Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(312 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
89% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


AA
Albert A.
Washington, DC
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Albert said that everything went good at this place.

SG
Stephanie G.
Oxon Hill, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Stephanie said the service was really good.

Verified Customer
Accokeek, MD
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Quick light fix
Great and quick service.

TG
troy g.
Woodbridge, VA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Great Customer Service!!
I have been here 3 times for MD inspection and the whole staff was great during the whole experience. I will defiantly be returning for future service!

KB
Kintrail B.
Fort Washington, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
AWESOME !!!
I’ve been taking my vehicles to Fort Washington Auto and Tire Center for years. The customer service is outstanding and all of the mechanics work has been excellent.

AB
Arnisha B.
Fort Washington, MD
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Arnisha said that they have great, prompt customer service. They're very prompt and she got it back quickly. She will return if she needs any work done.

SH
Sandra H.
Fort Washington, MD
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Engine light check
I was in a rush yet I still received excellent service.

OF
Otis F.
Oxon Hill, MD
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Service and friendly
The service was great and the staff was friendly and helpful.
All my questions were answered with a smile.

GW
Gregory W.
Waldorf, MD
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Gregory said this business was good. He had an appointment, they took care of him on time and he wasn't there too long.

JF
Jeff F.
Accokeek, MD
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020
Friendly service, fair prices
Service writers are friendly, understanding, and accommodating. The prices are fair, car repairs are expensive no matter where you go.

PP
Pamela P.
Upper Marlboro, MD
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/05/2020
Oil Change was good.
It took 3-4 hours before they figured out they were installing the wrong part. I should've taken that as a sign to get a refund and go somewhere else but I didn't My car rides worse than it did before they worked on it. But I have no intent on going back there. I absolutely would not refer them to family or friends. I ignored the first email requesting a review because i couldn't say anything nice. They sent a second email request, so here is my review.

KM
Kyra M.
Oxon Hill, MD
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/12/2019 Category: Service
Kyra said she was satisfied overall with this business and the staff was really great. Perez was very approachable, affable and helpful.

AW
Aaron W.
White Plains, MD
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Aaron said this business was awesome.

MM
MIKE M.
Fort Washington, MD
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
Quick and friendly
I brought my car in for a state inspection with no appointment. They got it done within a couple of hours and the man working behind the counter was friendly and efficient.

Verified Customer
Fort Washington, MD
Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/04/2019
Window regulator replacement.
You have been unable to complete the repairs over a 3 week period of time. My car was damaged while in your possession.