Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(238 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


JD
JOHNNIE D.
Buena Park, CA
Other G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2019
Very happy with work and service. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

PH
PFC PATRICK H.
Buena Park, CA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2019
We were treated very well and I would recommend you all for sure! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

DG
DENNIS G.
Buena Park, CA
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2019
I already did! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

TG
TRAVIS G.
Los Alamitos, CA
Honda Civic Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2019
I would recommend you guys to a family member (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

EO
EDWIN O.
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2018
Highly recommend to anyone. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

LL
LIZBETH L.
Fullerton, CA
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2018
Great all around customer service and vehicular outcome (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

JB
JUSTINE B.
Buena Park, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2018
I was actually referred to Fix Auto by a family member. I am very satisfied with the repairs. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

JR
JAY ANN R.
Buena Park, CA
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2018
I have already told some friends and coworkers that if ever they need work on their car to go to Fix Auto. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

CL
CONRADO L.
Buena Park, CA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2018
Satisfied (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

IM
ILEANA M.
Buena Park, CA
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2018
Now I know why my car dealer recommend them. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

SG
STEVE G.
Buena Park, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2018
No issues for sure will recommend (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

JK
JOAN K.
Cypress, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2018
Absolutely would recommend them! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

RB
RYAN B.
Anaheim, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2018
I would just give my friend or colleague a heads up that you might not hear from them(Fix Auto) along the way if you don't initiate the phone call. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

DL
Dongyoung L.
Fullerton, CA
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2018
I would definitely come back as well (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

JB
JACK B.
Anaheim, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2018
Would definitely recommend to friends! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 238 in total