Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(127 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 months ago

Reviews


AG
ALISA G.
Puyallup, WA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020
I already have. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

JE
JANICE E.
Puyallup, WA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020
Already did (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

CC
CWO ROBERT C.
Tacoma, WA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020
Work was completed very professionally. My car was clean inside and out. I am very pleased! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

GK
GUY K.
Sammamish, WA
Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020
We already did the survey and gave very high marks. Car looks like brand new, Doug was great, we would definitely recommend FIX Auto to others who need auto damage repair. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

GC
GEORGE C.
Buckley, WA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
I wouldn’t take my vehicle to anyone else. I refer to anyone in need! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

PM
PATRICK OR TAWNY M.
Buckley, WA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Always do (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

AP
ANTHONY P.
Puyallup, WA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020
Fix Auto was recommended to me by someone at a car dealership. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Fix Auto to anyone who wants their vehicle repaired properly. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

SE
SGT BILLY E.
Orting, WA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/27/2020
Business hours are hard to work with. I work 3 jobs and couldn’t make it during their time frame. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

BP
Brian P.
Puyallup, WA
Toyota Camry Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2019
I hope I never need their services again but will happily recommend Fix Auto to anyone who asks? (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

JL
John L.
Puyallup, WA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2019
I have used this shop before and recomend to anyone who is need of a good job. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

MG
Mike G.
Puyallup, WA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2019
Fortunately we do not need collision repair that often, but when we do we always take our vehicle to Denny's (Fix Auto)! They do the job right and in a timely manner. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

RD
ROBIN D.
Sumner, WA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2019
I would definitely come back (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

KH
Kelly H.
Bonney Lake, WA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2019
I recommend Fix Auto to everyone I know! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

ML
Michael L.
Orting, WA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2018
Have already recommended to a friend (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

SR
SFC DWAINE R.
Puyallup, WA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2018
Hell yes. Thanks for paying my rental for the extra days!!!!!! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 127 in total