Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(587 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JC
Jennifer C.
Buena Park, CA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
Exceeded Expectations
Brian and the team were able to get my son's car repaired in time and for a fair price.

RC
RICK C.
Los Alamitos, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Mount and balance 4 new tires. Check alignment.
Fast service for sure. I got to bring it back as the truck now shimmies in the front at 60+ MPH. Slight balance issue.

CM
Carl M.
Cerritos, CA
Lexus ES 300h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Cypress Auto Repair & Smog is professional, fast, and through
This is my second time and both times I rated your service as excellent. I also appreciate the way you worked with me and your other customers. Great customer service.

CL
Cody L.
Buena Park, CA
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Concintious and compitent
I have been using this shop for years. Unfortunately, I have always had bad luck with my vehicles, with bezzar difficult to diagnose problems.
This shop takes the time and has the expertise to repair every problem I have brought them.

AG
Aj G.
Cypress, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021 Category: Service
AJ said he has no negative comments.

Verified Customer
Buena Park, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Great Repair Shop
When I bring my car to Cypress Auto I know they will do a great job. Thanks!

SS
Shirley S.
La Palma, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
Friendly service! attentive mechanics and clean lobby 🥳,
You can rest assured that the service is great and you will get an honest answer to your car’s problem!

JC
Joellen C.
Cypress, CA
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
Great Service Every Time!!!!!
Me and my wife take our vehicles to these guys whenever we need repairs or just upgrades. This last time I had them install a new performance intake on 2012 challenger rt. Was done in an hour and was done right. Love this place. Family ran and family pwned.

MG
Michael G.
Buena Park, CA
Ford Explorer Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
Brought my new car in !
I brought a new car I bought in and had them go over the car, to see what needed fixing. It's an older car, 2002, I bought the car to help a friend who was moving out of town out. The car needed some things done, but I have total trust in this place and the work done here ! I wouldn't take my car anywhere else !

DS
Daniel S.
Huntington Beach, CA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
90 Chevy pick up rebuilt engine
Bryan and the guys from Cypress auto repair and smog put a rebuilt engine in my 1990 Chevy pick up redid the air conditioning for me truck runs great I’m ready to drive another 385,000 miles

MD
Mike D.
Cypress, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Good Work
Honest and reliable with their work

MF
Michelle F.
Santa Ana, CA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Michelle said everything was fast and easy.

LJ
Leonardo J.
Whittier, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Leonardo said he had a smog check , he is satisfied with the work and he would recommend them.

DR
Dave R.
Downey, CA
Mitsubishi 3000GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021 Category: Service
Dave said they always perform and do the job right. He did a good job.

JC
Jennifer C.
Buena Park, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Reliable and honest
My issue was resolved quickly and at a fair price.