Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8

617 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5rating 3.8rating 3.8
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JH
Johnnie H.
Byron, GA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/24/2018 Category: Service
no coment
none

WW
William W.
Cadwell, GA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai sonata
Great service as always

RR
Robert R.
Toomsboro, GA
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/20/2018 Category: Service
Extras are lacking now
Previous service manager provided small extras like vacuuming and washing. My door lock no longer functioned after repair of window drive motor. I was told that it was not where they worked on the door, so they weren't liable for it. All of my 8 years of service has been with this dealer.
88aaae958e5bc355c9cbcc118be8175e?s=28
THOMAS J H. from Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded on 05/24/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE PROMPT REPLY, MR RIGSBY. I TAKE ALL RESPONSES TO THE HEART. I UNDERSTAND MR HEARD HAD A WONDERFUL FOLLOWING AFTER 10 YEARS AND AS I MAY NOT BE MR HEARD, I DO STRIVE FOR CUSTOMER FIRST ACTION BY MY TEAM. YOU WILL BE CONTACTED IN REFERENCE TO YOUR CONCERNS AND AGAIN , I APOLOGIZE FOR ANY CONCERNS THAT MAY HAVE RISEN FROM YOUR SERVICE.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Warner Robins, GA
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change
Great service.

FK
Felicia K.
Warner Robins, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Satisfaction Guaranteed
Always great service. TJ went above my expectation with ensuring I got the maintenance service desired for my car. Every time I bring my car in for sevice, I have it washed and vacuumed (great amenity with purchasing from Hyundai). I don't have to say much to Ken because he knows what I want/how I like my car. Great group to work with.

DW
Derrick W.
Warner Robins, GA
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Got exactly what I was Promised; nothing more nothing less!
Place was very clean and staff was courteous. Would have appreciated more explanation of the details of my service for a 50K inspection (what was going to be done/checked), but explanation of what was serviced at the end was excellent. Overall great experience and will be scheduling the next routine appointment.

MM
Mary M.
Centerville, GA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Car care
Great service
88aaae958e5bc355c9cbcc118be8175e?s=28
THOMAS J H. from Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded on 05/14/2018

Thank you very much for your timely response. I hope to continue giving you 5 star service every visit !!

Thank you again


JS
Jacquelyn S.
Warner Robins, GA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
great service/helpful staff
For the past 4 years I have enjoyed not just driving my Sonata, but I also appreciate the way I am treated when I have my car serviced. The staff is friendly and efficient.
88aaae958e5bc355c9cbcc118be8175e?s=28
THOMAS J H. from Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded on 05/14/2018

thank you for your timely and grately apprciative response Mrs Schaffer.  I hope to continue giveing you the great service you deserve.

TJ


LA
Lisa A.
Macon, GA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/12/2018 Category: Service
are you done yet?
finish the job please!!
88aaae958e5bc355c9cbcc118be8175e?s=28
THOMAS J H. from Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded on 05/14/2018

Mrs Andrews,

I sincerely apologize for not giving you the level of service you are used to getting; no excuses, I will and can do better.

If you could do me a favor and give me another chance, I will see to it that you get the level of service you deserve.

If you would like, you can contact me on my cell at 478-347-2277 and if I happen to be busy, just leave me a message.

Thank you again,

TJ


BS
Bernice S.
Perry, GA
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Mr. Mike Heard is awesome. He work hard to please the customers. He offers the best customer service to all of his customers. He and all this associates are very kind.
I have had my 2009 Sonato for almost 10 years and the only place I take it for service is to Mr. Mike Heard at 5 Star Hyundai on Russell Parkway, Warner Robins, Ga. . I trust his advise on what services my car is in need of.
88aaae958e5bc355c9cbcc118be8175e?s=28
THOMAS J H. from Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded on 05/11/2018

Thank you Mrs Solomon
I hope to see you again 


DM
David M.
Perry, GA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018 Category: Service
Awesome service
Mike has a very hands on approach. Respectful and professional
MICHAEL J H. from Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded on 05/03/2018

Thank you for your business 

mike heard
service manager
mheard@fivestaronline.net
cell phone  478-808-7689

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Byron, GA
2013 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018 Category: Service
Amazing
Awesome place. Very nice and pleasant staff.
MICHAEL J H. from Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded on 05/03/2018

Thank you for your business 

mike heard
service manager
mheard@fivestaronline.net
cell phone  478-808-7689

JJ
Johnny J.
Warner Robins, GA
2012 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/28/2018 Category: Service
Mike is a great service provider does what he can to make sure you are happy
Great
MICHAEL J H. from Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded on 04/28/2018

Thank you for your business 

mike heard
service manager
mheard@fivestaronline.net
cell phone  478-808-7689

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Warner Robins, GA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
Friendly
MICHAEL J H. from Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded on 04/27/2018

Thank you for your business

mike heard
service manager
mheard@fivestaronline.net
cell phone  478-808-7689

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Warner Robins, GA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2018 Category: Service
Great service staff
Great service. Service manager was great
MICHAEL J H. from Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded on 04/25/2018

Thank you for your business 

mike heard
service manager
mheard@fivestaronline.net
cell phone  478-808-7689

JR
Jason R.
Kathleen, GA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2018 Category: Service
Service
As usual, I get top service from Mike and his crew!!
MICHAEL J H. from Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you for your  business

mike heard
service manager
mheard@fivestaronline.net
cell phone  478-808-7689

JL
Joel L.
Warner Robins, GA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2018 Category: Service
maintanence
Its a quick and easy process no real wait time...Great Job!
MICHAEL J H. from Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded on 04/20/2018

thank you for your business

mike heard
service manager
mheard@fivestaronline.net
cell phone  478-808-7689

BP
Bryce P.
Perry, GA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Love the service Dept. Very professional.
MICHAEL J H. from Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded on 04/06/2018

Thank you for your business

mike heard
service manager
mheard@fivestaronline.net
cell phone  478-808-7689

PA
Patricia A.
Warner Robins, GA
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2018 Category: Service
Service was great.
Mile Heard has always been very professional and friendly. Each time I bring my Sonata in for anything he makes us feel like we are his only concern and we get fast return on the repairs. I love Hyundai !
Patricia Angle
MICHAEL J H. from Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded on 03/22/2018

Thank you for the kind words  and thank you for your business 

mike heard
service manager
mheard@fivestaronline.net
cell phone  478-808-7689

DT
Douglas T.
Cochran, GA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2018 Category: Service
CAR WASHING
The last time I came in for a oil change and a car washing the car washing was just terrible.I enjoy my car and I truly would appreciate whomever that cleans the cars would take pride in cleaning them up.Thanks Douglas T.
MICHAEL J H. from Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded on 03/19/2018

thank you for your business

mike heard
service manager
mheard@fivestaronline.net
cell phone  478-808-7689