Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins


Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5rating 4.81

577 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5rating 3.8rating 3.8
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago
Telishia W. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent "
I’m very pleased with my purchase from Five Star Hyundai . I couldn’t thank Rashad Robinson enough for his outstanding job , with helping me on my trade in an putting me in something very nice & something I love .


Thank You Guys Again
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/19/2018 11:16 AM
MICHAEL J H. at Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded on 02/19/2018

thank you for your business

mike heard
service manager
mheard@fivestaronline.net
cell phone  478-808-7689
Verified Customer on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Scheduled maintenance"
The pan on the under the car was not cleaned out after the oil change as it should have been. Oil leaked out all over our garage floor and we had to return to the dealership to find out what the problem was. This should never have happened and we are left with the cleanup.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 11:12 AM
MICHAEL J H. at Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded on 02/14/2018

thank you for your business

mike heard
service manager
mheard@fivestaronline.net
cell phone  478-808-7689
William W. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service. Done in a timely manner and done right the first time."
Friendly and great service. Never had a problem with anything they have done to our vehicle.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/14/2018 10:10 AM
MICHAEL J H. at Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you for your business 

mike heard
service manager
mheard@fivestaronline.net
cell phone  478-808-7689
Verified Customer on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mike and his service personnel are great "
Great experience as always to get my vehicle serviced
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 12:18 PM
MICHAEL J H. at Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you for your time and  business 

mike heard
service manager
mheard@fivestaronline.net
cell phone  478-808-7689
Deserea L. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tim and Mike!"
The customer service is just as good as the maintenance service
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/08/2018 10:30 AM
MICHAEL J H. at Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded on 02/08/2018

thank you for your business

mike heard
service manager
mheard@fivestaronline.net
cell phone  478-808-7689
Sharon D. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I will always deal with Five Star Hyundai"
The over all service is great!!! Mike Heard great service manager!!! Will always deal with them.. Great folks!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/06/2018 10:35 AM
MICHAEL J H. at Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded on 02/06/2018

thank you for your business

mike heard
service manager
mheard@fivestaronline.net
cell phone  478-808-7689
Ronald F. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service as always!"
The service department at 5 Star Hyundai in Warner Robins has always taken care of my wife and I. If you need work done to your car, take it by and talk to Mike the service manager. You will not be disappointed.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/06/2018 01:47 AM
MICHAEL J H. at Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded on 02/06/2018

thank you for your business

mike heard
service manager
mheard@fivestaronline.net
cell phone  478-808-7689
Anthony T. on 02/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"24 Jan 18"
I scheduled an appointment online and asked them to call me about a question I had. After a few minutes of submitting my appoint I got a call from the service department. Very prompt response. Also Mike Heard provides excellent customer service.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/04/2018 03:37 AM
MICHAEL J H. at Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded on 02/04/2018

Thank you for your business 

mike heard
service manager
mheard@fivestaronline.net
cell phone  478-808-7689
Verified Customer on 02/02/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Not Quite"
Bought my vehicle brand new and the check engine light continues to come on. I went last week and thought they fixed it but it came back on yesterday. I’m disappointed and frustrated.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/02/2018 07:10 AM
MICHAEL J H. at Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded on 02/02/2018

sorry you had a problem  call me  and we will take care of it

mike heard
service manager
mheard@fivestaronline.net
cell phone  478-808-7689
Verified Customer on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"a"
a
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/01/2018 01:37 PM
MICHAEL J H. at Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded on 02/01/2018

thank you for you business

mike heard
service manager
mheard@fivestaronline.net
cell phone  478-808-7689
Verified Customer on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service...better people"
Mike Heard is the best in the business. He does everything he can to provide quality service AND save the customer money. At one point we had difficulty with the vehicle which he could not replicate, so he gave me his cell phone number in case it happened during an evening or weekend. Once it happened again, he was able to diagnose the problem over the phone and had if fixed the next day. I just purchased another Hyundai so I would not have to give up taking my vehicles to Mike.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/31/2018 10:18 AM
MICHAEL J H. at Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded on 01/31/2018

thank you for your business and time

mike heard
service manager
mheard@fivestaronline.net
cell phone  478-808-7689
Tracy T. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Best service department
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/30/2018 01:24 PM
MICHAEL J H. at Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded on 01/30/2018

thank  you  for business

mike heard
service manager
mheard@fivestaronline.net
cell phone  478-808-7689
Earl D. on 01/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Mike Heard and his staff have always given me exemplary service. Nothing but praise for the entire team!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/28/2018 04:28 PM
MICHAEL J H. at Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded on 01/28/2018

Thank you for your business 

mike heard
service manager
mheard@fivestaronline.net
cell phone  478-808-7689
Thomas D. on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"FIVE STAR SERVICE DEPT."
I had no appointment went in for first oil change was in and out in about an hour and even had the car washed. The service manager was very polite and so was the person who worked on the car. All in all it was a good experience.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/25/2018 02:08 PM
MICHAEL J H. at Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded on 01/25/2018

thank you for your business

mike heard
service manager
mheard@fivestaronline.net
cell phone  478-808-7689
Verified Customer on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service"
Very professional team
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/24/2018 09:38 AM
MICHAEL J H. at Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded on 01/24/2018

thank you for your business

mike heard
service manager
mheard@fivestaronline.net
cell phone  478-808-7689
Mignon T. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied customer "
I was warmly welcomed and my vehicle was serviced and cleaned in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/20/2018 04:26 PM
MICHAEL J H. at Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded on 01/20/2018

Thank you for your business 

mike heard
service manager
mheard@fivestaronline.net
cell phone  478-808-7689
Leah K. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Better than it used to be. "
I had a very good experience with my visit this time. Much better than before. Hope this change last!! Customer service is very important.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/20/2018 04:04 PM
MICHAEL J H. at Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded on 01/20/2018

Thank you for your busoness

mike heard
service manager
mheard@fivestaronline.net
cell phone  478-808-7689
Marianne H. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"everyone is very friendly and helpful also not pushy anything I hate is to walk into a car lot and everyone chases you"
Mike is such a great person
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/18/2018 05:43 AM
MICHAEL J H. at Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded on 01/18/2018

thank you for your business

mike heard
service manager
mheard@fivestaronline.net
cell phone  478-808-7689
Karen S. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Most of the people that work there are not friendly"
Ok
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 02:28 PM
MICHAEL J H. at Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded on 01/18/2018

im sorry your visit was not good please call me  and let me   know why and how we can make it better again im sorry you didn't get the service you desevred

mike heard
service manager
mheard@fivestaronline.net
cell phone  478-808-7689
Verified Customer on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department"
Excellent service department and service manager. They are very experienced and prompt. I highly recommend to anyone.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 02:11 PM
MICHAEL J H. at Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded on 01/16/2018

thank you for your business

mike heard
service manager
mheard@fivestaronline.net
cell phone  478-808-7689
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 577 in total