Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(456 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


FD
Fred D.
Buena Park, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Great Work
Cypress Auto always does great work. Good job guys!

JH
Jo-Ann H.
Torrance, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
ALWAYS Great Service!!!
I completely trust Cypress Auto Repair & Smog with anything that comes up with car. They're reliable and fast. Even came to jumpstart my car when AAA was going to take over an hour to show up!!!! THAT is GREAT customer service!!!!

PC
Phoebe C.
Anaheim, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Excellent service
Always a great place to get your car service. Highly recommended.

GL
Greg L.
La Palma, CA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Superior service and fair affordable pricing
You can trust this shop. I’ve taken my vehicles to Cypress Auto for years and the service has always been excellent. The staff is very professional and friendly; you will not find a more honest auto shop.

PA
Patrick A.
Cypress, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Patrick said he always does business here, they're always good with the service, they're always straight forward him, and the prices are good.

BH
BEVERLEY H.
Riverside, CA
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2020
Trustworthy and More Than Competent Hands!
I’ve been taking my cars here for almost seven years, and would never consider going anywhere else! Brian, Elene and the rest of the team are simply the best and are the epitome of customer service! Brian breaks things down into a triage of sorts, what needs to be repaired immediately, what can be held off for a little while, (if your budget is tight right now), and what you should definitely plan on. As a single woman I’d always dreaded a car mechanic (almost as much as a dentist), for fear of unnecessary services and fees, but from day one, all those years back, I knew that my car and I were in trustworthy and more than competent hands!

MR
Michael R.
Garden Grove, CA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020
Service
Fast, friendly, affordable service. Trustworthy!

PN
Patrick N.
Buena Park, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Patrick said his visit went well.

LS
Liz S.
Cypress, CA
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Excellent service
Excellent service, always friendly and helpful

DR
DARREN R.
Long Beach, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Outstanding Service
The repairs were done in a timely manner and the cost was in line with what it should have cost. I was communicated with and kept up to date on the status of my car.
Job well done.

SC
Susan C.
Los Alamitos, CA
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Good place
The place is very good, been going there for a while. Very reasonable and very honest, nice people.

JB
John/Carrie B.
Buena Park, CA
Suzuki XL-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Car Service Review
Able to get my vehicle serviced in a very timely manner. Informed by Brian regarding issues that required urgent attention. My vehicle is an older model but parts were obtained and installed.
Really appreciate the attention that is given to my vehicle. Cypress Auto Repair & Smog went the extra mile to ensure the safety of my vehicle. Strongly recommend their business. They are very good about providing notification when your vehicle needs servicing.

RS
Ruth S.
La Palma, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Service
Ruth said the service was fast, the person at the window was courteous, they had an office space to wait to in and a big parking lot. It seems like a well run business , but she thinks, with the Corona virus, she shouldn't be asked to sign with her finger for a credit card payment. They did do something behind the counter, so she didn't have to use her finger.

RC
RICK C.
Los Alamitos, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Smog Test.
I have my smog tests performed there every other year and have attended your car shows in the past. Always good service there.

SM
Sakhile M.
Cypress, CA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Sakhile said he had a fantastic experience.