Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins


Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5rating 4.81

535 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5rating 3.5rating 3.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Karen T. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great service. Not there long at all. They also washed and vacuumed my car, which was a nice surprise.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/15/2017 10:46 AM
Michael J H. at Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded on 12/15/2017

thank you for your business

mike heard
service manager
mheard@fivestaronline.net
cell phone  478-808-7689
Verified Customer on 12/13/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car service "
Close to home and the service was quick
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/13/2017 01:52 PM
Michael J H. at Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded on 12/13/2017

thank you for your business

mike heard
service manager
mheard@fivestaronline.net
cell phone  478-808-7689
Verified Customer on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job"
In and out.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/13/2017 10:02 AM
Michael J H. at Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded on 12/13/2017

Thank you for your business 

mike heard
service manager
mheard@fivestaronline.net
cell phone  478-808-7689
Angela S. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mike in the service dept was great"
When my car died on the side of the road I contacted the Hyundai service dept the next day and was helped by Mike who helped me through the whole process of being able to get a new engine in my car. He knew I was worried about the whole process so after he took my car and during the whole process he made sure to contact me and give me updates. Which I was so very grateful for. He took very good care of easing my mind and got my car back to me too quickly!! He didn't even give me a chance to enjoy the 2018 he put me in until my car was ready!! Overall, he did great work and was very helpful at explaining the whole process to me and was very upfront and professional. Thanks again Mike!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/12/2017 10:42 AM
Michael J H. at Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded on 12/12/2017

thank you for  the kind words and your business

mike heard
service manager
mheard@fivestaronline.net
cell phone  478-808-7689
Pamela C. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The entire service department, especially Mike Heard!!!"
As always, EXCELLLENT SERVICE!!!!!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/09/2017 09:17 AM
Michael J H. at Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded on 12/09/2017

Thank you for your time  and business

mike heard
service manager
mheard@fivestaronline.net
cell phone  478-808-7689
Verified Customer on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good Place"
Got routine oil change. Good service. Mike is always great.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/06/2017 04:09 PM
Michael J H. at Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded on 12/06/2017

Thank you for your business and  time 

mike heard
service manager
mheard@fivestaronline.net
cell phone  478-808-7689
Eric D. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"DeVo’s Car"
As always Mike is the best in Houston County!!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/06/2017 02:50 PM
Michael J H. at Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded on 12/06/2017

Thank you for your business 

mike heard
service manager
mheard@fivestaronline.net
cell phone  478-808-7689
Carl C. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Three Hyundai owner"
Great team all around. Enjoy the local convenience and quality of the vehicles.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/06/2017 10:27 AM
Michael J H. at Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded on 12/06/2017

Thank you for your business 

mike heard
service manager
mheard@fivestaronline.net
cell phone  478-808-7689
Loreal A. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome customer service "
It makes me feel good to go get my car service. When I get out the car Mike calls me by name, with all the customers I'm sure he has, it just feels good to be acknowledged.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/01/2017 02:12 PM
Michael J H. at Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded on 12/01/2017

thank you for your business and review

mike heard
service manager
mheard@fivestaronline.net
cell phone  478-808-7689
Jacqulin W. on 11/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mike Heard!!!"
The best!!
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/27/2017 04:05 AM
Michael J H. at Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded on 11/27/2017

thank you for your business

mike heard
service manager
mheard@fivestaronline.net
cell phone  478-808-7689
Verified Customer on 11/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank You!"
I brought my car in for an oil change, lube, and tire rotation. Mr. Mike Heard and the rest of the staff were, as usual, friendly and professional. Most importantly, my wait was minimal. I was in and out in a timely manner.
I gave a 5 star rating, because my one issue doesn't really warrant a ding in rating. I did, however, experience one small irritant - the odor of cigarette smoke in the waiting area was awful! I had to go to work after having my care serviced and found myself regretting that I didn't have the time to take another shower and rewash my hair prior to going to work.
Overall, though, the short wait time, quality service and professional employees made this visit a very positive experience worthy of a 5 star rating!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/25/2017 11:13 AM
Michael J H. at Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded on 11/26/2017

Thank you for your business  and I will have your issue corrected  sorry you had that problem

mike heard
service manager
mheard@fivestaronline.net
cell phone  478-808-7689
Verified Customer on 11/24/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Never coming back"
When I made an appointment, I still had to wait over an hour. Rude customer service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/24/2017 10:20 AM
Michael J H. at Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded on 11/26/2017

I'm sorry you had a poor service  and I will personally  take care of your concerns and you can rest assured  that it want happen again thank you for your business  and letting.me know about your concerns  call me and let me make it better for you 

mike heard
service manager
mheard@fivestaronline.net
cell phone  478-808-7689
James D. on 11/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 Star for real"
This dealership and maintenance is AWESOME!!! Great group of people!!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/23/2017 11:09 AM
Michael J H. at Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded on 11/23/2017

Thank you for your business 

mike heard
service manager
mheard@fivestaronline.net
cell phone  478-808-7689
Herbert H. on 11/22/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"SVR Review"
Tim got all my service needs completed and gave me a ride home.
Service Date: 11/23/2017
Service Type:
Review Created: 11/22/2017 05:50 AM
Michael J H. at Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded on 11/22/2017

thank you for the review

mike heard
service manager
mheard@fivestaronline.net
cell phone  478-808-7689
Renee E. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Finish work in full and assure clients car is clean from tyour mess"
Problems corrected but car left unfinished --- screws left in floor board and windshield was nasty from where they had worked on defrost---
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/20/2017 08:15 AM
Michael J H. at Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded on 11/20/2017

im sorry  for the service you got please call me  and we will make it  right  thanks again for your business

mike heard
service manager
mheard@fivestaronline.net
cell phone  478-808-7689
Verified Customer on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quick diagnosis"
Quick diagnosis of our problem. So far the work is holding up
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Entourage
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/19/2017 04:27 PM
Michael J H. at Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded on 11/19/2017

Thank you for your business 

mike heard
service manager
mheard@fivestaronline.net
cell phone  478-808-7689
Connie C. on 11/16/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Poor"
Poor
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/16/2017 04:51 PM
Michael J H. at Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded on 11/17/2017

im sorry you didn't get the service you deserved please contact me  where we can make it right  please accept my apology 

mike heard
service manager
mheard@fivestaronline.net
cell phone  478-808-7689
Verified Customer on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"MIKE HEARD"
IN MIKE WE TRUST!!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 11:46 AM
Michael J H. at Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you for your time  and  business 

mike heard
service manager
mheard@fivestaronline.net
cell phone  478-808-7689
Joyce P. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service dept"
Mr Mike Heard is always very courteous and provides great customer service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/15/2017 07:28 PM
Michael J H. at Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you for your business 

mike heard
service manager
mheard@fivestaronline.net
cell phone  478-808-7689
Lance E. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good work"
always good service
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 11:03 AM
Michael J H. at Five Star Hyundai of Warner Robins responded on 11/13/2017

thank you for your business

mike heard
service manager
mheard@fivestaronline.net
cell phone  478-808-7689
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 535 in total