Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(119 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 months ago

Reviews


JT
John T.
Chevrolet MALIBU LT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2016
The estimate was right on and they kept in touch with me. The car was also ready on time.

AH
Angela H.
Graham, WA
Toyota CAMRY XLE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2016
Very communicative, and fair pricing!

KC
KELLI C.
Bonney Lake, WA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2016
Everything was done correctly and everybody was friendly.

WF
Wayne F.
Puyallup, WA
Lexus RX330 4X4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2016
I liked the service, quality and product.

CS
CAROL S.
Puyallup, WA
Kia OPTIMA LX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2016
It was a really nice place and you can't even tell it was repaired.

LH
LAURIE H.
Puyallup, WA
Nissan ALTIMA S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2016
I've never had a problem. They're always spot on.

KW
Kevin W.
Bonney Lake, WA
Hyundai SANTA FE 4X2 GLS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2016
good service timely

KM
KATHERINE M.
Kent, WA
Kia SPORTAGE 4X2 LX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2016
They keep you up with what's going on and how far the work has been done. They're very nice people. Friendly.

GT
GARY T.
Puyallup, WA
Hyundai EQUUS SIGNATURE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2016
Excellent service.

TM
TIM M.
Mineral, WA
Kia SOUL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2016
They did good and kept in contact with me.

LP
Lin P.
Enumclaw, WA
Toyota CAMRY LE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2016
I liked the service and the job was done perfectly.

TS
TIMOTHY S.
Puyallup, WA
Chevrolet SONIC LT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/16/2016
My car was in the shop for almost two months. There was no reason given by the shop.

PM
PATRICK M.
Buckley, WA
Toyota COROLLA S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2016
The shop worked very well with my schedule and my car was ready on time.

MM
MICHAEL M.
Bozeman, MT
Dodge RAM 1500 4X4 QUAD EXPRESS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/07/2016
The work was excellent, however, when they told me my car was ready it actually was not.

JG
Jeff G.
Puyallup, WA
Dodge RAM 3500 4X4 QUAD CAB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2016
They do nice work.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 119 in total