Flood's Service Center Inc

Overview

Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

160 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 2 years ago

Reviews


CF
Charles F.
Malden, MA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/24/2016
I am not this person!!!
Please delete this e mail from this person's information. I live in Maryland and I don't even own a Nissan.

LB
LORRAINE B.
Stoneham, MA
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2016
Pontiac
They are honest and to excellent work

WC
WALTER C.
Stoneham, MA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2016
Knowledge and honesty
I have been a customer for two decades. Flood's , knowledge, integrity and honesty is high among other mechanics. I've recommended several people and always received positive feedback.

LO
LINDA O.
Stoneham, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2016
Paul is knowledgeable, always accommodating and just a plain old good guy!
I have known Paul for many years and he has always done excellent work and never over sells with unnecessary repairs

LB
LORRAINE B.
Stoneham, MA
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2016
They are honest and do very good work
They well dserve 5 stars

DD
DAVID D.
Stoneham, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/23/2016
Fantastic service and great people
My muffler fell off my beater RAV4 on Sunday- called Paul on Monday morning, he told me to bring it in, and I drove away Monday afternoon all set. Paul always has a calm and serious tone when he talks about this car- "Umm, it's going to cost XXX- are you sure you want to do it?" He always discusses options and gives me great advice, and not once in all my years of dealing with him has he been wrong. Honest, straightforward, fast, economical, super pleasant to deal with- just a great mechanic. Highly recommended.

MP
MARIO P.
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2016
Outstanding quality of work AND an honest mechanic that
I have been going to Floods for years. The quality of work is always excellent and the price is always reasonable. Paul is the most honest mechanic I have ever encountered. He is always straight forward with his diagnosis of the repair and gives you options and advice that makes sense. When my old F150 engine quit he could have rebuilt the engine and made a profit but instead he advised to let the truck and pointing out it was a poor investment and not my best interest. He did not even charge me for his time looking over the truck. This is only one of many examples of the honesty and good sense that is practiced at this establishment. Many people go into a repair shop defensive, expecting to get ripped off in some way and just hoping to mitigate the financial damage assuming they are being preyed upon by an unscrupulous mechanic. When I have my care serviced there I know I am in good hands and I don't ever worry about such things. I have had expensive repairs there but I knew they were necessary and that peace of mind makes paying a big repair so much more palatable. I have also had small repairs done for a small price that at a dealership would have been highway robbery. So if you want great service, peace of mind and a fair honest mechanic taking care of you and your vehicle for the long haul, go see Paul at Floods service.

MF
MARYANNE F.
Medford, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2016
Always Fair!
There has never been a time when I haven't called Paul and he didn't take my car in right away. He always calls to let me know what's going on with the car and will quote me a price on the spot. He's been fair every time! His prices are incredibly reasonable and he and Bob always do a great job. I can't imagine taking my car anywhere else!

CZ
Cristina Z.
Stoneham, MA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/02/2016
Never unsatified
I'm always pleased with the service my car receives. Repairs are done quickly and cost is never an issue.

AF
Andrew F.
Stoneham, MA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2016 Category: Service
Andrew said the employees at this business did a good job on his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DM
Domenic M.
Acton, ME
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2016 Category: Service
Domenic said the person he worked with is very pleasant and an easy man to work with. It was an honest price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

HG
Hellen G.
Stoneham, MA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2016 Category: Service
Hellen said every time she goes to this business, they are more than wonderful. They have a good mechanic, are honest, fair and accommodating.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

NW
Nathaniel W.
Brighton, MA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2016 Category: Service
Nathaniel said the business was very professional. They gave him options and got the job done quickly and efficiently.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JG
John G.
Stoneham, MA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2016 Category: Service
John said this business is always doing good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GS
Gerry S.
Stoneham, MA
Saturn SL2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2016 Category: Service
Gerry said he does so many generous things and he has referred this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BR
BILL R.
Winchester, MA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2016
FLOOD'S AUTO STONEHAM MASS......My one and only go to car repair service.
Top notch auto repair shop in Stoneham. From an oil change to a brake service to whatever your car needs are these guys will get the job done....quality work......fair pricing.....highly recommended.

SR
Steven R.
Stoneham, MA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Rhonda. She said this business is excellent and honest.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AG
Arnold G.
Massachusetts
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/29/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Paula. She said the owner is very nice, courteous and everything about him is wonderful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MD
Matthew D.
Stoneham, MA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/26/2015 Category: Service
Matthew said he had a good experience at this business. Everything went well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TM
Thomas M.
Belmont, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/25/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Barbara. She said this business always does excellent work in a timely manner. The price is fair.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 160 in total