Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(703 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 months ago

Reviews


DW
DANDAN W.
Seattle, WA
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/22/2015
I was pretty angry with the process because they didn't notify me until I called.

AJ
Aaron J.
Seattle, WA
Saturn VUE 4X4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/26/2015
I would of up to this point, I don't know if I will be back.

JD
JOE D.
Seattle, WA
Honda ACCORD EX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/08/2014
The communication issues were a huge issue.

JB
JAMIE B.
Seattle, WA
Honda PILOT 4X4 EX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/29/2014
before this most recent experience, we were very likely to reccomend the shop. The most recent experience has made us more likely to consider other options next time we need a body shop. (Entered by customer via website)

KZ
KOSTYA Z.
Acura MDX 4X4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/07/2014
Not very reliable.

GW
GARY W.
Honda ACCORD SE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/16/2014
Because of the imperfections with the paint.

CS
CHELSEA S.
Seattle, WA
Acura INTEGRA LS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/14/2014
After this experience I will not go back to Fix Auto. Previously I have had a good experience and is why I came back.
This time around I think the repairs were too complicated for FA to repair/fix. It took a lot of extra time to get things repaired and fixed.

DC
DANIEL C.
Volkswagen GOLF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/20/2013
No

SA
Sheeren A.
BMW 325I
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/13/2012
Never. I told everyone not to go there including my customers. It was the worst ever. It was a nightmare.

TH
TSGT JASON H.
Seattle, WA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020
This is the only place I recommend to use in Seattle. I have worked with them three times and will keep coming back. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

TC
TERRANCE C.
Seattle, WA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
I would highly recommend this shop to anyone. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

TL
TATIANA L.
Seattle, WA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2019
Great communication, and things finished in timely manner (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

AR
ANASTASIA R.
Seattle, WA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2018
They do outstanding work! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

SM
SHEILA M.
Mercer Island, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2018
One of the best auto shops in the region. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

MS
Marylin S.
Seattle, WA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2018
Work was done to my satisfaction (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 703 in total