Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(495 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


ET
Eddy T.
Cypress, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Professional
Mechanic keeps you updated on the progress of the repair.

Verified Customer
Cypress, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Smog Check
Came in and did what I had to do with no issues. No waiting and staff with humor is always a plus. Keep it up you guys.

JP
Jim P.
Cypress, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
Alternator replacement
Alternator stopped charging the battery - probably a bearing failure. Cypress Auto was able to diagnose the same day and replace by noon the next day. Also, replace a failed turn signal lamp and did an an LOF. Very fast response and a reasonable and fair price. I trust these guys for auto repair service.

BL
BARBARA L.
Anaheim, CA
Hyundai XG350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2020
Friendly and the as t service.
I've been taking my car to Cypress Auto Repair and Smog for nearly 7 years now. I have always found their work to be excellent. Would recommend them to friends without hesitation.

BH
BEVERLEY H.
Riverside, CA
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Never Fails...
I can always rely and TRUST Brian and his guys, to make the necessary repairs and not make ‘suggestions’ or promises they can’t keep.

I can’t recommend these guys enough and will never take any of my vehicles anywhere else.

Thanks guys!!!!

PM
Peter M.
Long Beach, CA
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Peter said it was a great experience, except the flat they fixed is still leaking and he needs to bring it back . When he deals with Brian and the other people there, it is refreshing and he gets the feeling he is dealing with honest people in this business.

AG
Alex G.
Garden Grove, CA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Alex said always goes to them and thinks they are great.

IV
Ian V.
California
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Ian said Brian is always very helpful.

RS
Russel S.
La Palma, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020 Category: Service
Russel said he has been going to the business for six years now. He says the business is fair, honest, does the job right the first time, doesn't have to take his vehicle back, convenient, and the business knows what they are doing. He said the business has nice people and he is very pleased with them.

RC
Ryan C.
Hawaiian Gardens, CA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Always friendly and up front and explain costs
Cypress Auto staff are always friendly and explain costs and make recommendations for future repairs if appropriate.

EC
Elva C.
Stanton, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Honest Vehicle Repair
Cypress Auto Repair can be trusted to give honest, accurate repair service every timw.

MV
MATTHEW V.
Cypress, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Great customer service
They always provide quick service and great customer service. Bryan and team has given me great service over the years and are honest in their assessments.

MK
Mark K.
Stanton, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Excellent service
Never fails if I bring my car or my families car in these guys are professional and know what they are doing. And back all they do. Its hard to find a shop like Cypress auto wont cheat you or sale you what you dont need. Thank you

KS
Kathy S.
Cypress, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
The best!!!
This place is the absolute best! The service is better than best! These guys know how to honestly take care of your car!

JH
John H.
Lakewood, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
John said prices was good and they treat him well.