100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


RC
RICH C.
Wantagh, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Trustworthy and always do good job
Excellent work and always reliable

AG
ALAN G.
Wantagh, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
recent service visit
Always prompt and professional

SD
SHANA D.
Wantagh, NY
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Reliable is an understatement
It's not a pit in my stomach situation when I bring my old car here. I know they will fix what needs to be fixed. So happy to have a mechanic we can rely on and trust. Quick, trustworthy and they do great work. Cant ask for anything more!

AC
ANNE C.
Wantagh, NY
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
Great people!!
Just the best bunch of guys and they are honest. Been using Forest City for over 20 years

JW
JOE W.
Bellmore, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Great service as usual
Very fair and reasonable process.

RC
RICH C.
Wantagh, NY
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
TOP GUNS
As always MY trip TO Forest City Ser. For an oil change was perfect. Mike and crew never fail to please. They do the job fast and correctly. Always satisfied when completed.
Thanks Mike AND Crew

Rich C.

KS
KEN S.
Bellmore, NY
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Great service
They are always reliable and dependable. Didn’t have an appointment, but needed last minute service. They got me in with no trouble .

GW
GEORGE W.
Wantagh, NY
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
The People
Everything was fine. Everyone is always super friendly and helpful.

FH
FELIX H.
Wantagh, NY
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Great Service!
Great Service!

KB
KENNETH B.
Bellmore, NY
Lincoln MKC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Honesty, quality work and reliability
I've been servicing our cars at Forest City Service for nearly 20 years and have never had a complaint or issue with their work. and have never had to bring a car back for an unresolved issue.

JT
JEFFREY T.
Wantagh, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2020
The Best and most honest
Have been going to Forest City Service for 25 years. Honest, Reliable and Friendly. I highly recommend this place for all car repairs. Mike and his crew are the best !!!!!

SR
SUSAN R.
Seaford, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Oil change
Thank you

MK
MELANIE K.
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Kelly review
Quick service.

GM
GREG M.
Wantagh, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020
Very professional and trustworthy
Very positive and convenient

LT
LINDA T.
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
Courteous and great service
Scheduling an appointment when I needed it was easy. Joe was friendly & courteous when discussing what services I needed for my car. Service was prompt and in only a short period of time my car was ready and I was free for the rest of the day. Forest City was recommended to us when our prior mechanic at Ciminelli motors closed. I am so thankful for their recommendation and will now be our new service station.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 496 in total