100% Would Recommend
80% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SI
SCOTT I.
Sacramento, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Reliability and honesty in servicing your vehicles.
Excellent workmanship and outstanding customer service. The job you know that gets done right.

SD
SHARON D.
Elk Grove, CA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Sharon Derden
The staff is friendly.
The facility is clean.
The prices are reasonable.

MB
MIKO B.
Sacramento, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Excellent service and price
I have been a customer for 14 years. I don’t let any other shop service my cars.

Verified Customer
Sacramento, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2021
Excellent Repair and customer service
Many other businesses add extra charges for repairs and labor never completed. Florin Auto Centre DOES NOT cheat you! They are a fair and very honest business.
The Team a. from Florin Auto Centre Inc responded on 02/22/2021

Thank you


BJ
BARRY J.
Sacramento, CA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021
ALWAYS A POSITIVE EXPERIENCE
This is the last honest shop in America. They don't make up sheets just to get paid n get it done quick. If u live within 20 miles of here, give it a shot. You'll b glad u did. N no, I don't know them. No relationship.
TA
The Team a. from Florin Auto Centre Inc responded on 02/22/2021

Thank you.


Verified Customer
Sacramento, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021
Awesome Service
This is my go to place for my car maintenance and repairs. Satisfied each time.

SR
SPENCER R.
Sacramento, CA
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
So great
I can't believe how great it is to find a honest business in this world. Muhammed figured out what is actually wrong with my car, and got me back on the road. Will go here forever!
TA
The Team a. from Florin Auto Centre Inc responded on 02/20/2021

Thank you for your Busniess.


JH
JR H.
Sacramento, CA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Greatest Recommended Mechanic Shop In Sacramento Area
Most HIGHLY recommended mechanic shop in south sacramento. BEST of the BEST!!
TA
The Team a. from Florin Auto Centre Inc responded on 02/17/2021

Thank you for being a loyal Customer.


Verified Customer
Elk Grove, CA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Amazing service
They gave great service even gave me advice on how to see if my catalytic converter was still under warranty. Instead of having to come out of pocket thousands of dollars first. Thank you for your great service. I will definitely be coming back.
The Team a. from Florin Auto Centre Inc responded on 02/13/2021

Thank you.

The Team a. from Florin Auto Centre Inc responded on 02/17/2021

Thank you


KH
KIM H.
Sacramento, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Brake service a+
Quick, friendly service. Costs less than expected!
TA
The Team a. from Florin Auto Centre Inc responded on 02/11/2021

thank you


SB
SERNA B.
Sacramento, CA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Great service honest and affordable.
I have been a a few time for simple things like oil change ALWAYS great customer service. Honest and very affordable. This time I had to have a battery put in. I love how no matter the reason you go they always top off your oil. Truly best auto shop in Sacramento. Only place I will go.
TA
The Team a. from Florin Auto Centre Inc responded on 02/09/2021

Thank you


KG
KENNETH G.
Elk Grove, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Always with their customer(s) in mind
I could go on and on but I’m not “ it’s about complete customer service above & beyond “ !
TA
The Team a. from Florin Auto Centre Inc responded on 02/09/2021

Thank you for being Loyal Customer.


SD
SUNNY D.
Sacramento, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
The friendly people.
Excellent customer service experience
TA
The Team a. from Florin Auto Centre Inc responded on 02/09/2021

thank you


GG
Guadalupe G.
Sacramento, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2021
Excellent customer service
Very friendly nice . Accurate on the work they provide, I recommended this place. To friends and family
TA
The Team a. from Florin Auto Centre Inc responded on 02/09/2021

thnak you


IC
INAM C.
Elk Grove, CA
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2021
Very happy. Very good service
I am happy with good service
TA
The Team a. from Florin Auto Centre Inc responded on 02/09/2021

Thank you


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 21 in total