Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(141 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 months ago

Reviews


SE
SGT BILLY E.
Orting, WA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/27/2020
Business hours are hard to work with. I work 3 jobs and couldn’t make it during their time frame. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

RS
Ricky S.
Puyallup, WA
Kia Soul Automatic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/07/2017
Just customer service and friendly. Very polite.

MM
MURIGU M.
Puyallup, WA
Nissan Sentra Manual
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/04/2017
They finished my car within a decent time.

TS
TIMOTHY S.
Puyallup, WA
Chevrolet SONIC LT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/16/2016
My car was in the shop for almost two months. There was no reason given by the shop.

MM
MICHAEL M.
Bozeman, MT
Dodge RAM 1500 4X4 QUAD EXPRESS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/07/2016
The work was excellent, however, when they told me my car was ready it actually was not.

HG
HELEN G.
Puyallup, WA
Honda ACCORD LX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/01/2016
Its been running good.

MS
Marie S.
Tacoma, WA
Kia FORTE LX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/19/2016
"In terms of the staff; a 10. However, my gas tank was empty. No one told me they would drive my car to the window place and detail place."

Displaying all 7 Review