Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(703 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 months ago

Reviews


TH
TSGT JASON H.
Seattle, WA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020
This is the only place I recommend to use in Seattle. I have worked with them three times and will keep coming back. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

TC
TERRANCE C.
Seattle, WA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
I would highly recommend this shop to anyone. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

TL
TATIANA L.
Seattle, WA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2019
Great communication, and things finished in timely manner (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

AR
ANASTASIA R.
Seattle, WA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2018
They do outstanding work! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

SM
SHEILA M.
Mercer Island, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2018
One of the best auto shops in the region. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

MS
Marylin S.
Seattle, WA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2018
Work was done to my satisfaction (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

ET
ELIZABETH T.
Seattle, WA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2018
I have for 15 years been recommending and will continue to do so. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

JZ
JEFFREY Z.
Vashon, WA
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2018
As I have, many times, before (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

MP
Morgan P.
Seattle, WA
Mitsubishi ECLIPSE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2017
I am happy with the repairs but no specific reason for 10.

WM
WILLIAM M.
Seattle, WA
Honda Accord Sedan EX Automatic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2017
Everything was fine. They were courteous and it was done before they told me it would be. They also took care of the rental car for me and called me back promptly.

DB
DAREN B.
Seattle, WA
Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2017
Their commitment.

JO
JEANETTE O.
Puyallup, WA
Fiat 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2017
I like the customer service. They are a good company to work with.

JM
JASON M.
Seattle, WA
Subaru Impreza Wagon Manual
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2017
Easy process.

RH
ROMANITA H.
Seattle, WA
Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE w/Continuously Variable Transmiss
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2017
They did a good job and it was on time.

MH
MATTHEW H.
Seattle, WA
Volkswagen Passat SE Manual PZEV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2017
They did a great job, great customer service, they were fast and efficient.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 703 in total