Business Solutions

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(15 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(15 Reviews)

JH
JAMES H.
2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2021
Verified Review

Excellent car since new and 60 k miles

I have gotten excellent service from my 2012 C250 Mercedes. Bought new, always had annual service checks, it’s now 2021 , 60,000 miles later, one set of tires and that is it. This car replaced my 1993 300E Mercedes, which require more maintenance ..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
Joseph S.
2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Verified Review

2012 MB C250 w/Premium Sound & Sunroof

This car is a delight to use for everyday driving. It has adequate pep, good fuel economy, nice appearance and handles well. I enjoy the premium sound system and ergonomic interior design: all controls are where you expect to find them and easy to use. This car adds enjoyment to my daily commuting needs without too much expense.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
SUE W.
2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/14/2021
Verified Review

Great car for the first 60k miles

I was very happy with my 2012 Mercedes C250 until 2020 when it began needing very expensive repairs. My steering column broke while I was having regular service at the dealer in Jan 2020. In December I needed repairs on several items totaling $4,000. These are expensive repairs for me, especially now that I’m on a fixed income.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
Michael W.
2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Verified Review

Awesome car

It’s the best car I have ever owned. It’s beautiful, gets great gas mileage and requires little maintenance. My car has never broken down on me or left me stranded. I can depend on my car and that’s great piece of mind.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BD
gravatar
Brian D.
2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Verified Review

Sporty, Luxurious , Fun to drive car

2012 C250 is a fun , good looking , reliable vehicle. It drives and rides like a luxury car and also performs as a sporty sedan. Keeping this car well maintained and serviced is the key. If you’re in the San Antonio area go to SA European. They do all the service and the mechanical work your C Class or any European Car you’ll ever need.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
Abel L.
2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Verified Review

Love it!!!

Love my 2012 C250 Turbo AMG Sport! Great car for the money. Performs just as great as more expensive Mercedes Benz models. I would recommend this vehicle to anyone that is getting into buying a Mercedes for the first time or has already owned any previous model Mercedes Benz.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RN
gravatar
Ruth N.
2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/25/2019
Verified Review

Mercedes C250

This vehicle is very uncomfortable. Not enough room, no storage space in the cab, and not very good on gas. Maintenance and repairs are expensive. The car has turbo, therefore the take off is quick and she is fast!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HS
gravatar
HATTIE S.
2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/11/2019
Verified Review

My First Mercedes

I bought this car in July 2018 and I have spent a lot of time of money on repairs. First repair was free because it was less than 30 days, then $1300, next $316 plus 2 tires and now the want $500 to put a low beam bulb in. I am not happy with this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MILDRED M.
2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2018
Verified Review

MBenz LIVE IN LOVE!!

I’m really happy since I buy this car is very easy to drive, works really good & never have a mayor problem that is not normal for the used. Great warranty service & best way to drive! Nothing to complaint!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VB
gravatar
VALINDA B.
2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/13/2017

Amazing

The c250 is a really nice and affordable mercedez. It provides the comfort and luxury of the more luxurious mercedez cars. The c250 is very dependable with great style and performane. The only problem that I experienced is a little hesitation with the start up.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DAVIS S.
2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2017

Great Car!

Great car with great fuel mileage!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BRIAN S.
2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2016

Its a Benz.

This is my 2nd Mercedes. My first one was a 1987 560SL (Which was my fathers)that I still own.The C350 is 4yrs old w/48k. Fit and finish are excellent. Ride is outstanding .The car lives up to its nameplate...I bought this car for my daughter who is 28. She plans on driving it at least another 10 yrs .I have no doubt the car will last for many years
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
CALLIE A.
2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/01/2016

Lemon?

I had to replace my timing belt at 60,000 miles because it twisted or something...it cost me $3300!!! The car is fun and sporty and definitely gets up and goes.... I do not like how "Plain Jane" the inside is...wish it was a bit more flashy Also the audio system is weak...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DT
gravatar
David T.
2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2016

C-250

What a surprisingly great little car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
CHARLES L.
2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2016

Love it

Love it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 15 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • European Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Smog It Mercedes Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(351 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Mercedes Benz Werkstatt
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(97 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • European Auto Repair
  • Collision Repair
Magic Benz Service
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(189 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
  • European Auto Repair
MBS Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(470 Reviews)

  • European Auto Repair
  • Repair Shop
  • Oil Change
Miami Benz
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(257 Reviews)

  • European Auto Repair
  • Repair Shop
  • Auto Maintenance
European Autobahn Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(313 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
  • Transmission Repair
Star Value Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(573 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
Fairfax Service Center
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(495 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • European Auto Repair
Renn Haus LLC
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1113 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
4.0
(1) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Northridge German Imports
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(88 Reviews)