Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(2,968 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 months ago

Reviews


EH
ERIC H.
Anaheim, CA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/21/2019
Well, it's kind of pricey though. My require was paid by an insurance (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

TG
TRAWNEGAN G.
Anaheim, CA
Other G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/20/2018
I don't often recommend businesses or services of any kind. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

RS
RICHARD S.
Anaheim, CA
Scion FR-S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/22/2018
Itâ??s gonna depend on how you take care of the work that needs to be redone (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

JS
JOHN S.
Corona, CA
Honda Accord Sedan EX Automatic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/15/2017
They initially gave me a week and it ended up taking 7 days. It was a simple job.

TV
TODD V.
Orange, CA
Dodge RAM 1500 4X4 CREW LARAMIE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/03/2016
The Insurance/Shop relationship was hectic.

PK
PAUL K.
Yorba Linda, CA
Toyota TACOMA 4X2 ACCESS PRERUNNER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/12/2016
The service has fallen apartment.

KG
KIMBERLY G.
Yorba Linda, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/07/2016
I don't know. I'm not sure. You guys contact me a lot. The text messages, emails, phone calls. Too much for you. If I wanted answer the survey I would answer it. I just want to be done with the whole thing.

SS
SHELLY S.
Brea, CA
Infiniti FX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/06/2016
I work far away from the shop and the timing was not good for me.

XW
XIAOSEN W.
Orange, CA
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/06/2015
The work wasn't done to my satisfaction.

TG
TAD M. G.
Anaheim, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/23/2015
The work looks good.

TK
TRACY K.
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/16/2015
Not sure yet what I would say if I do recommend someone. I need to bring my car back in to have paint issues fixed and get the windshield installed. (Entered by customer via website)

OD
OMAR D.
Moreno Valley, CA
Toyota PRIUS PLUG IN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/15/2015
Good company to do business with. (Entered by customer via website)

IS
ILIA S.
Yorba Linda, CA
Ford F150 4X2 SUPERCREW XLT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/08/2015
To make sure thoroughly observe the accident area prior to retrieving the vehicle. (Entered by customer via website)

MP
MARTHA P.
Anaheim, CA
Mini COOPER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/06/2015
The work was fine when it was acctually done, but took too long. (Entered by customer via website)

SH
SHU H.
Yorba Linda, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/31/2015
No.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 28 in total