Fix Auto El Mirage

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(168 Reviews)

93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


SC
SPC GREGORY C.
Surprise, AZ
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020
I would have *no* hesitation in recommending the Fix Auto shop that I chose. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

SR
STEVEN R.
Boulder, CO
Other BIG SKY MONTANA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
We think they are just the BEST!!!!!!! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

EK
ERIC K.
Goodyear, AZ
Scion xD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020
I recommend Fix Auto to anybody who inquired about auto body work (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

TA
TSGT GREGORY A.
Surprise, AZ
Ford Super Duty F-550 DRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020
Outstanding experience! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

EP
EVLY P.
Buckeye, AZ
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
I will very much recommend your Shop! I was very happy with the results. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

BC
BOB C.
Other BRAVE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2020
I have. Several times. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

RS
Richard S.
Chandler, AZ
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Fabulous work (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

PB
PATRICIA B.
El Mirage, AZ
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020
To everyone I meet (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

SJ
SFC PATRICK J.
Goodyear, AZ
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2020
Fix auto did excellent work, I will be a life time customer with your shop. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

ET
EUGENE T.
Waddell, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020
Already have (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

RA
RUDOLPH A.
Prescott, AZ
Other IMAGINE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/26/2020
Far away from Prescott. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

RH
RICHARD H.
Winslow, AZ
Other FUSION
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Satisfied (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

CD
CW2 RONALD D.
Surprise, AZ
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
Not only will I recommend Fix Auto of El Mirage to my friends and acquaintances, but I will also use them for any future work done on my vehicles. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

RS
RON S.
Tucson, AZ
Alfa Romeo SEE YA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/02/2020
The quality of the work is excellent. Customer service is not always good and the time required is excessive. Vanessa was my saving grace, always on top of my issues, with care and follow-through! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

JC
JAMES C.
Surprise, AZ
Other CAMELOT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Absolutely would recommend. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 168 in total