Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(505 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


JE
Jeffrey E.
Cypress, CA
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Always awesome service
Just an oil change today. Brian is the most knowledgeable and helpful service advisor that I've ever dealt with. The whole crew at Cypress Auto always provides quality work and service...which is the main reason I've been going to them for nearly 10 years!

BP
Bob P.
Cypress, CA
Cadillac Eldorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Bob said he's happy with their work. He's happy with their level of competence. They seem to be well versed in repair and they seem to charge a fair price.

SR
Sharon R.
Los Alamitos, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
my recent service of my 2010 Honda Civic
Cypress Auto did a great job in the smog inspection of my car. They are always friendly, and the prices are fair and reasonable. I highly recommend Cypress Auto.

RL
Ryan L.
Cypress, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Ryan said they were extremely easy , he walked in , gave them the papers, they took his vehicle in and it didn't take very long.

SG
Steve G.
Cypress, CA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Always great service
Have been coming here for years.

MM
Martyna M.
Cypress, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Martyna said they were really quick, they make things happen, they get it done, and they're reliable.

DD
Dominique D.
Bellflower, CA
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Always a great experience
Been taking my cars here for years. These guys are always polite and direct, and make sure to explain what your car needs. They have a huge facility so you know your wait won’t be ridiculously long. Waiting area and bathroom unusually clean for a mechanic. I have found the prices to be very reasonable. 10/10 would recommend

DE
Dena E.
Anaheim, CA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020
Fixed car
Again, fantastic and quick service. I will always come here when I need to fix my car.

JB
Jessica B.
Long Beach, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2020
Honest service
I like this shop and feel very comfortable taking my car here. Brian seems very honest and does not try to get me to buy unnecessary services.

ET
Eddy T.
Cypress, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Professional
Mechanic keeps you updated on the progress of the repair.

Verified Customer
Cypress, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Smog Check
Came in and did what I had to do with no issues. No waiting and staff with humor is always a plus. Keep it up you guys.

JP
Jim P.
Cypress, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
Alternator replacement
Alternator stopped charging the battery - probably a bearing failure. Cypress Auto was able to diagnose the same day and replace by noon the next day. Also, replace a failed turn signal lamp and did an an LOF. Very fast response and a reasonable and fair price. I trust these guys for auto repair service.

BL
BARBARA L.
Anaheim, CA
Hyundai XG350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2020
Friendly and the as t service.
I've been taking my car to Cypress Auto Repair and Smog for nearly 7 years now. I have always found their work to be excellent. Would recommend them to friends without hesitation.

BH
BEVERLEY H.
Riverside, CA
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Never Fails...
I can always rely and TRUST Brian and his guys, to make the necessary repairs and not make ‘suggestions’ or promises they can’t keep.

I can’t recommend these guys enough and will never take any of my vehicles anywhere else.

Thanks guys!!!!

PM
Peter M.
Long Beach, CA
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Peter said it was a great experience, except the flat they fixed is still leaking and he needs to bring it back . When he deals with Brian and the other people there, it is refreshing and he gets the feeling he is dealing with honest people in this business.