Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(2,386 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


AG
ANGEL G.
Anaheim, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/07/2020
I also never heard back regarding not being satisfied regarding a panel being a little loose (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

MV
MARK-ANTHONY V.
Paramount, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Recommending family and friends (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

LC
LETICIA C.
Santa Ana, CA
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020
I will recommend (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

WK
WILLIAM K.
Anaheim, CA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020
Would reco.end (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

EJ
EARLINE J.
Santa Ana, CA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2020
I am very satisfied with service (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

AG
ALEX G.
Anaheim, CA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
I had no inconveniences and would recommend to friends and family, even if they dont have Statefarm Insurances! I'm confident Fix Auto Anaheim will take great care of them as well! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

JC
JULIE C.
Anaheim, CA
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020
My number one recommendation (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

PR
PRISILIANO R.
Blythe, CA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020
They did a beautiful job! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

SW
SHIU W.
Garden Grove, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020
Jesse and Alyssa (and everyone else in the front desk area) have just been fantastic! My wife and I felt like they truly cared and want to make sure things are done right. Although we had to wait 40 days to get our car back when the initial estimate was 2 weeks, we were shown before pictures and we totally understand why it took so long. This is our second time at this shop and I don’t plan on using any other body shop in the future. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

DE
Daniel E.
Orange, CA
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
Great job, friendly staff! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

CR
CRISTINA R.
Anaheim, CA
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
I'll be coming back if i ever get in to another accident and need repair and will be recommending to friends and family (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

MB
MARLYN B.
Santa Ana, CA
Mercedes-Benz GLE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Absolutely (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

JN
JENNIFER N.
Huntington Beach, CA
BMW 4 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2020
Definitely would recommend (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

OM
OSCAR M.
Redondo Beach, CA
Chevrolet Bolt EV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
You guys did great ! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

ST
STEVEN T.
Pendleton, OR
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
100 percent (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 2386 in total