Business Solutions

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(23 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(23 Reviews)

SG
Suzan G.
2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Verified Review

My BENZ

Integrity AutoWerks has done an awesome job in just recently repairing my Benz and even earlier this year my BMW!!! I’m just really satisfied with the work and work ethics of this particular company!!! I would gladly recommend this company to friends and family!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CATHERINE S.
2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Verified Review

Mercedes C300

Mine is a 2008; it had only 10,000 miles on it when I bought it in 2016. I must confess I totally love this car! Comfortable, reliable & smart looking. As we approach 100,000 miles together, I am contemplating a newer one but to be honest, it is just so darn good on all fronts ... 🤷🏻‍♀️
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EH
gravatar
ERNIE H.
2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/18/2020
Verified Review

First 100,000 miles, OK.

But the last 20,000 have been disappointing. Power seat failure, steering rack failure, steering column locked up and had to be brought in on a roll back. Last three American made cars have done much better.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MARIANNE/BOB C.
2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Verified Review

Mercedes C class

I’ve been been very pleased with my C300 Mercedes from the first. I still enjoy the sporty feel and reliability of this mid-size sedan. It’s clean lines of body style still look classic. I still get amazingly good fuel mileage even after owning & driving it for 13 years and 100K miles. It handles well in city traffic as well as on the long road trips I take twice a year. Hearing that great MB engine rumble to life when I accelerate in the passing lane is still a real “kick in the head”. Still A great car with a lot of life left. Comfortable and fun to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
Maite D.
2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/24/2020
Verified Review

2008 benz C300

Classy looking car, I like the size but not the way it handles in rain. The laether seats are always a bonyus although hot in Summer and cold in winters. The model does not have a keyless entry and needs a key to start engine. Except for sunroof is very basic
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DONNA B.
2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Verified Review

Excellent Car

I have owned four different classes of Mercedes and this is the best!! I have not had any major mechanical issues and maintenance has been extremely ow compared to others. I love the sports package!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CAROLYN R.
2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019
Verified Review

I love my 300 C

My husband ordered our 300 C class special from the manufacturer and it came over on a ship from Europe to the dealer where he picked it up. My husband gave it to me as a gift, even though I know he loved it. I have always felt safe and loved because it is such an exceptional vehicle... while calling it a vehicle is grossly inadequate. It is a finely engineered piece of art that is sexy, sleek, precise and FUN. It always makes you feel good when you drive it. It's so smooth and responsive, there is no curve, speed, or distance it cannot handle with ease. It goes just as smoothly and quickly from 0 - 60 as it does from 60 - 120 without seeming to put forth any effort in the process. It's like a mechanical professional athlete. It feels like it rides on a cloud, while still giving you feedback about the road. Every single feature is perfectly designed so it works exceptionally. Not one button or feature is out of place or obtrusive. For example, the automatic wipers are always at the right speed in any rain or snow condition. All vents are at the perfect angle; they never dry out my contact lenses or mess my hair up even if I have them pointed right at me. The heated seats progressively cool down so I never feel too hot, and the temperature tapers down in perfect steps as the car warms up so it's not even noticable. It is also just the right amount of warmth yo keep your muscles from getting sore on very long trips or when coming back from the gym in the death of winter. For over a 24 month period I drove my C class daily 300 miles round trip daily between Chicago and Indiana for work. If you have ever driven down I-65 in the winter, you can appreciate that they do not salt the roads and they are treacherous. Semi trucks overturned in the center divide ditch and cars off in a ditch on the side of the road were a very common weekly occurrence due to ice on the pavement. My 300 C never faltered, never lost traction, never went out of control. The indicator light would come on when the traction control went in effect, and it was typically over an icy bridge or patch of black ice. It always kept traction. I have now been 10 minutes from work in the Chicagoland area for over 5 years and my C 300 is just as exceptional as the day my husband gave it to me. It is still just as fun to drive, it still handles exceptionally and I still love it. I have had no major repairs outside of normal servicing in all of these years. It is exceptionally well made. I tried to leave it in the garage one year for the winter and dove an AWD SUV, but I started driving my C 300 again because it's just nicer to drive. It fits like a glove and I love it. I will never own a vehicle unless it's a Mercedes. They pay for themselves because they are so well made. I have no doubt my Mercedes C 300 saved my life on multiple occasions due to its safety features. I will never know just how many times, and I'm fine with that. Thank you Mercedes for putting in the R&D to provide such an exceptional product!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DEBRAH M.
2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/15/2019
Verified Review

Very Nice Car

This car has a beautiful sleek design. The interior is average at best. The engine and transmission is strong, powerful, and reliable. I love the suspension. It saved me from losing control of the car when someone cut me off when driving on the highway.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AJ
gravatar
Andre J.
2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/24/2019
Verified Review

Affordable luxury vehicle

Smart timeless exterior styling. Comfortable ride and responsive handling. Slightly cramped interior for more than 3 passengers. Fair fuel economy, expensive maintenance. Mechanically reliable with consistent service appointment intervals.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CECIL S.
2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2019
Verified Review

Best 2008 C 300

Sadly, the new ones are not built like this 2008 C 300. I tested the 2016 C 300 and it drove like a little Toyota. Very light on the road. I will be buying another Benz but it has to be a 2008 or around that date. Will be a S500.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ME
gravatar
MARK E.
2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2018
Verified Review

Benz

Great car at the very least I truly recommend this vehicle. This is a Christmas present for my wife. I look forward purchasing the s class for my self. The car is very good on gas so far and I have not had any issue with it as well
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DONNA B.
2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2018
Verified Review

Mercedes Benz Owner Forever

This is my fifth Mercedes since 1984. My 2008 C300 is the best one I have ever owned and driven!! I love it. My 1984 190E 5 speed had issues with the window motors all the time but it lasted over 500K miles until I gave it away. The E320's were well made but lacked character. My 2006 C240 was a total disaster because of the cam sensors. "Sweet Black" is ten years old with 136,000+ miles and she is still killing the highway and giving me complete joy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RY
gravatar
RODNEY Y.
2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/06/2018
Verified Review

2008 Mercedes Benz 300 4matic

I love my car but the only issue is the recall on the airbags. I’ve had 2 recalls in the past 7 years and they’ve still not repaired the last recall. They can’t get the airbags?? Really. After receiving notices for the past 2 years on the last recall they still don’t have the airbags. I will note this , if I’m in an accident and me or someone in my family gets hurt or dies Mercedes Benz and the airbag manufacturer will pay through the nose. Now with that being said, I love my car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SO
gravatar
SANDRA O.
2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2017
Verified Review

C350

Best car I have ever owned. Very classy and nice looking. Have had many compliments on my car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
C B.
2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2017
Verified Review

Reliable transportation

Need no further purchases, this is the one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SO
gravatar
SANDRA O.
2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2017
Verified Review

C350

Love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
DEAN R.
2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2017
Verified Review

Love my Mercedes

Great repair job. I think I will keep it a little longer
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GP
gravatar
GREGORY P.
2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2017

2008 Mercedes

Bought this car used and have had no issues. Great car for the age and fun to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BILL B.
2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2016

Mercedes C300

We have a 2008 Mercedes C300. It is the first Mercedes we have owned. We have owned it for 5 years. It is a great little car that rides and handles like a much bigger car. We enjoy it's comfort, style and practicality.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VB
gravatar
Vernon B.
2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2016

Great Car!

I feel great every time I get behind the wheel!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 23 in total

Businesses Near You


  • European Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Smog It Mercedes Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(351 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Mercedes Benz Werkstatt
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(98 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • European Auto Repair
  • Collision Repair
Magic Benz Service
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(189 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
  • European Auto Repair
MBS Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(472 Reviews)

  • European Auto Repair
  • Repair Shop
  • Oil Change
Miami Benz
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(257 Reviews)

  • European Auto Repair
  • Repair Shop
  • Auto Maintenance
European Autobahn Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(313 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Northridge German Imports
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(88 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
  • Transmission Repair
Star Value Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(573 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
Fairfax Service Center
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(496 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • European Auto Repair
Renn Haus LLC
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1113 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
4.0
(1) ReScores