Business Solutions

2013 Honda Civic Sdn

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(60 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(60 Reviews)

CR
gravatar
CHERYL R.
2013 Honda Civic Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Verified Review

Honda Civic

This car has been totally dependable from day one. Rides well and gets good mileage. What else is there to say. What we have is a totally reliable car and is a joy to own. I am sure it will last another 100k
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
Donna F.
2013 Honda Civic Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Verified Review

Honda

Runs great and I love the style! Always in my car n weekend road trips. I bought in November with 77,000 and now at 86,000 with minimal repairs besides oil changes, alternator belt and tires. Love the gas mileage
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
TRACY B.
2013 Honda Civic Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020
Verified Review

Honda civics are great

I love my Honda civic.it is a wonderful car.I especially love Bluetooth feature so you can have hands-free calling and and you can listen to your messages while you are drivingI would certainly recommend a Honda civic to other people. I love my car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VM
gravatar
VICTOR M.
2013 Honda Civic Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Verified Review

2013 Honda Civic LX

I have driven my Honda Civic 149,000 miles. It has given me excellent service with great fuel mileage. It has been a very reliable vehicle. I have only replaced the rear shock absorbers and one door checker for repairs. All other repairs have been changing fluids and tires and one set of front disc pads.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
Terri S.
2013 Honda Civic Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020
Verified Review

Not Sure Exactly what I can Put here

I Love My Honda !! Thank YOU John of Mentor Honda . They Worked as a Team to Take My Trade for This. John Did a Perfect Match to My Personally. No Pressure and Stayed in my budget.. I Will Definitely Work with Him Again
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
Dominic M.
2013 Honda Civic Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
Verified Review

Extremely Reliable

The car is extremely reliable from getting from point a to point b and is a awesome first car. It is very forgiving wether that means going way past the oil life or letting parts wear. Finally the car has many features that other cars don’t like a display you can put pictures on and different settings for lighting, doors, and auto lock.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARY S.
2013 Honda Civic Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
Verified Review

SureCritic

Since I'm a short person, my Honda is just right for me. It handles easily, comfortable, and has been very reliable. My three Sons, say they like my car, even though they have larger more expensive vehicles. The only negative item is the back up camera. When there is a glare. it is impossible to get a clear view.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
Shawn H.
2013 Honda Civic Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
Verified Review

Very Reliable

The Honda Civic Hybrid is a reliable car. The gas mileage is the best that I have ever had. My personal goal is to drive this car until I reach three hundred thousand miles on the odometer. This car has very nice options that can make a road trip comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KP
gravatar
KIM P.
2013 Honda Civic Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019
Verified Review

2013 Honda- Love the car

I have had my Honda Civic for 6 1/2 years and have had no mechanical issues. Very pleased with car mechanically and the way it drives. Very dependable car! Would recommend to friends for a good quality car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EH
gravatar
EDMUND H.
2013 Honda Civic Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2019
Verified Review

Best car out of probably 2 dozen I have ever owned, many new.

My Civic has all of the features that more expensive cars have. Mileage is terrific, and, at one point on a road trip, achieved 44.1 mpg at a constant 70 mph speed. Car has been extremely reliable and trouble free. Very comfortable, with heated leather seats, great overall appearance, and quality. I WILL buy another Civic.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
Philip M.
2013 Honda Civic Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/18/2019
Verified Review

Not as dependable as they were

55,000 miles. Front strut locked up. Two rear shocks worn completely out. all long highway miles no dirt road. Fuel mileage way down (25MPG - Highway) has new air filter, didn't help. Oil changed every 4,000miles. tires rotated at oil changes.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NJ
gravatar
NELSON J.
2013 Honda Civic Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2019
Verified Review

Runs Great

Gas mileage is superb. I still have no problem even my mileage is over 130,000. It’s really a great car. Reliability is great. It’s a simple car but runs great. Smooth driving on the highway. I will definitely recommend this to my friends and family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MYRNA G.
2013 Honda Civic Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/13/2019
Verified Review

OK for the price

Before purchasing this car I was accustomed to a heavier vehicle, so I didn't feel as "grounded" in windy or wet weather as I did in my Outback. New tires helped. I think it's a reliable vehicle but wouldn't buy it again. The dash is much too busy, and some areas on it are difficult to see.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
Jose C.
2013 Honda Civic Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/20/2019
Verified Review

honda civic

great car but awful transmission,carfax has no accuracy in the vehicle information and its sad that i complaint about the transmission and nothing was done about it but they charge me for what it was supposed to be a oil and filter change to no avail and until this day i came to find out when i look at the transmission nothing was done to remedy the problem god knows how long i got befgore this vehicle gives up on me and i still own more than 10,000 on it ,i would have come up better if i would had spend 25000 on a new one than getting an used car ,but i live and ive learned never to buy a used car again ..................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DEBRA H.
2013 Honda Civic Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2019
Verified Review

Love it

Good car. Reliable. Enjoy the sun roof. Heat is somewhat inconsistent my feet are often cold. Back seat is rather small not comfortable on long trips for 4 people. Wonderful for trips for 2 people in.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EL
gravatar
Elena L.
2013 Honda Civic Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2019
Verified Review

Noise!!

The first thing I noticed when I pulled away from Trinity in my car was - there was no noise. I was thrilled. Everything that was to be fixed seemed to be working properly. It is so great to be comfortable while driving a car that isn't making a noise, or sputtering, or doesn't stop until you push the brake pedal to the floor.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EH
gravatar
EDMUND H.
2013 Honda Civic Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2019
Verified Review

Best Car I Have Ever Owned

In my 81 years I have owned a bunch of cars, my first new one in 1961, a Corvair, Since then I have probably owned around 20 cars, 8 of them new ones. My 2013 Honda Civic EX has topped them all. It has just about every amenity a more expensive car has; heated leather seats, navigation, outstanding sound system exceptional gas mileage (Have obtained 44.1 mpg on a flat highway and a constant comfortable speed of 70 mph) It has Sirius radio so I have a wide range of stations that come in clear and no commercials. Handling is excellent, very comfy seats, plenty of trunk space and best of all it has been absolutely trouble-free after 75 k miles. I am sold on the Civic and I hope Honda doesn't get too radical with the design. Engineers have to remember, Better is the enemy of good enough".
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KD
gravatar
KAREN D.
2013 Honda Civic Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2019
Verified Review

2013 Honda Civic

Bought this Honda new. Always dependable. Great mileage. Love my car. The only thing that I wish Honda would change is the headlights. They never seem to be bright enough.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MARLENE R.
2013 Honda Civic Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2019
Verified Review

Honest and reliable.

. I don’t know how I found them but I will always go back. It is a no-frills mom and dad type place. Waiting time is short and they have not recommended anything that I don’t need. It is a unique place built on honesty and reliable work.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
SILVIA R.
2013 Honda Civic Sdn
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2018
Verified Review

Honda civic

I don’t know much about cars but I believe my Honda Civic is agood car, it has some good safety features like backup cámara and anti sled. It is economic on gas. I haven’t had any problems with it since I bought it. Everything works good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 60 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)