Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(605 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Cypress, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
Great Job As Usual
These guys are the best. Very professional and great work. They are honest and reliable. I would recommend them to everyone.

SG
STEVE G.
Huntington Beach, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021
My vehicle was done ontime
these guys were great and would recommend them

KL
Kien L.
Anaheim, CA
Toyota Cressida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021
Regular oil & oil filter change.
The service is on schedule and completely done according to customer’s request.
The customer services are very friendly and waiting room is always kept clean and cold.
My auto preventive maintenance & services have been switched to Cypress Auto Repair & Smog since 2019.

DS
Daniel S.
Huntington Beach, CA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021
Nice work
Had my truck towed into the shop it wood turn over and was getting gas but not starting and it had a little stumb to it theysaid it needed a distributor put one in runs really smooth now no more stumble to it anymore Thank you

LG
LOUIS G.
Long Beach, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Great service!
They provide top-notch service, consistently. I've been going there for 15 years. Always happy

RH
Richard H.
La Palma, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Price & Performance
Once again, expert diagnosis,rapid repair,great price.

MH
Marty H.
Cypress, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021
5 Star Service
Cypress Auto has excellent customer service and amazing mechanics. I have been using them for over 20 years!!

RM
Ronald M.
Cypress, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Excellent Service
Cypress Auto is the best place for servicing all of our 3 cars. They're friendly and the cost of their services are more than affordable.

PC
Phoebe C.
Anaheim, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
Great staff and great service
As always this place is my favorite as far as repairs and smog. I highly recommended.

SC
Susan C.
Los Alamitos, CA
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
Great
They are great, honest and friendly and helpful.

NP
Nicky/Josh P.
Cypress, CA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
Always a great place!
Needed a motor mount repair. They were swamped with work and down two employees. They took my car and returned it working wonderfully. Good work and great people. We never go anywhere else!

SR
Sharon R.
Los Alamitos, CA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021
my recent service of my 2005 Honda civic
Cypress Auto Repair is the only place I bring my car: excellent service at reasonable prices.

PC
Phoebe C.
Anaheim, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
Great staff and great service
Always come to this shop for service. Fast and easy. The service and staff is excellent. Highly recommended.

JP
Jim P.
Cypress, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
Oil change and recommendations
All work completed in an efficient and timely manner. Recommendations for addressing additional issues were much appreciated and will definitely be considered. Great place to care for a high mileage vehicle, or any vehicle for that matter!

MR
Mario R.
Corona, CA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021 Category: Service
Mario said they treated him well through some unconventional circumstances and they really helped him get through the situation.