have always treated me well over the years. Have gone out of their way to make things right.
Cory F. from Fisk Tire And Auto Repair responded on 04/19/2021

Thank you for your business!


Verified Customer
Chisago City, MN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/09/2021
Oil change/tire rotation
Always good service! Guys are helpful & courteous!
Cory F. from Fisk Tire And Auto Repair responded on 04/10/2021

Thank you for your business!


JR
JESS R.
North Branch, MN
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Thorough, responsive and fair priced!
Fisk has serviced our vehicles for many years. They do great work and are very trustworthy.
Cory F. from Fisk Tire And Auto Repair responded on 04/10/2021

Thank you for your business Jess!


MM
MARY M.
Center City, MN
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Great great great customer service!!!!
While their service work is good, their prices are competitive it’s their customer service that keeps me coming back time after time!
Cory F. from Fisk Tire And Auto Repair responded on 04/09/2021

Thank you Mary for your business!


CD
CAROL D.
Lindstrom, MN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Nice men to deal with. Promptness in getting in
Call was handle immediately
Cory F. from Fisk Tire And Auto Repair responded on 04/09/2021

Thank you for your business Carol!


BG
BETTY G.
Center City, MN
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Great Service
Friendly and helpful staff. Diagnosed the issue but didn't pressure me to fix as it was unsure if the fix would work.
I appreciate the honesty and explanation. Made it easy to understand what they found and we're saying. Thank you!
Cory F. from Fisk Tire And Auto Repair responded on 04/09/2021

Thank you for your business Betty!


CT
CHRISTOPHER T.
Shafer, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Friendly service
The staff are very friendly and explain things in a way even I understand.
Cory F. from Fisk Tire And Auto Repair responded on 04/09/2021

Thank you for your business Chris!


JD
JIM D.
Chisago City, MN
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Courteous and helpful.
Always nice to deal with, give accurate estimates on how long the job might take, and do the job right.
Cory F. from Fisk Tire And Auto Repair responded on 04/09/2021

Thank you for your business Jim!


WC
WADE C.
Lindstrom, MN
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Awesome service. Great price.
Easy to get an appointment scheduled. Friendly, fast service at an affordable price.
Cory F. from Fisk Tire And Auto Repair responded on 04/09/2021

Thank you for your business Wade!


KH
KIRT H.
Lindstrom, MN
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Honest, reliable and quick repairs
We started using Fisk a couple years ago when we moved to the area, started out with a tire repair and now they do all our oil changes and repairs. Locally owned honest work, very prompt on repairs.

i like locally owned businesses easy to work with
Cory F. from Fisk Tire And Auto Repair responded on 04/09/2021

Thank you for your business Kirt!


MW
Mike W.
Lindstrom, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Mike said he has been going there for many years and they do really good work.
Cory F. from Fisk Tire And Auto Repair responded on 04/05/2021

Thank you for your business!


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 26 in total