Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(119 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 months ago

Reviews


BP
Brian P.
Puyallup, WA
Toyota Camry Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2019
I hope I never need their services again but will happily recommend Fix Auto to anyone who asks? (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

JL
John L.
Puyallup, WA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2019
I have used this shop before and recomend to anyone who is need of a good job. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

MG
Mike G.
Puyallup, WA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2019
Fortunately we do not need collision repair that often, but when we do we always take our vehicle to Denny's (Fix Auto)! They do the job right and in a timely manner. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

RD
ROBIN D.
Sumner, WA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2019
I would definitely come back (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

KH
Kelly H.
Bonney Lake, WA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2019
I recommend Fix Auto to everyone I know! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

ML
Michael L.
Orting, WA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2018
Have already recommended to a friend (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

SR
SFC DWAINE R.
Puyallup, WA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2018
Hell yes. Thanks for paying my rental for the extra days!!!!!! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

TW
Teri W.
Kapowsin, WA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2018
Absolutely. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

MW
MSGT BRADFORD W.
Federal Way, WA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2018
Yes anybody I can find that needed a body shop (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

IK
Inna-serey K.
Puyallup, WA
Lincoln MKT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2018
Best service I have ever had. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

KB
Keith and Dawn B.
Puyallup, WA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2018
absolutely! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

LG
LORENZO G.
Puyallup, WA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2018
You guys were awesome and I would recommend you to anyone. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

VW
Vickie W.
Bonney Lake, WA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2018
Actually 11....Joe was excellent (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

KM
Karen M.
Auburn, WA
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2018
I recommend them to Pemco a long time ago I was here with my other car (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

LC
LESLIE C.
Gig Harbor, WA
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2018
Already have. Cannot tell you of her follow through. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 110 in total