Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(568 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Cypress, CA
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2021
Knowledge
Everyone’s is very knowledgeable and explain things very clearly.

WS
Willie/Marva S.
Cypress, CA
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/09/2021
Service & professionalism
Serviced my car and let me know of any parts I may need in the future

MG
Michael G.
Buena Park, CA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Another Great Job
Took my girlfriends car in for a smog test. As usual they gave the car a look over, which I appreciate ! They found some issues, called & reported the issues to Us. We told them to fix the issues. My girlfriend said it runs like a "New Car" ! Thank You Cypress Auto ! Wouldn't go anywhere else !

SW
Stephan/lLori W.
Buena Park, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
Honest
Always honest service

BF
Benny F.
Garden Grove, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
20 min oil change
Great place. Awesome customer service. Very easy to make an appt. by phone. I won't take my truck anywhere else.

SW
Stephan/lLori W.
Buena Park, CA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
The employees
Brian and the crew always do a great honest job

FF
Frank F.
Buena Park, CA
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Oldie Running
Top notch service from Brian and the crew keeps us coming back.

MW
Mark W.
Stanton, CA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021
Great, as always!
My family and I bring all our cars to this shop. Great management and solid mechanics. Highly recommend!

MK
Mark K.
Stanton, CA
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021
30,000 mile check up
Very officiant quick and honest. Been going there for years. And will keep on going. Thanks to all of you at Cypress auto for taking care of my family vehicles.

CG
Charie G.
Cypress, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Excellent place
Great repair shop. Friendly, clean and they take care of all my car needs.

EK
Eric K.
Los Alamitos, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Reliable and fast
Excellent as usual!
Had my brakes done in an hour this morning.
Very friendly and fairly priced.
Highly recommend!

Eric

JJ
Jim J.
Cypress, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
Always great service!
Brian and Josh are great! I have been there for various types service and repairs. Always honest! Stand by their work!

MF
Matt F.
Cypress, CA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Matt said they got the job done, they were honest about the price up front and everything checked out well afterwards.

AP
Alicia P.
Garden Grove, CA
Toyota Prius c
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
Alicia said she recommends this business for service.

SL
Shannon L.
Garden Grove, CA
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
Shannon said she recommends them.