Foothill Foreign Automotive

Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(735 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 5 years ago

Reviews


SN
SCOTT N.
Upland, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2015
Exceptional Service
We were referred to Foothill Foreign Automotive by a friend and it was one of the best referrals we have had. Excellent customer service and extremely capable mechanics who assessed the problem with our car quickly, correctly and with no hesitation. They fixed the problem, identified one very minor repair we were unaware of and had the car done quicker than we anticipated.
Professional, efficient and very friendly. We are SO happy we found this repair shop. We will be back!

SP
Sheri P.
Claremont, CA
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2015 Category: Service
Sheri said that this business is honest and they did good work.

PG
PATRICIA G.
Upland, CA
Honda Civic del Sol
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2015
The best
Always excellent service!

CS
Cass S.
Ontario, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2015 Category: Service
Cass said they did a great job and he will continue to take his vehicle in for all work needed.

RR
Roland R.
Ontario, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2015 Category: Service
Roland said the business gave good service.

RB
Ron B.
Ontario, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Jennie. She said the business has always been good. They fixed the vehicle on time and has had no problems.

CG
Catherine G.
Upland, CA
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Mick. He said the business makes his mother happy. They are more affordable than the dealership and they provide great service.

KB
KEVIN B.
South Pasadena, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2015
Honest and Trustworthy
We trust all our cars to Foothill Foreign and drive 45 minutes to get them serviced.

JW
JEANNE W.
Upland, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2015
Wonderful service
So friendly and helpful. Always happy with our service. We feel assured our Honda is getting the best care at a fair price.

KC
Kevin C.
Upland, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2015 Category: Service
Kevin said he had a good experience at this business. They did a good job.

JA
John A.
Chino Hills, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2015 Category: Service
John said the business is very convenient, trustworthy and they did a good job on his vehicle.

RD
Randy D.
Upland, CA
Lexus GS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2015
Fair and Friendly
Always friendly, helpful and honest

OM
Ozzie M.
Ontario, CA
Toyota T100
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2015 Category: Service
Ozzie said this business was right on time and they did what they said they were supposed to do. They did great work and their customer service was very good.

RS
ROBERT S.
Upland, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2015
They are family owned business.
Always on point.
Great customer service
Quality Trust efficient

IA
Indrika A.
Riverside, CA
Honda Insight
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2015 Category: Service
Indrika said she is happy with the work this business does. They have good service and the price is right.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 735 in total